所有餐饮美食

  • 亚洲菜式

    Sintoho 餐厅

    安坐于酒店的亚洲餐厅,感受充满活力的现代都市气息。餐厅为您呈现新加坡的螃蟹、东京的寿司、香港的点心,以及这三座都市的其他地道风味,是浪漫约会和家庭聚餐的理想场所。
  • 意式

    Percorso 餐厅

    从酒店的纯正意大利风味菜单中点一盘手工意大利熏火腿和当地奶酪,由此开始您的意大利美馔之旅,然后在现代时尚的休息室休憩片刻,悠享一杯促进消化的餐后酒。
  • 酒廊

    茶廊

    茶廊拥有透明玻璃穹顶,常绿乔木与四季鲜花随处可见,安坐其中,感受明亮舒适、微风拂面的休憩体验。您可携好友前来共进午餐,享受现代俄式美食和香槟酒,或是体验鱼子酱品鉴套餐。
  • 酒吧

    Xander 酒吧

    我们的酒吧以沙皇亚历山大一世的名字命名,兼具图书馆的博雅氛围。首席调酒师 Taras Zavalnyuk 遵循季节时令,以圣彼得堡的都市传说为灵感,匠心打造独具风情的创意鸡尾酒。您可安坐于温暖的双面壁炉旁,纵享特调美味。
  • 客房送餐服务

    酒店在白天和夜间提供丰盛的客房送餐菜单,无论您是调整时差的旅行人士、需要在临时会议期间款待饥肠辘辘的团队成员,还是希望享受安静、私密的就餐环境,该服务正是您的理想之选。
1 / 5

亚洲菜式

Sintoho 餐厅

安坐于酒店的亚洲餐厅,感受充满活力的现代都市气息。餐厅为您呈现新加坡的螃蟹、东京的寿司、香港的点心,以及这三座都市的其他地道风味,是浪漫约会和家庭聚餐的理想场所。

意式

Percorso 餐厅

从酒店的纯正意大利风味菜单中点一盘手工意大利熏火腿和当地奶酪,由此开始您的意大利美馔之旅,然后在现代时尚的休息室休憩片刻,悠享一杯促进消化的餐后酒。

酒廊

茶廊

茶廊拥有透明玻璃穹顶,常绿乔木与四季鲜花随处可见,安坐其中,感受明亮舒适、微风拂面的休憩体验。您可携好友前来共进午餐,享受现代俄式美食和香槟酒,或是体验鱼子酱品鉴套餐。

酒吧

Xander 酒吧

我们的酒吧以沙皇亚历山大一世的名字命名,兼具图书馆的博雅氛围。首席调酒师 Taras Zavalnyuk 遵循季节时令,以圣彼得堡的都市传说为灵感,匠心打造独具风情的创意鸡尾酒。您可安坐于温暖的双面壁炉旁,纵享特调美味。

客房送餐服务

酒店在白天和夜间提供丰盛的客房送餐菜单,无论您是调整时差的旅行人士、需要在临时会议期间款待饥肠辘辘的团队成员,还是希望享受安静、私密的就餐环境,该服务正是您的理想之选。

美食体验

1 / 2

All Food and Drink

  • Asian

    Sintoho

    Our lively contemporary restaurant serves modern, authentic Asian cuisine crafted with the freshest ingredients. The food is inspired by the flavours and cuisines of the cities embraced in the name of the restaurant – Singapore, Tokyo and Hong Kong – all served izakaya style.
  • Italian

    Percorso

    Start with a plate of artisan prosciutto and regional cheeses, and embark on a culinary tour of Italy with our menu of authentic Italian cuisine, then linger for a while in the ultra-stylish lounge for a post-dinner digestif.
  • Lounge

    The Tea Lounge

    Filled with fresh flowers and greenery year-round, our bright and airy glass-roofed lounge is where you go to catch up with friends over lunch, enjoy modern Russian cuisine with a glass of champagne or experience a caviar degustation set.
  • Bar

    Xander Bar

    Claim a seat by the double-sided fireplace in our library-style bar named for Tsar Alexander I. Enjoy seasonal cocktails prepared by Assistant Bar Manager Taras Zavalnyuk and inspired by St. Petersburg urban legends.
  • In-Room Dining

    Whether you’re time-zone–hopping, feeding a hungry team during an impromptu meeting or looking for quiet, private dining, you can choose from our extensive In-Room menu day or night.
1 / 5

Asian

Sintoho

Our lively contemporary restaurant serves modern, authentic Asian cuisine crafted with the freshest ingredients. The food is inspired by the flavours and cuisines of the cities embraced in the name of the restaurant – Singapore, Tokyo and Hong Kong – all served izakaya style.

Italian

Percorso

Start with a plate of artisan prosciutto and regional cheeses, and embark on a culinary tour of Italy with our menu of authentic Italian cuisine, then linger for a while in the ultra-stylish lounge for a post-dinner digestif.

Lounge

The Tea Lounge

Filled with fresh flowers and greenery year-round, our bright and airy glass-roofed lounge is where you go to catch up with friends over lunch, enjoy modern Russian cuisine with a glass of champagne or experience a caviar degustation set.

Bar

Xander Bar

Claim a seat by the double-sided fireplace in our library-style bar named for Tsar Alexander I. Enjoy seasonal cocktails prepared by Assistant Bar Manager Taras Zavalnyuk and inspired by St. Petersburg urban legends.

In-Room Dining

Whether you’re time-zone–hopping, feeding a hungry team during an impromptu meeting or looking for quiet, private dining, you can choose from our extensive In-Room menu day or night.

Culinary Experiences

1 / 2