以专为您与您的爱人定制的日程,开启二人世界的第一天。在我们的高空泳池中畅游,跟着当地导游探索广州鲜为人知的美好去处,或者在水疗中心给身心注入新的能量。然后,启程前往杭州西子湖四季酒店,继续您的蜜月之旅。
  • Man and woman in formal wear hold hands at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.
    焕新水疗体验

    婚礼结束后,奢宠一下自己和您的爱人,享受一天舒缓人心的水疗体验。有一系列深层组织按摩和和滋养身心的美体护理供您选择。

  • 宽敞居庭

    浸泡在豪华江景套房的超大浴缸中,透过落地大窗欣赏广州天际线的瑰丽景致。我们可以在您的房间内布置浪漫元素,例如香槟酒、玫瑰花瓣和气球。

    详情
  • Woman in long purple evening gown and man in suit descend down glass escalator high in tower
    浪漫之夜

    在位于 100 层的佰鲜汇餐厅享用烛光晚餐,深情凝视爱人的眼睛,背景则是窗外的璀璨城景。餐后,前往广州大剧院,观看一场令人难忘的演出。

我们经验丰富的团队可帮助您规划梦寐以求的活动。 +86 20 8883 3888 联系我们

Weddings

Honeymoons

Start the first day of the rest of your lives together with a bespoke itinerary made just for you. Swim in our stunning pool overlooking the city, explore the hidden gems of Guangzhou with a local guide, or relax with a spa treatment before you continue your honeymoon at Four Seasons Resort Bali at Jimbaran Bay or another tropical resort.

  • Rejuvenating Spa Experiences

    After the wedding festivities are over, treat yourself – and your spouse – to a day of soothing spa experiences. Choose from a variety of deep tissue massages and hydrating body rituals.

  • Romance Room
    Spacious Accommodations

    Soak in the oversized bathtub of your River Deluxe Suite and gaze out through the floor-to-ceiling windows at the magnificent views of the Guangzhou skyline. We can outfit your room with romantic touches such as Champagne, rose petals and balloons.

    Details
  • Woman in long purple evening gown and man in suit descend down glass escalator high in tower
    Romantic Night Out

    Gaze into your partner’s eyes during a candlelit dinner at Catch, our signature restaurant on the 100th floor with spectacular views of the city. Afterwards, take in an unforgettable performance at the Guangzhou Opera House.

Our experienced team can help plan your event. 86 20 8883 3888 Get in Touch
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白