إجراء حجز
إجراء حجز

متى ستكون إقامتك معنا؟

فتح التقويم
فتح التقويم

عدد الليالي: 1

عدد الغرف: 1

كم عدد النزلاء؟

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

يتعذّر تحديد مدى التوفر في الوقت الحالي.
الرجاء تحديد التواريخ والنقر فوق "بحث عن الغرف" لمعرفة مدى التوفر.
متوفر
غير متوفر
قد يتم فرض قيود
غرفة 1:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

غرفة 2:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

إزالة
غرفة 3:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

إزالة
غرفة 4:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

إزالة
+ إضافة غرفة أخرى

لإضافة أكثر من 4 غرفة، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 60 (4) 950 8888. أرقام الهواتف المجانية حسب البلد

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the المنتجع directly at 60 (4) 950 8888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Resort

لانكاوي ماليزيا

الوقت المحلي

درجة الحرارة المحلية

27  °م / 81  °ف

الوجهة

الأنشطة الاستجمامية

‎‎على بُعد مسافة قصيرة من غرفتك أو جناحك في فورسيزونز توجد خيارات أخرى لممارسة الألعاب الرياضية أو للاستمتاع الفعلي. لمزيد من الأفكار أو التفاصيل، يرحب مسؤول المساعدة الشخصية دائمًا بتقديم النصح والمساعدة.

أنشطة استجمامية في الهواء الطلق

  • None

    ملعب الجولف ‎‎‎99 East

    يوفر ملعب الجولف ‎‎‎99 East الذي قام روس واتسون بتصميمه- تجربة فريدة لممارسة رياضة الجولف في قارة آسيا، حيث جرى تصميمه على طراز الملاعب الأسترالية والاسكتلندية. وتحيط الأعشاب والخيزران البري الطويل بالملعب المقسّم إلى مدرجات بشكل مميز. ويتكامل هذان الملمحان المميزان لهذا الملعب -الذي يقع على مساحة 7330 ياردة ويتميز باستضافة العديد من البطولات- مع الغابات الطبيعية والأراضي الرطبة ووادٍ من البساتين، بالإضافة إلى إطلالات على كل من المحيط والجزيرة بالكامل حتى الجزء الغربي.

أسرار البحر

تمتد هذه الرحلة لخمس أو ثماني ساعات.

 

‎‎تبدأ الرحلة التي تمتد لخمس ساعات بجولة بالمركب من المنتجع إلى جزيرة لانجون، المعروفة محليًا باسم "الجزيرة الجوراسية". ومن هنا، يبدأ التجول وسط الغابات المطيرة والذي يؤدي إلى الوصول إلى بحيرة لانجون المذهلة في وسط الجزيرة. وبعد العودة إلى المركب، تستمر الجولة باتجاه نهر تاما الغامض حيث الاستمتاع بتناول الغداء والاستحمام المنعش في المياه العذبة المنحدرة من جبل ماتشينشنج.

بينما تغطي الرحلة التي تستمر لثماني ساعات أكثر المعالم السياحية الطبيعية إثارة في الجزيرة، حيث تضم القيام بجولة لمشاهدة الرسومات التي تعود إلى 4000 عام على حوائط جاوا سريتا (كهف الأساطير)، ومئات الخفافيش التي تقيم داخل منطقة مجاورة في كهف من الحجر الجيري في متنزه كيليم الجغرافي، وجولة تبعث على الاسترخاء إلى جزيرة لانجون (الجزيرة الجوراسية) والبحيرة، وجولة إلى بحيرة المياه المالحة الطبيعية في منطقة جوا لانجسير (كهف كرتن) والتي تتواجد فقط أثنار مرور تيار شديد داخل كهف بحري طبيعي (يمكن الوصول إليها كذلك عن طريق زورق)، وجولة في منطقة التقاط الصور التذكارية عند تمثال النسر العملاق في ساحة النسر الشهيرة في لانكاوي ونزهة رائعة واكتشاف مذهل لبحيرة العذراء الحامل، والاسترخاء في المياه الكريستالية الصافية لنهر تاما في منطقة معروفة تمامًا لفريق المنتجع، وهكذا تقدم هذه الرحلة أقصى متعة ممكنة في سكون الغابة.‎‎

مشاهدة الطيور

تعتبر جزيرة لانكاوي موطنًا لأكثر من 190 نوعًا من الطيور، وتشكل الفترة من أكتوبر إلى أبريل أنسب وقت لمشاهدة الطيور التي تهاجر إلى الجزيرة في فصل الشتاء. تبدأ جلسات مشاهدة الطيور يوميًا من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا إلى الساعة 11:30 صباحًا في موقع يقع على مسافة 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من المنتجع. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاستفسار من الخادم الشخصي.

استكشاف غابات المنغروف عن طريق الكاياك

يمكنك القيام برحلة بحرية بواسطة الكاياك إلى غابات المنغروف في لنكاوي والاستمتاع بالسكينة والهدوء وتجربة روح المغامرة. تبدأ هذه الرحلة التي تستمر لمدة 3 ساعات من الشاطيء الواقع أمام المنتجع. يأخذك المركب إلى مصب النهر حيث نقطة الانطلاق بالكاياك. يوجهك عالم الطبيعة إلى روافد النهر التي تحيط بها غابات المنغروف كي تستمتع بالأجواء الطبيعية لجزيرة لانكاوي.

جولة بالكاياك عبر الساحل

ينطلق بك المركب من شاطيء المنتجع في البحر المفتوح حتى الوصول إلى الحافة الشرقية من جزيرة لانكاوي، وهناك تبدأ تجربة رحلة الكياك برفقة عالم الطبيعة التابع للمنتجع. استكشف بحيرة الحجر الجيري الطبيعية في جزيرة لانكاوي، وهي عبارة عن بحيرة مالحة متصلة بالبحر عن طريق نفق كهفي بطول 15 مترًا (49 قدمًا). تأمل جمال المياه الزمردية لبحر أندامان وغابة المنغروف والتلة الجيرية المدهشة. وتستمر المغامرة بالسباحة في البحيرة لتجديد الحيوية، وتنتهي عند مصب نهر كيساب.

رحلة بالمركب

استكشف الجزر الجنوبية لأرخبيل لانكاوي بواسطة المركب وفي الوقت نفسه تعرف على أسطورة بحيرة العذراء الحامل. وفي هذه الرحلة، يمكنك زيارة ثلاث جزر وهي، بولاو بيراس باساه وبولاو دايانغ بونتانغ وبولاو توبا. لا تنس أن تُحضر معك ملابس السباحة والمناشف للاستمتاع بسباحة تبعث على الاسترخاء. يتم تقديم وجبات الغداء المحلية، غير أنه يمكنك طلب أن يقوم الطهاة بإعداد سلة التنزه خصيصًا من أجلك، للاستمتاع بيوم لا يُنسى في البحر.

ركوب الدراجات

استمتع بجولة ركوب الدراجات برفقة أحد المرشدين عبر المناطق الريفية لجزيرة لانكاوي والقرى الريفية المحلية المجاورة للتعرف على ملمح من حياة القرية الماليزية. استمتع بالمنظر الجميل للمنازل الخشبية الريفية الواقعة وسط سياج من حقول الأرز الخضراء في أجواء جذابة تبعث على الاسترخاء إلى جانب مشاهدة جاموس الماء الموجود في الوحل تحت الشمس الساطعة.

صيد السمك

مغامرة مثيرة للصيادين؛ استمتع بلف بكرة الصنارة للصيد في الجزر الجنوبية الصغيرة لجزيرة لانكاوي والغنية بالشعاب المرجانية الضحلة التي تعج بالأسماك الاستوائية والتي تتنوع بين سمك القاروص وسمك البياض. يمكنك بعد ذلك العودة إلى المنتجع بالسمك الذي قمت بصيده وجعل طهاة المنتجع يقومون بإعداده بالطريقة التي تحبها!

الرياضات المائية، رياضة الغوص بالمعدات

فقط على بُعد ساعة من المنتجع، يقع متنزه بولاو بايار البحري الذي يشكل منطقة غوص هادئة. يقدم PADI (اتحاد مدربي الغوص المحترفين) دورة شهادة المياه المفتوحة التي تتكون من التدريب على مدار أربعة أيام في جلسات نظرية وعملية. ينعقد أول يومين من الدورة في حمام سباحة وأحد الفصول الدراسية، في حين يتم قضاء اليومين الأخيرين في متنزه بولاو بايار. للترتيب لرحلة غوص أو للالتحاق بدورة PADI للمياه المفتوحة، يرجى الاتصال بالخادم الشخصي.

الإبحار والقيام بالرحلات البحرية

استمتع بتجربة مليئة بالهدوء والسكينة في رحلة بحرية في بحر أندامان. يمكنك الإبحار للجزر غير المأهولة لزيارة الشواطئ النقية أو للاستمتاع بمغامرة السير داخل الغابات لمشاهدة جزيرة لانكاوي من منظور مختلف.

رحلة بالهليكوبتر

‎‎للاستمتاع بتجربة لا تُنسى في لانكاوي، يستطيع النزلاء القيام برحلة في طائرة هليكوبتر والتمتع بالمناظر الخلابة للجزيرة على ارتفاع 2000 قدم. حلّق مع النسور وانظر بأعينها. تتنوع الرحلة ما بين زيارة بحيرة Pregnant Maiden مرورًا بتلال كيليم الجيرية المتعرجة ثم الاتجاه  إلى الجنوب حيث حقول الأرز الوارفة في منطقة آير هانجات حيث تستمر المشاهد بلا انقطاع! تبدأ الرحلة من المنتجع أو المطار وتستمر لمدة ساعة في طائرة هليكوبتر يمكنك من خلالها التمتع برؤية ممتعة عند الجلوس على أي من مقاعدها الخمسة.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

لا يوجد موقع محدد حاليًا يرجى تغيير الموقع، وانقر فوق "البحث عن غرف" للمحاولة مرة أخرى.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

تتعذر معالجة طلب الحجز. يُرجى تصحيح معلومات إشغال الغرفة المتوقع بتحديد شخص بالغ على الأقل

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

تعذرت معالجة طلب الحجز. يرجى تصحيح معلومات إشغال الغرفة المتوقع لتحديد شخص بالغ على الأقل لرقم الغرفة #

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

عدد الليالي أقل من الحد الأقصى المسموح به للفندق أو خطة الأسعار التي حددتها.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

عدد الليالي يتجاوز الحد الأقصى المسموح به للفندق أو خطة الأسعار التي حددتها.

شكرًا على استعلام الحجز الذي أرسلته

في الوقت الحالي، لا يمكن حجز مدة إقامة تتجاوز 28 ليلة عبر الإنترنت. لحجز مدة إقامة طويلة، الرجاء الاتصال بنا.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

يرجى إدخال تاريخ تسجيل دخول الفندق.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

يرجى إدخال تاريخ تسجيل الخروج من الفندق.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

تاريخ تسجيل الدخول الذي حددته قد مضى. يرجى تغيير تواريخك والمحاولة مرة أخرى.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

معذرة. يتعذر إجراء حجوزاتك لفترة تزيد على 12 شهرًا من التاريخ الحالي.

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

تاريخ تسجيل الخروج من الفندق قبل تاريخ تسجيل الدخول

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

معذرة، ولكن لا تقبل سوى الحجوزات التي تبدأ من . يرجى تصحيح تاريخ تسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق والمحاولة مرة أخرى

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

يجب حجز هذا العرض قبل ميعاد وصولك بـ يوم. يرجى تغيير تواريخك والمحاولة مرة أخرى.

انتهت جلسة الحجز.

انتهت جلسة الحجز الخاصة بك، يُرجى بدء جلسة حجز جديدة أو الانتقال إلى صفحة حجوزاتي.

إلغاء الحجز

يتعذر إلغاء الحجز عبر الإنترنت بعد تجاوز الموعد النهائي للإلغاء. يُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيدٍ من المعلومات.

إلغاء الحجز

يتعذر إلغاء الحجز عبر الإنترنت في غضون 48 ساعة من تاريخ تسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق. ُيرجى الاتصال على 1 (800) 819-5053 للحصول على المساعدة.

تغيير التواريخ

يتعذر تعديل تواريخ الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت بعد تجاوز الموعد النهائي للإلغاء. يُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيدٍ من المعلومات.

تغيير التواريخ

يتعذر تعديل تواريخ الحجز عبر الإنترنت في غضون 48 ساعة من تاريخ تسجيل الدخول بالفندق. يُرجى الاتصال على 1 (800) 819-5053 للحصول على المساعدة.

تعديل الحجز

يتعذر تعديل هذا الحجز.

ملاحظة حول بيانات ملفك التعريفي

شكرًا لتسجيل دخولك على موقع fourseasons.com الجديد ومرحبًا بك في الموقع الجديد. بيانات الملف التعريفي التي أدخلتها سابقًا تتطلب بعض التحديثات البسيطة.

ملاحظة: ستكون تحديثات الملف التعريفي مطلوبة قبل إجراء الحجز.

Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call 60 (4) 950 8888. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Resort directly at 60 (4) 950 8888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Resort

Langkawi Malaysia

Local Time

Local Temperature

27 °C / 81 °F

Destination

Recreational Activities

Within easy reach of your Four Seasons Resort Langkawi guest room or suite are other options for sports or active enjoyment. For further ideas or details on activities in Langkawi, our Concierge at the Resort is always pleased to advise and assist you.

Off-site recreation

  • Golfing at 99 East Golf Club Near Four Seasons Resort Langkawi

    99 East Golf Club

    Designed by Ross Watson, 99 East Golf Club offers a unique golfing experience in Asia, taking many of its design references from Australian and even Scottish courses. Long wild grasses and reeds dominate the out of play areas together with the signature rice terraces, both distinctive features of this 7,330-yard championship course that integrates native forest, wetlands and an orchard valley, with views both over the ocean and across the entire island to the west. 

Secrets of the Sea

This tour is offered as both a five- and an eight-hour excursion.


The five-hour tour begins with a boat ride from the Resort to Langgun Island – known locally as ‘Jurassic Island’. From here, a rainforest trek leads to the breathtaking Langgun Lake in the middle of the island. After trekking back to the boat, the tour continues to the mystical Tama river for a picnic lunch and refreshing dip in the fresh water that descends from Mount Machinchang.

The eight-hour tour covers some of the island’s most exciting natural attractions: the 4,000-year-old paintings on the walls of Gua Cerita (Cave of Legends); hundreds of roosting bats within touching distance in a limestone cave in the Kilim Geoforest Park; a tranquil trek to Langgun Island (Jurassic Island) and lake; the natural saltwater lake at the Gua Langsir (Cave of Curtain) that exists only during high tide through a natural sea cave (also accessible via kayak); a photo stop at the giganitic eagle statue at Langkawi’s iconic Eagle Square; a gentle walk and mythical discovery of the Pregnant Maiden Lake; and a cooling dip in the crystal clear waters of the mystical Tama River in a spot known uniquely to our team, offering the ultimate in jungle tranquility.

Bird Watching

Langkawi is home to more than 190 species of birds, and the best months to view them are from October to April when winter migrants visit the area. Bird watching sessions begin from 8:00 am to 11:30 am daily, at a location about 30 minutes drive from the Resort. For details please enquire at the Concierge.

Kayak Mangrove

Experience Langkawi's mangrove forests by kayak, while enjoying peace, serenity and a taste of adventure. This 3-hour journey leaves from the beach in front of the Resort. A boat will take you into the estuary to the kayak launching point. Our naturalist will guide you into tributaries surrounded by mangrove forests and introduce you to the sights and sounds of Langkawi's natural environment.

Coastal Kayaking

From the Resort's beach, a boat will take you on the open sea to the eastern rim of Langkawi, where you will begin your kayaking experience, accompanied by our Naturalist. Discover Langkawi's natural karst lake, a salt-water lake connected to the sea through a 15-metre (49-foot) cave tunnel. Marvel at the beauty of the emerald Andaman waters, mangrove forest and spectacular limestone hill. The adventure continues with a dip in the lake for a refreshing swim, and ends at the mouth of the Kisap River.

Boat Cruise

Explore the southern islands of the Langkawi archipelago by boat while learning about the legend of the Lake of the Pregnant Maiden. The three islands visited on this excursion are Pulau Beras Basah, Pulau Dayang Bunting and Pulau Tuba. Bring along your swimwear and towels for a relaxing swim. Local lunch packs are provided, or you may choose to bring your own picnic basket specially prepared by our chefs for an unforgettable day out at sea.

Biking

Pedal around on a guided biking trip that takes you through Langkawi’s rural areas and neighbouring local villages for a slice of Malaysian kampong life. Enjoy the beauty of rustic wooden houses amid stretches of green padi fields in charming, unhurried surroundings with basking, mud-soaked water buffalo.

Fishing

An exhilarating adventure for anglers. Reel in some fun by fishing in the southern isles of Langkawi, endowed with shallow reefs teeming with tropical fish ranging from sea bass to trevally. Return with your day’s catch, and allow our chefs to prepare it just the way you like it!

Watersports Scuba diving

Just over an hour away is Pulau Payar Marine Park, a peaceful diving area. PADI offers an Open Water Certification course consisting of four days of training in both theory and practical sessions. The first two days are conducted in a swimming pool and a classroom, while the final two days are spent at Pulau Payar. To arrange your dive or to take the PADI Open Water course, please contact the Concierge.

Sailing and Cruising

Experience the peace and tranquility of cruising on the Andaman Sea. Sail to secluded islands – visit pristine beaches or venture into the forests to see Langkawi from a different perspective.

Helicopter Ride

For an unforgettable experience in Langkawi, guests can take a ride in a helicopter and enjoy a breathtaking views of the island from 2,000 feet up in the air. Soar with the eagles and see through their eyes. From the Lake of Pregnant Maiden to the craggy karst hills of Kilim, down to the lush padi fields of Ayer Hangat area - the sights keep rolling! The ride will start from the resort or the airport for an hour on a helicopter which has exceptional visibility from all 5 passenger seats.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.