新冠肺炎疫情政策

全球所有四季酒店及度假酒店均执行以下政策:

  • 若宾客已有今后任何日期抵达的个人预订,包括预付费的预订,在 2020 年 12 月 31 日*及之前,提前至少 24 小时更改或取消,不产生任何费用。节假日期间有部分例外情况,且不适用于预购优惠等特定促销价。请注意,是否能更改现有预订,须视空房情况和房价差额而定。
  • 若宾客要为今后任意日期做个人预订,包括支付定金的预付费预订,在今天至 2020 年 12 月 31 日之间,提前至少 24 小时更改或取消,不产生任何费用。*节假日期间有部分例外情况,且不适用于预购优惠等特定促销价。请注意,是否能更改现有预订,须视空房情况和房价差额而定。

 

*重要信息:

  • 特别活动期间和节假日等旺季期间有部分例外情况,且不适用于预购优惠等特定促销价。详情请参考每家酒店的房价规则。
  • 若通过网上旅行社或其他第三方预订,请联系预订服务提供商了解其政策详情。
  • 若个人宾客通过已有团体客房订单预订酒店,请参阅预订时提供的预订取消条款。如需了解更多信息,请联系团体预订组织者或酒店。
  • 我们将与团体预订者密切合作,根据具体情况逐一处理预订更改事宜。我们的酒店也将积极为客户提供支持,满足每个团体的需求,包括更改活动日期。如有关于团体预订合同条款与细则的问题,请直接联系酒店进一步讨论。

 

 

 

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

COVID-19 POLICIES

All Four Seasons hotels and resorts worldwide are implementing the following policies:

  • For guests with existing individual reservations for any future arrival date, including pre-paid reservations, full changes or cancellations are permitted at no charge up to 24 hours prior to arrival, as long as the change or cancellation is made by December 31, 2020*. Some exclusions may apply during holiday periods, and to certain promotional rates including the Make Time to Connect offer. Please note that changes to an existing reservation will be subject to availability and any rate differences.
  • For guests making new individual reservations for any future arrival date, including pre-paid reservations with pre-paid deposits, between today and December 31, 2020, changes or cancellations are permitted at no charge up to 24 hours before your scheduled arrival date.* Some exclusions may apply during holiday periods, and to certain promotional rates including the Make Time to Connect offer. Please note that changes to an existing reservation will be subject to availability and any rate differences.

*Important Information:

  • Some exclusions apply including periods with special event restrictions, during peak demand periods such as holidays and to certain promotional rates including the Make Time to Connect offer.  Please refer to individual property rate rules for details.
  • For reservations booked via online travel agents or other third-party travel professionals, please contact the booking provider for information on their policies.
  • For individual reservations booked into a pre-existing group block, please refer to cancellation terms quoted at the time of reservation. For more information, please contact the group organizer or the hotel.
  • For group bookings we will work closely with you to manage any changes on a case by case basis. Our hotels are actively supporting customers to address the needs of each group, including moving event dates to another time. For questions on terms and conditions of group contracts please contact the hotel directly to discuss further.

 

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白