客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 (960) 66 00 888 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 度假酒店 directly at (960) 66 00 888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

马尔代夫库达呼拉岛四季度假酒店

马尔代夫 库达呼拉岛

当地时间

当地气温

29  °C / 84  °F

服务及设施

海洋探索中心

2011 年 9 月建成的马尔代夫库达呼拉岛海洋探索中心(MDC)是一个互动研究和教育中心,让宾客们和当地学校的学生了解我们每个人能在保护当地和全球海洋生态系统中发挥的作用。

概览

该中心由马累环境咨询公司 Seamarc Pvt Ltd. 的海洋生物学家团队运营,通过 3D 电影和 2D 演示来介绍库达呼拉岛中心附近的特别保护区以及其中栖息的海龟、珊瑚礁、鲨鱼和海豚。

海洋探索中心可以为您安排鲨鱼和海洋生物之旅、海豚观赏以及珊瑚礁堡游览等活动。作为马尔代夫海龟保护计划的大本营,该中心在整个马尔代夫展开监督、保护、恢复和增强海龟保护意识等活动,并饲养刚刚孵出的小海龟,直到它们的能力足以在野外保护自己。

珊瑚礁

马尔代夫四季度假酒店周围湛蓝的海水中生活着色彩艳丽的珊瑚礁。 1998 年,由于异常强烈的厄尔尼诺现象导致水温上升,90% 的马尔代夫浅水珊瑚都变色或死亡。当时,四季酒店向 Seamarc Pvt. Ltd 寻求帮助,希望能够采取有效措施,帮助这些奄奄一息的珊瑚礁生存和繁衍。这家公司推出了珊瑚繁殖计划,结果成为全世界最成功的珊瑚礁体繁殖案例之一;该计划在 2005 年到 2009 年之间移植了  60,000 多株珊瑚,其突破性克隆精选研究有望在未来为珊瑚架的全球性应用奠定基础,以帮助珊瑚礁抵抗全球性变暖问题。宾客们可以通过酒店推出的如下活动项目,参观珊瑚礁并参与重建工作。 

  • None

    礁堡

    您将有机会参与搭建礁堡,并深入礁湖探险,见证礁堡的开拓性工程。您还可以参加马尔代夫兰达吉拉瓦鲁岛四季度假酒店海洋探索中心的建礁课程,您甚至可以资助您亲手搭建的珊瑚架,并通过海洋保护网站关注其成长过程。

  • 珊瑚礁浮潜

    马尔代夫库达呼拉岛度假酒店曾在湛蓝色的礁湖中成功种植人工珊瑚礁框架,以保护海洋生物的生态系统。

鲨鱼

马尔代夫栖息着 37 种不同种类的鲨鱼,最常见的有灰礁鲨、白鼻礁鲨、黑鼻礁鲨、护士鲨、双髻锤头鲨、银鼻鲨和鲸鲨。通过潜水和浮潜,观察这种海洋大型动物是马尔代夫最主要的旅游项目一,但它们存在于海洋中的价值是无法衡量的。鲨鱼处于海洋生态系统食物链的顶端,它们的消失会带来物种发展不平衡问题,从而威胁到微生物的数量,对整个海洋食物链来说是一个巨大的灾难。

  • None

    鲨鱼浮潜之旅

    从马尔代夫库达呼拉岛四季度假酒店乘坐快艇约 15 分钟,即可到达班度士岛附近水域,这里是黑鼻礁鲨鱼的游乐场,黑鼻礁鲨鱼一度是这里排名前八的常见生物。

    客人在游览前将获邀参加由我们的海洋生物学家举办的教育简介,了解鲨鱼为何是海洋中最重要并且最脆弱的鱼类。

海龟

全世界共有七种海龟,其中有五种生活在马尔代夫,另外两种非常常见。珊瑚礁上生活着极度濒危的玳瑁海龟,而同属濒危物种的绿海龟则以海草为食,可帮助保持海床的健康和丰富性。酒店的马尔代夫海龟保护计划与马尔代夫各地的岛屿社区共同合作,帮助人们提高海龟保护意识,防止偷猎者盗取海龟巢。这项计划还包括将龟巢中一定数量小海龟饲养到 15 个月,帮助它们提高野外生存能力。 最初九个月,它们将被放置陆地池塘中饲养,随后重新安置到礁湖中的大围栏内,它们在那里开始自行进食水草,逐渐适应野外生存环境。宾客们可以每天参加海龟喂养活动,进一步了解库达呼拉岛最优雅可爱的小居民。

  • None

    海洋生物漫谈和浮潜之旅

    参加海洋生物浮潜之旅,深入海龟等海洋生物的栖息地,观察并了解海龟的生活习性。首先,由我们的海洋生物学家向我们介绍海龟的生活习性和栖息地,随后前往附近的浮潜地点,近距离观察海龟。

海豚

飞旋海豚是一种体型较小的海豚,因其杂技般的跳跃和旋转而闻名。与这些聪明的生物亲密接触,必将为您留下难以忘怀的美好回忆。库达呼拉岛周围的水域栖息着数百条海豚,乘船很快便能到达这些水域。

  • None

    海豚漫谈和海豚之旅

    首先,由我们的海洋生物学者简单介绍这种迷人的海洋生物,然后登船,在环礁间巡游,沿途观看近在咫尺的海豚成群结队地在大海里自由遨游。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-12 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-12 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-12 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-12 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-12 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call (960) 66 00 888. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Resort directly at (960) 66 00 888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Resort

Maldives at Kuda Huraa

Local Time

Local Temperature

29 °C / 84 °F

Services & Amenities

Marine Discovery Centre

Opened September 2011, Four Seasons Resort Maldives at Kuda Huraa's Marine Discovery Centre (MDC) is an interactive research and education centre that introduces guests and local school children alike to the role we can each play in conserving the local and global marine ecosystem.

Overview

Run by a team of marine biologists from Male-based environmental consultancy Seamarc Pvt. Ltd., the Centre features 3D movies and 2D presentations on specific areas of conservation close to the Kuda Huraa team's heart, including turtles, coral reefs, sharks and dolphins.

The MDC is the starting point for the Resort's Shark and Marine Life Safari, Dolphin Watching and Coral Reefscaping activities. It is also the headquarters of the Maldivian Sea Turtle Conservation Program that simultaneously works to monitor, protect, rehabilitate and increase awareness of turtle conservation throughout the Maldives, as well as rear turtle hatchlings until they grow big and strong enough to protect themselves in the wild.

Coral reefs

The stunning azure waters surrounding Four Seasons Resorts Maldives are home to stretches of delicate coral reef. In 1998, 90% of Maldivian shallow-water corals were bleached and killed by unusually warm waters caused by an exceptionally strong El Niño. At that time, Four Seasons enlisted the help of Seamarc Pvt. Ltd to see what could be done to help these ailing reefs and generate new ones. The resulting coral propagation project has grown to become one of the most successful of its kind in the world, having transplanted over 60,000 fragments of coral between 2005 and 2009 alone. It is hoped that the project’s groundbreaking clone-selection research will one day lay the foundation for the worldwide use of coral frames to help protect reefs against global warming. Guests can see the reefs and participate in their renewal through the following program offered by the Resort. 

  • None

    Reefscapers

    Reefscapers offers guests the unique opportunity to participate in the building of the coral reefs. Venture out into our lagoon to witness the pioneering work of Reefscapers. You can also join a Build-a-Reef session in the Marine Discovery Centre, where you can even sponsor your very own coral frame and watch it grow on the Marine Savers website.

  • Reef snorkel

    The Resort’s turquoise lagoon has had artificial reef structures successfully planted within its waters, one of the many ways in which the Resort is working to protect these ecologically vital creatures of the sea.

Sharks

The Maldives is home to 37 species of sharks. The most commonly encountered species are the grey reef, whitetip, blacktip, nurse, scalloped hammerhead, silvertip and whale sharks. Diving and snorkelling with these magnificent creatures is one of the country’s major attractions, but the true value of their oceanic presence is priceless. Sharks are the top predators in their ecosystem. Eliminating them from our oceans would lead to an imbalance of other creatures, threatening populations of the smallest creatures and resulting in catastrophic implications for the whole marine food chain.

  • None

    Shark snorkel safari

    Just a 15-minute speedboat ride from Four Seasons Resort Maldives at Kuda Huraa, the waters around the island of Bandos are a playground for blacktip reef sharks – regular sightings top eight at a time.

    Before the excursion, guests are invited to attend an educational briefing conducted by our marine biologist to understand why sharks are one of the most valuable and vulnerable fish species in the ocean.

Sea turtles

Five of the world’s seven species of sea turtles live in the Maldives, and two of these are regularly seen. The critically endangered hawksbill turtle lives on coral reefs, while the endangered green turtle feeds on seagrass, keeping the seabed healthy and productive. The Resort’s Maldivian Sea Turtle Conservation Program works with island communities across the Maldives to increase awareness of turtle conservation and protect nests from poachers. The project also gives endangered green turtles a head start in life by rearing a select number of hatchlings from protected nests for up to 15 months to improve their chance of survival in the wild. For the first nine months they are kept in land-based pools before they are relocated to larger enclosures in the lagoon where they will start to forage for themselves on sea grasses, adapting them to the wild. Guests can attend daily turtle feeding sessions to learn more about Kuda Huraa's most delicate little residents.

  • None

    Marine life talk and snorkel safari

    With the Resort’s marine life snorkel safari, guests can learn about and observe creatures such as sea turtles in their natural habitat. This activity begins with an educational briefing led by our marine biologists, providing insight and understanding into the lives and habits of the turtles. Then, guests travel to a nearby snorkelling site where they have the opportunity to see the turtles up close.

Dolphins

Spinner dolphins are small dolphins famous for their acrobatic leaps and spins. Encountering these clever creatures is a fun and entertaining experience. The waters around Kuda Huraa are home to hundreds of dolphins, easily reached by a short boat ride.

  • None

    Dolphin talk and cruise

    The dolphin experience begins with a short briefing from one of our marine biologists, who offers information on this fascinating marine animal. Then guests hop on board a boat and cruise through the atoll, where they watch schools of dolphins swim around them, just centimetres away.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.