拉奈岛上只有 48 公里(30 英里)的路面经过铺设,因此探索拉奈岛的理想方式就是自驾四轮驱动吉普车。探索无人踏足的海滩、种植园风格的拉奈市和岛上众多的“传奇之地”(wahi pana)。
必须至少提前 14 天预订
适用期限
2022年08月19日 – 2022年09月01日
优惠是否可用,视客房供应情况而定,并可能有限制使用日期及其他限制条件。
立即致电预订此优惠 +1 800 321 4666

包含

  • 住宿期间吉普车租赁服务
  • 住宿期间免费尊享:岛上豪华巴士交通服务,包括抵达与离店接送服务(下榻欧哈纳套房或更高级别房型的宾客可享受私人接送服务)
  • 2022 年 12 月 31 日之前预订 2023 年 4 月 30 日或之前的住宿,可获得檀香山与拉奈岛之间的往返航班接送服务(须遵守条款与细则;请拨打酒店电话 +1 800 321 4666 了解详情)

条件

  • 此优惠仅适用于入住欧哈纳房型的客人。
  • 吉普车租用者需年满 25 岁,并出示有效驾照。
  • 免费抵达和离开航班必须与拉奈岛四季度假酒店或拉奈岛森善(四季集团旗下度假酒店)的入住日期一致。住宿日期以外的航班将按标准费率收取额外费用。

所有优惠均视预订时的供应情况而定。优惠不得与任何其他优惠同时使用,也不适用于第三方预订或团体预订。除非另有说明,否则所示房价均为每房每晚价格,可能因抵达日期、住宿天数等因素而变化,且不包含适用的税费、服务费、代征费、小费或附加费。提前退房可能需要支付费用。房价可能会有所变更。

所有酒店交通服务均须至少在预计抵达日 72 小时前预约。对于私人包机、直升机或包船,不提供免费巴士服务。

敬请注意,标示为“优惠房价”的客房不一定包含无障碍客房。

With only 30 miles (48 kilometres) of paved road, the best way to explore Lanai is with your own 4x4 Jeep. Discover beaches with no footprints but your own, the charming plantation-style Lanai City and the many wahi pana (storied places) of this beautiful island.
Reservation must be made at least 14 days in advance.
Valid for Selected Dates Between
Jul 6 2022 – Sep 1 2022
Offers are subject to availability at time of booking. Blackout dates and other restrictions may apply.

included

  • Jeep rental with each night of your stay
  • Complimentary with all stays: Luxury island shuttle transportation, including arrival and departure transfers (guests staying in an Ohana Suite or higher accommodation category will receive private transfers)
  • Round-trip flights between Honolulu and Lanai are included with stays booked by August 31, 2022, for arrival by December 31, 2022 (terms and conditions apply; please contact the Resort at +(1 800) 321-4666 for full details)

conditions

  • Offer available only for stays in an Ohana category suite.
  • Must be at least 25 years old and have a valid driver's licence to rent a Jeep.
  • Complimentary flight arrivals and departures must correspond with stay dates at Four Seasons Resort Lanai or Sensei Lanai, A Four Seasons Resort. Flights outside of stay dates will be subject to an additional fee and standard rates will apply.

All offers are subject to availability at the time of reservation. Offers are not valid in conjunction with any other offer or third-party bookings, and do not apply to groups. Rates are per room, per night, vary by arrival date and/or length of stay, and do not include applicable taxes, service charges, levies, gratuities or surcharges, unless otherwise noted. Early departure fees may apply. Rates are subject to change.

All Resort transportation must be arranged at least 72 hours prior to expected arrival. Complimentary shuttle services are not available for private chartered flights, helicopters or chartered boats.

Please note that rooms highlighted as Best Rate may or may not include Accessible Rooms.