انضموا إلينا لتناول مشروب. +974 44948888 اتصلوا بنا

المقهى الجديد في الدوحة لتناول القهوة حسب الطلب ، هذا المقهى العصري الأنيق متخصص في حبوب منفردة ، مصدرها الاستدامة ومحمص بنكهة غنية. يمكنك الاسترخاء على التراس بجانب الشاطئ واستكشاف قائمة المأكولات العالمية الانتقائية.

ساعات العمل

السبت - الخميس
11:00 صباحًا - 11:00 مساءً
جمعة
7:00 مساءً - 11:00 مساءً

حرصاً على سلامتكم ووفقاً للإجراءات الاحترازية، سَيُطلب منكم إظهار رمز الصحة الخضراء على تطبيق "احتراز" قبل الدخول. كما سيتم أيضاً إجراء فحص درجة الحرارة للضيوف قبل الوصول إلى المطاعم واللاونجات التابعة لنا.

يُشترط إجراء الحجوزات في مطاعمنا ولاونجاتنا. يصل الحد الأقصى للضيوف على الطاولة إلى 5 ضيوف. في حال جاء الضيوف بدون حجز موعد، فإننا نُوصي بالجلوس في بهو الفندق والاتصال بحجوزات الطعام على الرقم 8500 4494 974+ لإجراء حجز. تخضع حجوزات الدقيقة الأخيرة لتوفّرها وذلك وفقاً لتوجيهات وزارة الصحة العامة.

أطباق مُميّزة

  • ساندويش روبن

    لحم بقري مُعلّب، جبن سويسري، ملفوف مخلل، خبز الجاودار، صوص روسي

  • قهوتنا المميزة مع الدونات الغنية بالنكهات

  • الأحد إلى الخميس من 4:00 مساءً 6:00 مساءً

    شاي ما بعد الظهيرة على البحر

    تذوق الأطعمة اللذيذة ، والشاي الفاخر ، والكعكات المميزة لدينا ، والإطلالات اللامتناهية على الخليج العربي في تجربة "شاي الظهيرة على شاطئ البحر" في أرابيكا تراس. 250 ريال قطري شامل المشروبات الساخنة

  • من الأحد إلى الخميس ، 4:00 مساءً - 6:00 مساءً

    ساعة السعادة لمحبي غروب الشمس

    استمتع بأفضل غروب الشمس في الدوحة بينما تستمتع ببعض المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة. السعر: كأسان من النبيذ الفوار مع اختيار كانابيه - 120 ريال قطري ؛ نوعان من البيرة واختيار واحد من كانابيه - 100 ريال قطري: إسبريسو مارتيني وشريحة من الكيك - 75 ريال قطري

المزيد من خيارات وجبات الطعام

Call us to book your table or make a reservation online. +974 4494 8888 Contact

Doha’s new destination for bespoke coffee, this stylish modern café specializes in single-origin beans, sourced for sustainability and roasted for rich flavour. Relax on the beachside terrace and explore our menu of eclectic global cuisine.

hours

Every Day
Saturday – Thursday 11:00 am – 11:00 pm Friday 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

For your safety and in line with the precautionary measures, you will be requested to show the Green Health code on Ehteraz App before entering. Temperature check will also be held for guests arriving in our restaurants and lounges.

Reservations in our restaurant and lounges are strictly required. Maximum party size per table will be 6 guests. Should the guests walk in, we encourage to take a seat in our lobby and call our Dining Reservations at +974 4494 8888 to make a reservation. Last minute reservations are subject to availability in respect to the guidelines from the Ministry of Public Health.

  • Sunday – Thursday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

    Seaside Afternoon Tea

    Savour delicious treats, premium teas, our signature scones and endless views of the Arabian Gulf at our “Seaside Afternoon Tea” experience at Arabica Terrace. QAR 250 including a hot beverage.

  • FROM SUNDAY – THURSDAY, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    SUNDOWNERS HAPPY HOUR

    Enjoy the best sunset in Doha whilst enjoying some beverages and bites. Price: Two sparkling glasses of wine with a choice of canapé – QAR 120; Two beers and one choice of canapé – QAR 100: Espresso martini and a slice of cake – QAR 75. For Reservations, please call +974 4494 8888.

Signature Dishes

  • REUBEN SANDWICH

    Corned beef, Swiss cheese, sauerkraut, rye bread and Russian dressing

  • Signature Coffee and flavourful Doughnut

More Dining Options