目的地探索

穿越塞伦盖蒂平原

桑尼亚坐拥美丽的塞伦盖蒂国家公园和众多珍奇的野生动物,是全球最负盛名的野外游览目的地之一,但这片美丽的东非国度之所以令人神往,不仅仅在于其充满灵性的野生动物。从积雪盖顶的山峦之巅,到广袤起伏、风景如画的咖啡种植园,再到盛产香料的桑给巴尔岛,坦桑尼亚及其周边地区还将为您呈现独具特色的自然与人文景观,定能让您尽兴而归。

 

如果您想扩展您的塞伦盖蒂平原野外游览之旅,收获更多美好体验,那么请允许我们为您介绍这片迷人而多元的地区的一些著名景点。我们酒店内的预订专员可为您详尽介绍每种体验的细节,并协助您妥善规划野外游览之前和之后的安排。  

  • None

    越野巡游

    无论您是想在恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口经过岁月沉淀的广袤荒野度过几个难忘夜晚,还是希望登高望远、振翅畅游,探索坦桑尼亚的更多精彩,我们的专家预订团队都可为您提供旅行指南,帮您推荐行程、交通方式、最佳游览方案及在各地区的住宿等。

    若您期望在广袤的坦桑尼亚来一场越野巡游,则可直接从阿鲁沙出发,下榻环境私密、野趣盎然的 Chem Chem Lodges,在这儿逗留数日,期间,您可前往马尼亚拉湖和塔兰吉雷国家公园进行探索。随后一路北上,前往恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口自然保护区,并入住 Gibb's Farm,放松休憩。这家酒店坐落在恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口附近的山坡上,您可以在酒店自给自足的农场里尽情感受大自然的静谧安宁,品味新鲜有机农产品及自制咖啡。最后,继续向北前进,深入塞伦盖蒂平原的中心腹地,在塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店体验精彩纷呈的荒原穿越之旅。

     

    若要从坦桑尼亚跨境前往肯尼亚,体验穿越两个国家的野外游览,酒店也可为您提供丰富多彩的跨境野外游览建议。  

  • None

    漫步阿鲁沙,尽享文化之旅

    如果您的航班在深夜抵达乞力马扎罗国际机场,那么,阿鲁沙那些风景优美的咖啡园酒店是您倒时差的不二之选。这些旅馆均坐落在绵延起伏的咖啡种植园中,环境静谧,仿若置身世外桃源,您可以在此放松身心,缓解旅途奔波带来的时差反应与疲劳,以饱满的状态迎接激动人心的越野探险之旅。清晨,不妨闲庭信步于附近的咖啡种植园,或是探索咖啡豆从田间采摘到成品出炉的制作过程。午后,您可以一边品尝现煮的坦桑尼亚咖啡,一边享受这片土地的宁静之美,抑或造访周边的手工作坊,欣赏当地工匠手工制作的马赛族珠串首饰与配饰。傍晚,享用一顿丰盛的当地风味晚餐之后,再美美地酣睡一晚。次日清晨,只需驱车五分钟,即可前往阿鲁沙机场搭乘专机,向广袤无垠的塞伦盖蒂平原前进。  

  • None

    踏上桑给巴尔市岛,探索历史悠久的石头城

    石头城是桑给巴尔岛的历史中心,这里的建筑可追溯到 19 世纪,富有阿拉伯、波斯、印度和欧洲的建筑特色,宏伟壮观,风格多样。正因为拥有这么多极具代表性的著名文物古迹,石头城已被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产地名录。石头城也是桑给巴尔岛首府桑给巴尔市的古城,淋漓尽致地展现着斯瓦希里文化的本质精髓。 

  • None

    攀登“非洲屋脊”— 乞力马扎罗山

    乞力马扎罗山或许可以说是坦桑尼亚最具辨识度的地标之一,一年四季都吸引着登山爱好者们登顶探险,其中许多人都是从世界各地慕名而来。当您持续向顶峰攀登时,随着海拔的不断升高,体力的不断消耗,循序渐进而持续的攀登挑战着每一位徒步登山者的意志与耐力,但一旦登顶,等待着您的将是壮观绝伦的日出。根据个人的体能水平和运动偏好,攀登乞力马扎罗山的时间安排可长可短,但大部分徒步登山旅行运营商的建议是五到九天。  

  • None

    徒步丛林,观赏山地大猩猩

    前往探索卢旺达火山国家公园,徒步丛林间,偶遇栖息在崇山峻岭中的山地大猩猩。这种珍稀野生动物目前全球仅剩 800 来只。在专家向导的引领下,攀登维龙加火山群的高地崖坡,寻找山地大猩猩的踪迹,开启神奇之旅。搭乘航班从塞伦盖蒂平原飞抵卢旺达首府基加利,在精彩刺激的越野探险之余,近距离观赏山地大猩猩这一珍稀无比的野生动物。

     

  • None

    丛林与海滩

    清晨,当您沿着暑热蒸腾、沙土飞扬的越野车道,体验过惊险刺激的野外探险和数小时激动人心的户外活动之后,还有哪一处休憩地能比塞舌尔群岛白沙碧浪的海滨更令人向往呢?不妨在某天上午晚些时候,暂别美丽的塞伦盖蒂平原,从塞罗内拉搭乘航班前往阿鲁沙,在阿鲁沙的咖啡种植园和当地手工艺作坊度过美好的下午时光。当晚,下榻阿鲁沙风景如画的咖啡园酒店。次日早晨,从乞力马扎罗国际机场搭乘短程航班,飞掠雄伟壮丽的“非洲屋脊”。随后,再从内罗毕转机来到塞舌尔群岛,在日暮刚刚降临时抵达塞舌尔群岛四季度假酒店,入住掩映于树梢中的舒适别墅。查看“纯自然野外游览”优惠,了解更多野外探险+沙滩假日之旅的信息。   

  • None

    高球爱好者的天堂 — 毛里求斯滨海球道

    置身于 Ernie Els 设计的球场,远眺印度洋泻湖碧蓝的海水,尽兴打上一轮高尔夫球 — 如果这是您最钟爱的休闲方式,那么在越野探险之后,下榻毛里求斯四季度假酒店就是最佳选择。酒店坐落在毛里求斯风景优美的东海岸,每一位宾客在住宿期间都可免费无限畅打高尔夫。酒店的高尔夫球场沿着地势蜿蜒延伸,四周岩石嶙峋、植被繁茂。当您在六处滨海球洞间挥杆时,标志性的邦布山和蔚蓝海水构成了美不胜收的背景。内罗毕和毛里求斯之间每周都有多趟直飞航班。您可以在清晨体验激动人心的越野游览,晚上下榻阿鲁沙,次日早晨从乞力马扎罗国际机场飞抵内罗毕,搭乘前往毛里求斯的航班。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

感谢您的预订查询

超过28天的预订目前无法在线进行。如需预订延住,请与我们联系。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Check Rates & Availability
Check Rates & Availability

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (2-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (2-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (2-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (2-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (2-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call +255 (0) 768 982 101/2. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Lodge directly at +255 (0) 768 982 101/2 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Safari Lodge

Serengeti Tanzania

Local Time

Local Temperature

29 °C / 84 °F

Destination

Beyond the Serengeti

Home to the Serengeti National Park and the incredible wildlife that lives within it, Tanzania is known as one of the world's most prestigious safari destinations, yet it is not only the animals of the wild that make this country such a thrilling place to visit. From snow-capped mountain peaks to rolling acres of picturesque coffee plantations to the spice-rich island of Zanzibar, Tanzania and its surrounding regions have so much to offer.

 

If you are looking to extend your Serengeti safari, allow us to inspire you with some highlights of  this diverse and captivating region. Our On-site Reservations Specialists can help talk you through further details of all experiences and are on hand to assist you with making the on the ground arrangements for your pre- or post-safari adventure.  

  • None

    The Safari Circuit

    Whether you wish to spend a few nights in the historic wilderness of the Ngorongoro Crater or have a desire to spread your wings to see more of Tanzania, allow our expert Reservations team to guide you on your journey through recommendations on route planning, connections and the best safari guides and accommodations for each region.

    If you wish to follow a safari circuit within Tanzania, set off directly from Arusha and experience a few days exploring Lake Manyara and the Tarangirie National Park during your time in a private wildlife concession with Chem Chem Lodges. Continue your safari circuit by heading north to the famous Ngorongoro conservation area and once there, relax with a stay at Gibb's Farm. Situated on the surrounding slopes of the crater, this self-sufficient farm allows you to enjoy the tranquility of nature alongside fresh, organic produce and home-grown coffee. Finally, drive north once more into the heart of the Serengeti to arrive for your safari adventure at Four Seasons Safari Lodge.

     

    Should you wish to experience a dual-country safari, recommendations can also be made for an extended safari in Kenya.  

  • None

    Immerse Yourself in a cultural journey through Arusha

    If you have a late night arrival into Kilimanjaro International Airport, there could be no better place to recuperate from the jet lag than at one of Arusha's picturesque coffee lodges. Nestled between acres of rolling coffee fields, the lodges provide a sense of serene escapism in which to relax into your safari adventure. Take a morning stroll of the nearby plantation or discover the step by step process in which coffee is produced. By afternoon, enjoy the tranquility of the grounds with a fresh pot of Tanzanian coffee or visit the nearby workshop of local craftsmen and women to browse a collection of Maasai beaded jewellery and accessories. Enjoy a locally inspired dinner before a good night's rest ahead of your early morning bush plane departure to Serengeti from Arusha Airport, just a five minute drive away.  

  • None

    Discover historical Stone Town in Zanzibar

    With architecture that dates back to the 19th century in styles that represent Arab, Persian, Indian and European influences, Stone Town is the historical heart of the island of Zanzibar. Due to the presence of so  many symbolic and  prominent artefacts, Stone Town has been listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Stone Town forms the old part of Zanzibar City - the island's capital, and captures the essential characters that have become the basis of Swahili culture today. 

  • None

    Climb Africa's Highest Peak: Mount Kilimanjaro

    Perhaps one of  the most identifiable symbols of Tanzania, Mount Kilimanjaro draws climbers to its slopes throughout the year, with many travelling from all around the world. A gradual, yet continual climb challenges each hiker's ability to manage the physical exertion with the increasing altitude as you move continuously towards the summit for an unforgettable sunrise view. The length of time required to complete the climb may vary to suit individual levels and preferences, yet a guideline from most hiking operators is between five and nine days.  

  • None

    Trek with the mountain gorillas in Rwanda

    Embark on a quest through Volcanoes National Park to trek alongside some of the 800 remaining mountain gorillas. Led by an expert tracker guide, climb the slopes of the Virungu Volcanoes in search of a magical sighting of a mountain gorilla. With flight connections between Kigali, Rwanda's capital city, and the Serengeti, take the opportunity to combine your safari adventure with an up close encounter with one of the world's most incredible species.

     

  • None

    The bush and the beach

    After the adrenaline of early morning game drives and hours on the move along the hot, dusty safari roads, where could be a better place to relax than the powder-white shores of Seychelles? Depart the Serengeti on a late morning flight from Seronera and enjoy an afternoon discovering the coffee plantations and local artistry of Arusha, spending the night at a picturesque coffee lodge. The next morning, fly out of Kilimanjaro International Airport for a short flight alongside the mountain itself, before connecting to Seychelles via Nairobi, allowing you to arrive and check in to your treetop villa at Four Seasons Resort Seychelles by early that evening. Learn more about a safari and beach combination with our Safari Unplugged package.   

  • None

    A golfer's paradise - oceanfront fairways await in Mauritius

    If a round on an Ernie Els Design course overlooking  the turquoise waters of the Indian Ocean lagoon would be considered your favourite pastime, look no further than a post-safari stay at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita. Offering unlimited, complimentary golf to all guests, the Resort is located on the island's scenic east coast, where the course meanders through rugged outcrops and lush vegetation. Enjoy a backdrop of the iconic Bambou mountain and azure waters, as you play along any of the six oceanfront holes. With direct flights between Nairobi and Mauritius several  times a week, rejuvenate from the early safari mornings with an overnight stay in Arusha, before making  the morning connection from Kilimanjaro International Airport to Nairobi. 

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.