Four Seaons

法律声明

四季酒店现正接受以银联信用卡预订
关闭
如以上免责声明的内容中英文之间存在任何不一致,应以英文为准。

法律声明 使用本网站之前请细阅附带条款

这些资料是由加拿大多伦多四季酒店有限公司及其子公司、相关机构和附属企业(“四季酒店”)为其客户提供的一种服务,所有资料仅供参考。使用本网站表示您同意这些条款。如果您不同意这些条款,请不要使用本网站。

  • 商标声明

    本网站包含四季酒店所拥有的FOUR SEASONS(四季酒店)、树形标记、REGENT(丽晶)、以及其他用作区分其服务和产品的商标。根据国家和国际法,以上商标及所有的相关资产都不得复制或模拟,未经四季酒店事先的书面许可,不得转载、复印或以其他方式使用。

  • 版权声明

    本网站发布或以其他方式所刊载的信息、文字、美术设计、图像、声音、网站链接,以及所有其他信息和软件(“本站内容”)均为四季酒店的私有财产;除非特别允准,否则未经四季酒店事先的书面许可,不得以任何形式或任何手段,包括电子、机械、复印、录制或其他方式将本站内容进行复制、分发、展示、仿造或传播。

    四季酒店有限公司版权© 1997-2007。保留所有权利。

  • 有限度特许

    本网站内容只可下载和复制作为个人非商业性或内部使用。此乃一个许可协议,而非所有权的转让,并受以下限制:一、网站内容不得修改或用于任何商业用途,不可公开展示、表演、出售或出租;二、不许以任何方式对软件内容进行解译、轉換或分解;三、不得从内容中删除任何版权或其他专利权的告示;四、不得将本网站的内容转让给他人;五、凡下载、复制或以其他方式使用本网站内容的人,在此同意不能在任何未经授权的情况下把内容复制。

  • 通用声明

    四季酒店将努力确保本网站的内容准确可靠。然而,四季酒店及其代理是不可能沒有过失的;错误和/或遗漏可能有时会发生;因此,四季酒店对任何有关本网站的问题,不论明示或暗示,以及本网站与各网站的链接,将不承担任何形式的保证,包括但不限于对商业銷售、非侵犯性的知识产权、或对任何特定用途的承诺。

    四季酒店不会保证本网站的准确性、货币兌換或其內容完整性,包括但不限于任何有关价格或可用性信息。四季酒店将不时修改内容和/或其中所述的产品、服务与资源,并保留更改的权利,但没有任何义务通知本网站过去、现在或未来的访客。

    在任何情况下,四季酒店没有责任赔偿因使用内容或因内容无法使用而产生的任何间接、特殊、偶发或连带的损失(包括但不限于对利润损失、业务中断或信息损失的赔偿),即使四季酒店已被告知有关此类损失的可能性。

  • 通讯

    有关与四季酒店往来的通信,包括但不限于回应、问题、批评和建议:一、四季酒店将沒有义务把內容保密,也不会确保通信內容不被泄露;二、四季酒店可自由复制、使用和披露通信內容,并可将之转送他人;三、四季酒店可自由选用通信內容中所包含的任何意见、概念、技巧或技术,包括但不限于通信内容所涉及有关产品和服务的开发、生产和市场营銷推广等问题。

    请只向我们发送非机密的电子邮件,切勿包含个人机密或私人信息。为了保障您的利益,我们的答复将不会包含任何机密信息。请不要使用互联网电子邮件向我们发送交易指令。如果向四季酒店发送包含机密、隱私或个人信息,其间的风险完全由您自行承担。


我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量 (28)。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Four Seaons

Legal Notices

Four Seasons now welcomes UnionPay credit cards for reservations and payment.
Close
Please read these terms carefully before using this site

Legal Notices

These materials are provided by Four Seasons Hotels Limited, Toronto, Canada, its subsidiaries, affiliates and related entities ("Four Seasons") as a service to its customers and may be used for informational purposes only. By using this site, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use this site.

  • Trademark Notice

    This Web site contains the FOUR SEASONS, Tree Device and other valuable trademarks owned by Four Seasons to distinguish its services and wares. These trademarks and related proprietary property are protected from copying and simulation under national and international laws and may not be reproduced, copied or otherwise used without the express prior written permission of Four Seasons. Other trademarks not owned by Four Seasons and referenced on this Web site are the property of their respective owners.

  • Copyright Notice

    The information, text, graphics, images, sounds, links and all other software and information published or otherwise contained on this site (the "Contents") are owned by, or licensed to, Four Seasons and, except as specifically provided herein, may not be copied, distributed, displayed, reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of Four Seasons. Copyright © 1997-2013 Four Seasons Hotels Limited. All rights reserved.

  • Restricted License

    This Web site contains the FOUR SEASONS, Tree Device and other valuable trademarks owned by Four Seasons to distinguish its services and wares. These trademarks and related proprietary property are protected from copying and simulation under national and international laws and may not be reproduced, copied or otherwise used without the express prior written permission of Four Seasons. Other trademarks not owned by Four Seasons and referenced on this Web site are the property of their respective owners.

  • General Notice

    This Web site contains the FOUR SEASONS, Tree Device and other valuable trademarks owned by Four Seasons to distinguish its services and wares. These trademarks and related proprietary property are protected from copying and simulation under national and international laws and may not be reproduced, copied or otherwise used without the express prior written permission of Four Seasons. Other trademarks not owned by Four Seasons and referenced on this Web site are the property of their respective owners.

  • Communications

    With respect to all communications made to Four Seasons including, without limitation, feedback, questions, comments and suggestions ("Communications"): (a) no right of confidentiality shall apply to Communications and Four Seasons shall have no obligation to protect Communications from disclosure; (b) Four Seasons shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose and distribute Communications to others; and (c) Four Seasons shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in Communications for any purpose whatsoever, including, without limitation, the development, production and marketing of products and services that incorporate such information.

    Please use Internet E-Mail only to send us non-confidential notes. Do not include confidential personal or private information. For your protection, our responses will not include any confidential information. Please do not use Internet E-Mail to send us transaction instructions. Customers who choose to send Internet E-Mail messages to Four Seasons that contain confidential, private or personal information do so entirely at their own risk.

  • Accessibility Compliance

    Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts strives to provide our products and services in a manner that is accessible to all of our customers, and respects the dignity and independence of people with disabilities. Our AODA Customer Service Policy Statement is available here.


We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.