آخر مستجدّات فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

 

نُركّز في فورسيزونز تركيزاً كاملاً على التجربة التي نُقدّمها لضيوفنا، علماً بأن الصحة والسلامة تأتيان دائماً على رأس أولوياتنا. والآن وأكثر من أي وقتٍ مضى، وفي ضوء التطوّرات المتلاحقة لانتشار فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)، فإننا نُركّز على صحة وسلامة جميع ضيوفنا ونزلائنا وموظفينا، دون أن يؤثر هذا على جودة الخدمات التي نُقدّمها لكم عند إقامتكم معنا.

 

نَحرص على متابعة آخر المعلومات والبروتوكولات والالتزام بالتوجيهات الصادرة عن روّاد خبراء الصحة في العالم والجهات الحكومية، مثل منظمة الصحة العالمية ومراكز مكافحة الأمراض، وذلك لتعزيز فعالية تجاوُبنا مع هذا الخطر الذي يُداهم العالم بأسره. 

 

بالنسبة لكثيرين منا، يُعتبر السفر ضرورياً وجزءاً مهماً ومُجزياً في حياتنا. لقد اتخذنا إجراءات وقائية في جميع مواقع فورسيزونز حول العالم وذلك لضمان صحتكم وسلامتكم، وكذلك بالنسبة لزملائكم المسافرين وموظفينا. لقد ضاعفنا ممارساتنا الصارمة أصلاً بشأن التعامل مع المأكولات والتعقيم والتطهير والتنظيف، بالإضافة إلى اتخاذ إجراءات مُحدّدة بناءً على إرشادات الجهات الصحية المحلية وتطوّرات الوضع الراهن في جميع الدول والمناطق التي نعمل بها.

 

بالإضافة إلى هذه الإجراءات، فإننا نحثّكم على معرفة معلومات أكثر عن الإجراءات التي يتعيّن عليكم اتخاذها للسفر بأمان. لقد قدّمَت منظمة الصحة العالمية العديد من التوصيات للحد من انتشار مجموعة من الأمراض، مثل نظافة الأيدي واتباع الممارسة التنفسية السليمة بالإضافة ممارسات الطعام الآمنة.

 

عند التفكير في خُطط سفركم المُقبلة، فإننا نُريد أن تكون تجربتكم في غاية السلاسة والمرونة وبدون أي قلق. وحرصاً منا على توفير أكبر قدر من المُرونة على خطط أسفاركم، قرّرنا إلغاء رسوم إلغاء الحجز حتى 30 أبريل 2020 على جميع الحجوزات الفردية الحالية والجديدة في جميع فنادق ومنتجعات فورسيزونز حول العالم. تفضلوا بزيارتنا هنا للاطلاع على المزيد من التفاصيل.

 

نبذُل في فورسيزونز قُصارى جهدنا لتوفير تجربة آمنة وسلِسة وممتعة لضيوفنا عند زيارتهم لنا. نشكركم على تفهّمكم وتعاونكم معنا، نعلم أنكم تُشاركونا حب السفر ونحن نتطلّع إلى استقبالكم والترحيب بكم في فورسيزونز قريباً.

 

أطيب أمنياتنا لكم بدوام الصحة والسلامة

 

جون ديفيسون

الرئيس والرئيس التنفيذي

فنادق ومنتجعات فورسيزونز

 

 

 

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

COVID-19 UPDATE

At Four Seasons, we are entirely focused on the experience of our guests and our priority, always, is your health and safety. Now, more than ever, in light of the evolving COVID-19 (Coronavirus) situation, we are focused on the health and safety of all our guests, residents and employees, without compromising the quality of your experience when you stay with us.

We are adhering to the latest information, protocols and tools from the world’s leading health experts and government authorities – including the World Health Organization and Centers for Disease Control – to maximize the effectiveness of our response.  

For so many of us, travel is a necessary and rewarding part of our lives.  At all Four Seasons locations around the world, we have taken precautionary measures to ensure your wellbeing, along with that of your fellow travellers and our employees.  We have heightened our already stringent practices around food handling, sanitization, disinfection and cleaning, plus specific measures based on the guidance of local health authorities and the current situation in each country and region where we operate.

In addition to these measures, we encourage you to learn more about what you can do to travel more safely.  The World Health Organization has several recommendations to reduce exposure to a range of illnesses, including hand and respiratory hygiene as well as safe food practices.

As you consider your upcoming travel plans, we want to make the experience as worry-free as possible. To offer you flexibility in your travel plans we are waiving cancellation fees until April 30, 2020 for any existing and new individual reservations at all Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts worldwide. For additional details see here.

We are doing everything we can to provide a safe, seamless and ultimately enjoyable Four Seasons experience when you visit us. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. We know that you share our love of travel and we look forward to welcoming you to Four Seasons soon.

 

Sincerely,

John Davison
President and CEO
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白