客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 60 (4) 950 8888 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 度假酒店 directly at 60 (4) 950 8888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

四季度假酒店

兰卡威 马来西亚

当地时间

当地气温

27  °C / 81  °F

本地咨询

娱乐活动

住 Four Seasons 酒店的客房或套房,您可以轻松到达附近其他体育或娱乐项目。 如需更多提议或了解详情,我们的礼宾部非常乐意为您提供建议和协助。

酒店外娱乐活动

  • None

    99 East 高尔夫俱乐部

    99 East 高尔夫俱乐部由 Ross Watson 设计,吸收了许多澳大利亚和苏格兰高尔夫球场的设计理念,在亚洲可谓独一无二。在这座 6,703 米的锦标赛级球场,周围是茂密的野草和芦苇和富有当地特色的稻田,与原生态的森林、湿地和山谷果园融为一体。在这里,您可以欣赏大海和西面整个岛屿的绝美景致。 

大海的秘密

您可以选择五小时或八小时观光行程。


如果选择五小时观光行程,则首先从酒店乘船前往 Langgun 岛(当地人称“侏罗纪岛”)。 之后,步行穿过雨林,到达位于岛中心的Langgun 湖。 返回船上后,游客可接着前往神秘的 Tama 河,该河起源于 Machinchang 山,游客可在河边享受野餐,还可跳入清凉的河水中畅游。

如果选择八小时观光行程,则前往岛上最美的自然景点:拥有 4,000 年历史的传奇洞 (Gua Cerita) 岩画、Kilim 地质公园石灰岩洞内成百上千只紧挨着栖息的蝙蝠、宁静的Langgun 岛(侏罗纪岛)和 Langgun 湖、幽灵洞 (Gua Langsir) 的天然盐湖(该湖仅在天然海蚀洞中涌入满潮的海水时出现,可乘皮划艇进入湖内)、兰卡威著名的巨鹰广场上可拍照留念的巨鹰雕塑、可慢慢散步和探寻秘密的孕妇湖,以及可在清澈河水中畅游的神秘 Tama 河(游泳的地点仅酒店团队知晓,拥有丛林中最安静的环境)。

观鸟

兰卡威拥有 190 多种鸟类,最好的观鸟季节为十月到来年四月,这时许多候鸟都来此越冬。 每天的观鸟时间为上午 8:00 到上午 11:30,观鸟地点在距度假酒店约 30 分钟车程处。 请垂询礼宾服务部了解详情。

船游红树林

乘皮划艇游览兰卡威的红树林,享受宁静与祥和、体验惊险刺激的探险之旅。 旅程共 3 小时,出发地为度假酒店前面的海滩。 游客将乘船进入河口的皮划艇出发点。 酒店的博物学家将引导游客进入红树林环绕的支流,并向游客介绍兰卡威的自然景观和自然之声。

海岸皮划艇

游客们可在酒店的海滩乘船前往兰卡威东边的远海,在自然学家的陪伴下体验划船的乐趣,欣赏兰卡威天然的喀斯特湖(这是一个由 15 米(49 英尺)溶洞连通至大海的盐水湖)、感叹阿曼达海、红树林和石灰岩山的壮丽。 该行程接下来是在湖中畅游,最后将回到 Kisap 河口。

乘船游览

乘船游览兰卡威群岛的南部岛屿,了解子母湖的美丽传说。 该程参观的三个岛屿分别为 Pulau Beras Basah、Pulau Dayang Bunting 和 Pulau Tuba。 游客可携带泳衣和浴巾畅享游泳之乐。 游客可享受当地的午餐,或带上酒店大厨精心准备的野餐篮,在海上体验难忘的一天。

自行车骑行

在导游的带领下,骑车游览兰卡威的田园和附近的村子,体验马来西亚小村庄的美妙生活。 简单的木屋散落在绿油油的稻田中,遍身泥浆的水牛在不远处懒懒地晒着太阳,这是多么悠闲迷人的世外桃源!

垂钓

垂钓者的欢乐之旅。 兰卡威南部的岛屿拥有多个浅滩暗礁,栖息着从黑鲈到柑仔鱼等丰富的热带鱼类。 带着一天的收获回到酒店,酒店大厨将按照您的要求烹制美食!

水上运动斯库巴潜水

巴雅岛海洋公园是一处宁静的潜水区,距酒店约一小时车程。 国际专业潜水教练协会 (PADI) 提供开放水域认证课程,包含四天的理论与实践培训。 前两天在泳池和教室中培训,后两天则到巴雅岛实践。 要安排潜水或参加 PADI 开放水域课程,请联系礼宾部。

帆船和巡游

乘船游览安静祥和的阿曼达海。 驶向僻静的小岛 - 观赏原始海滩或探秘森林深处,从不同的角度欣赏兰卡威的美丽。

直升机观光

游客可乘坐直升机,在 610 米(2,000 英尺)的高空欣赏兰卡威的绝美景致,定能让您终身难忘。 翱翔蓝天,鸟瞰美景。 从美丽的子母湖到 Kilim 地质公园崎岖的喀斯特山,再到 Ayer Hangat 地区绿油油的稻田,让人应接不暇! 该行程可从度假酒店或机场出发,飞行时间为一小时,机上的所有五个座位均拥有绝佳的视野。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call 60 (4) 950 8888. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Resort directly at 60 (4) 950 8888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Resort

Langkawi Malaysia

Local Time

Local Temperature

27 °C / 81 °F

Destination

Recreational Activities

Within easy reach of your Four Seasons Resort Langkawi guest room or suite are other options for sports or active enjoyment. For further ideas or details on activities in Langkawi, our Concierge at the Resort is always pleased to advise and assist you.

Off-site recreation

  • Golfing at 99 East Golf Club Near Four Seasons Resort Langkawi

    99 East Golf Club

    Designed by Ross Watson, 99 East Golf Club offers a unique golfing experience in Asia, taking many of its design references from Australian and even Scottish courses. Long wild grasses and reeds dominate the out of play areas together with the signature rice terraces, both distinctive features of this 7,330-yard championship course that integrates native forest, wetlands and an orchard valley, with views both over the ocean and across the entire island to the west. 

Secrets of the Sea

This tour is offered as both a five- and an eight-hour excursion.


The five-hour tour begins with a boat ride from the Resort to Langgun Island – known locally as ‘Jurassic Island’. From here, a rainforest trek leads to the breathtaking Langgun Lake in the middle of the island. After trekking back to the boat, the tour continues to the mystical Tama river for a picnic lunch and refreshing dip in the fresh water that descends from Mount Machinchang.

The eight-hour tour covers some of the island’s most exciting natural attractions: the 4,000-year-old paintings on the walls of Gua Cerita (Cave of Legends); hundreds of roosting bats within touching distance in a limestone cave in the Kilim Geoforest Park; a tranquil trek to Langgun Island (Jurassic Island) and lake; the natural saltwater lake at the Gua Langsir (Cave of Curtain) that exists only during high tide through a natural sea cave (also accessible via kayak); a photo stop at the giganitic eagle statue at Langkawi’s iconic Eagle Square; a gentle walk and mythical discovery of the Pregnant Maiden Lake; and a cooling dip in the crystal clear waters of the mystical Tama River in a spot known uniquely to our team, offering the ultimate in jungle tranquility.

Bird Watching

Langkawi is home to more than 190 species of birds, and the best months to view them are from October to April when winter migrants visit the area. Bird watching sessions begin from 8:00 am to 11:30 am daily, at a location about 30 minutes drive from the Resort. For details please enquire at the Concierge.

Kayak Mangrove

Experience Langkawi's mangrove forests by kayak, while enjoying peace, serenity and a taste of adventure. This 3-hour journey leaves from the beach in front of the Resort. A boat will take you into the estuary to the kayak launching point. Our naturalist will guide you into tributaries surrounded by mangrove forests and introduce you to the sights and sounds of Langkawi's natural environment.

Coastal Kayaking

From the Resort's beach, a boat will take you on the open sea to the eastern rim of Langkawi, where you will begin your kayaking experience, accompanied by our Naturalist. Discover Langkawi's natural karst lake, a salt-water lake connected to the sea through a 15-metre (49-foot) cave tunnel. Marvel at the beauty of the emerald Andaman waters, mangrove forest and spectacular limestone hill. The adventure continues with a dip in the lake for a refreshing swim, and ends at the mouth of the Kisap River.

Boat Cruise

Explore the southern islands of the Langkawi archipelago by boat while learning about the legend of the Lake of the Pregnant Maiden. The three islands visited on this excursion are Pulau Beras Basah, Pulau Dayang Bunting and Pulau Tuba. Bring along your swimwear and towels for a relaxing swim. Local lunch packs are provided, or you may choose to bring your own picnic basket specially prepared by our chefs for an unforgettable day out at sea.

Biking

Pedal around on a guided biking trip that takes you through Langkawi’s rural areas and neighbouring local villages for a slice of Malaysian kampong life. Enjoy the beauty of rustic wooden houses amid stretches of green padi fields in charming, unhurried surroundings with basking, mud-soaked water buffalo.

Fishing

An exhilarating adventure for anglers. Reel in some fun by fishing in the southern isles of Langkawi, endowed with shallow reefs teeming with tropical fish ranging from sea bass to trevally. Return with your day’s catch, and allow our chefs to prepare it just the way you like it!

Watersports Scuba diving

Just over an hour away is Pulau Payar Marine Park, a peaceful diving area. PADI offers an Open Water Certification course consisting of four days of training in both theory and practical sessions. The first two days are conducted in a swimming pool and a classroom, while the final two days are spent at Pulau Payar. To arrange your dive or to take the PADI Open Water course, please contact the Concierge.

Sailing and Cruising

Experience the peace and tranquility of cruising on the Andaman Sea. Sail to secluded islands – visit pristine beaches or venture into the forests to see Langkawi from a different perspective.

Helicopter Ride

For an unforgettable experience in Langkawi, guests can take a ride in a helicopter and enjoy a breathtaking views of the island from 2,000 feet up in the air. Soar with the eagles and see through their eyes. From the Lake of Pregnant Maiden to the craggy karst hills of Kilim, down to the lush padi fields of Ayer Hangat area - the sights keep rolling! The ride will start from the resort or the airport for an hour on a helicopter which has exceptional visibility from all 5 passenger seats.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.