所有餐饮美食

  • 意式

    Quadrum 餐厅

    我们的特色餐厅提供正宗的意大利美食、当地风味佳肴,以及品类丰富的高端意大利葡萄酒和俄罗斯当地葡萄酒,搭配克里姆林宫和驯马场广场的美景,为您呈现全方位的感官盛宴。
  • 自助早餐,现代俄罗斯风味

    Bystro 餐厅

    闲适、时尚的 Bystro 餐厅提供别具特色的早餐和晚餐。餐厅设有私密的晚餐包间,布局灵活,也是在莫斯科举办特别活动的理想场地。
  • Silk 酒廊

    享用莫斯科名茶和咖啡的理想之所就在 Silk 酒廊。这里还提供多款美味的糕点和甜品,从早晨的咖啡到经典的下午茶,种种美味一定会吸引您再次光顾。
  • 客房送餐服务

    莫斯科四季酒店的房间餐饮服务,可让客人在自己的客房内舒适便捷地享受美食佳肴,放松又惬意。无论昼夜,不管是跨时区旅行的国际旅客、临时安排的商务会议,还是浪漫满怀的私密晚餐,房间餐饮服务都是理想的选择。
  • 探索您当地的美味珍品

    以匠心创造,从美味出发,因情怀动人。与至爱亲朋相聚一堂,品享出自西点主厨 Igor Melnikov 之手的美味珍品巴黎布雷斯特泡芙 (Paris-Brest)。他以精湛的手法演绎了这道法国经典甜品,蛋奶饼底层、坚果甘纳许和比利时巧克力蕾丝,再浇上热可可,分外温暖人心。
1 / 5
1 / 5

餐厅团队

Christian de Nadai

行政副总厨
在世界各地的餐厅磨练了自己的厨艺之后,Christian 大厨将地道的意大利风味带到了莫斯科,以娴熟手法打造多元美食。

All Food and Drink

  • Italian

    Quadrum

    In our signature restaurant, authentic Italian fare, local flavours and the finest Italian and local Russian wines from our Hotel’s extensive collection come paired with the scenic views of the Kremlin and Manezhnaya Square.
  • Breakfast buffet, contemporary Russian

    Bystro

    Start your day in our casual-chic restaurant, which offers a range of contemporary Russian dishes and local specialties.
  • Lounge

    Silk Lounge

    Stop by Silk Lounge to have breakfast with the best view of Manezhnaya Square, or enjoy our great menu selection, including famous Russian dishes, home-brewed tea, fresh coffee and delicious desserts.
  • In-Room Dining

    Breakfast in bed, impromptu business meetings or romantic meals on your private terrace, we’ve got you covered, day or night.
  • Discover Your Local Masterdish

    Created with artistry, driven by taste and enriched by connection. Reunite with loved ones over Paris-Brest – a Masterdish created by Pastry Chef Igor Melnikov. His spin on a French classic comprises custard dough layers, a whipped nut ganache and Belgian chocolate lace, made even more heart-warming with a pour of hot cocoa.
1 / 5
1 / 5

The Team

Christian de Nadai

Executive Sous Chef
After honing his skills in restaurants throughout the world, Christian brings true Italy to Moscow with his authentic flavors, perfect technique and diverse menu.