Еда и напитки

  • Temporarily Closed

    Sintoho

    Крабы из Сингапура, суши из Токио, димсамы из Гонконга: насладитесь аутентичными блюдами из этих трех мегаполисов в современном ресторане азиатской кухни, который идеально подходит как для романтического свидания, так и для семейного ужина.
  • Percorso

    Отправьтесь в кулинарное путешествие по Италии вместе с командой ресторана Percorso. Итальянские сыры и мясные деликатесы, аутентичные блюда итальянской кухни в современной подаче.
  • Tea Lounge

    Украшенный круглый год свежими цветами и зеленью, наш светлый и просторный лаунж-бар под стеклянной крышей — это то самое место, где можно душевно посидеть с друзьями за ланчем и согреться морозным днем за бокалом глинтвейна.
  • Бар Xander

    Устройтесь поудобнее перед двусторонним камином, смешавшись с местными модниками, которые приходят сюда, чтобы пропустить перед ужином пару фирменных коктейлей в необычной обстановке стилизованного под библиотеку бара, названного в честь императора Александра I.
  • Обслуживание в номере

    Если вы страдаете от резкой смены часовых поясов, ломаете голову, как накормить большую компанию на спонтанной деловой встрече, или просто хотите поужинать в уединенной обстановке, закажите обед в номер — к вашим услугам обширное меню в любое время дня и ночи.
1 / 5
Temporarily Closed

Sintoho

Крабы из Сингапура, суши из Токио, димсамы из Гонконга: насладитесь аутентичными блюдами из этих трех мегаполисов в современном ресторане азиатской кухни, который идеально подходит как для романтического свидания, так и для семейного ужина.

Percorso

Отправьтесь в кулинарное путешествие по Италии вместе с командой ресторана Percorso. Итальянские сыры и мясные деликатесы, аутентичные блюда итальянской кухни в современной подаче.

Tea Lounge

Украшенный круглый год свежими цветами и зеленью, наш светлый и просторный лаунж-бар под стеклянной крышей — это то самое место, где можно душевно посидеть с друзьями за ланчем и согреться морозным днем за бокалом глинтвейна.

Бар Xander

Устройтесь поудобнее перед двусторонним камином, смешавшись с местными модниками, которые приходят сюда, чтобы пропустить перед ужином пару фирменных коктейлей в необычной обстановке стилизованного под библиотеку бара, названного в честь императора Александра I.

Обслуживание в номере

Если вы страдаете от резкой смены часовых поясов, ломаете голову, как накормить большую компанию на спонтанной деловой встрече, или просто хотите поужинать в уединенной обстановке, закажите обед в номер — к вашим услугам обширное меню в любое время дня и ночи.

Гастрономические впечатления

1 / 2

All Food and Drink

  • Asian

    Sintoho

    Crab from Singapore, sushi from Tokyo, dim sum from Hong Kong: Sit down to sample the authentic flavours of these three capitals in our modern and lively Asian restaurant, perfect for both date night and family dinner.

  • Italian

    Percorso

    Start with a plate of artisan prosciutto and regional cheeses, and embark on a culinary tour of Italy with our menu of authentic Italian cuisine, then linger for a while in the ultra-stylish lounge for a post-dinner digestif.

  • Lounge

    The Tea Lounge

    Filled with fresh flowers and greenery year-round, our bright and airy glass-roofed lounge is where you go to catch up with friends over lunch, enjoy modern Russian cuisine with a glass of champagne or experience a caviar degustation set.

  • Bar

    Xander Bar

    Claim a seat by the double-sided fireplace in our library-style bar named for Tsar Alexander I. Enjoy seasonal cocktails prepared by Head Mixologist Taras Zavalnyuk and inspired by St. Petersburg urban legends.

  • In-Room Dining

    Whether you’re time-zone–hopping, feeding a hungry team during an impromptu meeting or looking for quiet, private dining, you can choose from our extensive In-Room menu day or night.

1 / 5

Asian

Sintoho

Crab from Singapore, sushi from Tokyo, dim sum from Hong Kong: Sit down to sample the authentic flavours of these three capitals in our modern and lively Asian restaurant, perfect for both date night and family dinner.

Italian

Percorso

Start with a plate of artisan prosciutto and regional cheeses, and embark on a culinary tour of Italy with our menu of authentic Italian cuisine, then linger for a while in the ultra-stylish lounge for a post-dinner digestif.

Lounge

The Tea Lounge

Filled with fresh flowers and greenery year-round, our bright and airy glass-roofed lounge is where you go to catch up with friends over lunch, enjoy modern Russian cuisine with a glass of champagne or experience a caviar degustation set.

Bar

Xander Bar

Claim a seat by the double-sided fireplace in our library-style bar named for Tsar Alexander I. Enjoy seasonal cocktails prepared by Head Mixologist Taras Zavalnyuk and inspired by St. Petersburg urban legends.

In-Room Dining

Whether you’re time-zone–hopping, feeding a hungry team during an impromptu meeting or looking for quiet, private dining, you can choose from our extensive In-Room menu day or night.

Culinary Experiences

1 / 2