所有餐饮美食

  • 地中海

    Serai 餐厅

    如果您想在去海滩前享用休闲早餐或轻松的家庭晚餐,可以预订海滨露台,一边在灿烂阳光下品味地中海风味美食,一边欣赏安达曼海一览无余的壮丽美景。
  • 马来风味

    Ikan-Ikan 餐厅

    这里曾经是一个凤尾鱼渔村,“Ikan Ikan”在马来语中翻译为“鱼”,供应屡获殊荣的特色菜、有着数百年历史的经典美食和保留其传统的菜肴。在传统的马来西亚家庭环境中体验一顿美餐,通过其共同的主题 — 食物,连接过去、现在和未来,度过一个特别之夜。
  • 午餐:休闲餐饮;晚餐:牛排馆概念

    Kelapa Grill 餐厅

    日间,您可以尽情品尝亚洲旺火炒菜和其他西式美食。晚间,在微风轻拂的露天餐厅或泳池旁享用马来海鲜和火焰炙烤牛排。
  • 小吃和鸡尾酒

    Rhu Bar 酒吧

    在这间中东风格的酒吧休憩身心。错落有致的木制屏风之间设有柳条编制的沙发。酒吧里还设有土耳其水烟管和悬挂秋千,并供应特色热带鸡尾酒、各国啤酒和种类繁多的红酒,搭配开胃零食,让您尽享畅意休闲。
  • 别墅送餐服务

    别墅送餐菜单包含众多西式和亚洲风味美食,这对于想要在夜间安静就餐的人士堪称理想之选。无论您想在别墅的私人露台上享用二人浪漫晚餐,还是想在半夜里吃个汉堡,我们的送餐服务均能满足您的需求。
1 / 5

地中海

Serai 餐厅

如果您想在去海滩前享用休闲早餐或轻松的家庭晚餐,可以预订海滨露台,一边在灿烂阳光下品味地中海风味美食,一边欣赏安达曼海一览无余的壮丽美景。

马来风味

Ikan-Ikan 餐厅

这里曾经是一个凤尾鱼渔村,“Ikan Ikan”在马来语中翻译为“鱼”,供应屡获殊荣的特色菜、有着数百年历史的经典美食和保留其传统的菜肴。在传统的马来西亚家庭环境中体验一顿美餐,通过其共同的主题 — 食物,连接过去、现在和未来,度过一个特别之夜。

午餐:休闲餐饮;晚餐:牛排馆概念

Kelapa Grill 餐厅

日间,您可以尽情品尝亚洲旺火炒菜和其他西式美食。晚间,在微风轻拂的露天餐厅或泳池旁享用马来海鲜和火焰炙烤牛排。

小吃和鸡尾酒

Rhu Bar 酒吧

在这间中东风格的酒吧休憩身心。错落有致的木制屏风之间设有柳条编制的沙发。酒吧里还设有土耳其水烟管和悬挂秋千,并供应特色热带鸡尾酒、各国啤酒和种类繁多的红酒,搭配开胃零食,让您尽享畅意休闲。

别墅送餐服务

别墅送餐菜单包含众多西式和亚洲风味美食,这对于想要在夜间安静就餐的人士堪称理想之选。无论您想在别墅的私人露台上享用二人浪漫晚餐,还是想在半夜里吃个汉堡,我们的送餐服务均能满足您的需求。

美食体验

1 / 4

活动

  • Lesung Batu 烹饪课

    为您的假日增添更多美食文化元素,酒店世界级厨师将教您如何辨别当地食材,品味芳香香料,传授您传统的烹饪技巧。
    了解更多
  • 主题夜宵

    享用浪漫的星光晚餐,开启味蕾的探险之旅。品尝新鲜捕获的龙虾烧烤,在别墅的私家篝火前烤制棉花糖,实在应景不过。
    了解更多

All Food and Drink

  • Mediterranean

    Serai

    If you’re looking for a casual buffet breakfast before hitting the beach, grab a table on the oceanfront patio and experience uninterrupted views of the Andaman Sea.
  • Malay

    Ikan-Ikan

    Once an anchovy fishing village, “Ikan Ikan” translates to “fish” in Malay and features award-winning specialties, centuries-old recipes and dishes that preserve its heritage. Experience a meal in a traditional Malaysian home setting which bridges the past, present and future through its common thread – food – for a special evening.
  • Lunch: casual dining; Dinner: steakhouse concept

    Kelapa Grill

    Discover international favourites by day or join us for fresh local seafood and flame-grilled steaks come nightfall, enjoyed either in the breezy open air or with your toes in the sand.
  • Snacks and cocktails

    Rhu Bar

    This is the ultimate island lounge with cushioned wicker chairs, hanging swings, tropical cocktails, and an extensive beer and wine list with savoury bar snacks to match. Witness unobstructed sunset views at Rhu Bar.
  • In-villa Dining

    Whether you want to share a romantic dinner on your villa’s private patio or are simply craving a burger in the middle of the night, our in-room menu features a range of Western-style and Asian dishes perfect for quiet nights in.
1 / 5

Mediterranean

Serai

If you’re looking for a casual buffet breakfast before hitting the beach, grab a table on the oceanfront patio and experience uninterrupted views of the Andaman Sea.

Malay

Ikan-Ikan

Once an anchovy fishing village, “Ikan Ikan” translates to “fish” in Malay and features award-winning specialties, centuries-old recipes and dishes that preserve its heritage. Experience a meal in a traditional Malaysian home setting which bridges the past, present and future through its common thread – food – for a special evening.

Lunch: casual dining; Dinner: steakhouse concept

Kelapa Grill

Discover international favourites by day or join us for fresh local seafood and flame-grilled steaks come nightfall, enjoyed either in the breezy open air or with your toes in the sand.

Snacks and cocktails

Rhu Bar

This is the ultimate island lounge with cushioned wicker chairs, hanging swings, tropical cocktails, and an extensive beer and wine list with savoury bar snacks to match. Witness unobstructed sunset views at Rhu Bar.

In-villa Dining

Whether you want to share a romantic dinner on your villa’s private patio or are simply craving a burger in the middle of the night, our in-room menu features a range of Western-style and Asian dishes perfect for quiet nights in.
Intimate and romantic, or fun and family-friendly. Our curated dining experiences in Langkawi are sure to add a spark to every meal, no matter the occasion.

Featured Culinary Experience

Culinary Experiences

A server at Ikan Ikan sets a table on the outdoor terrace overlooking the beach

Subscribe to the e-newsletter

Subscribe to the e-newsletter for the latest dining updates.

Events

  • Lesung Batu Cooking Class

    Designed to add a delicious cultural element to any vacation, allow us to teach you how to distinguish local ingredients, sample aromatic spices and discover traditional cooking techniques with world-class chefs.
    Learn more
  • Themed Night Dining

    It’s time for a delicious new adventure every evening – from savouring fresh-caught lobster grilled to perfection on the beach, to toasting marshmallows around a private bonfire at your villa.
    Learn more