香港
香港

活動日曆

忙裏偷閒,與家人一起歡度一次美妙的夢想假期,創造美好的家庭回憶。

活動精選

小童遊戲室
一個充滿創意和感官遊戲的室內娛樂天地 星期六日:早上10時至下午5時 *需要成人陪伴
智能健身體驗
香港四季酒店引入Kara Smart Fitness智能健身鏡。想率先體驗互動健身,請到訪我們5樓健身中心。 服務時間:上午6時至晚上9時 *先到先得
虛擬室內活動
在舒適的房間中享受虛擬體驗: 聲音療法、臉部提亮按摩、簡單的伸展運動、肩頸按摩、簡單呼吸技巧、穴位按摩、基本瑜伽冥想動作21式。於舒適的客房內細意品味,每日下午十二時至晚上八時供應: 品味葡萄酒配芝士 (每人每組收費為港幣188元)、品味蘭姆酒 (每人每組收費為港幣188元) 和龍景軒品茶體驗 (每人每組收費為港幣288元 ,客人可將旅行茶具作帶回家禮物) 如有任何疑問,歡迎透過四季酒店手機應用程式或致電分機“ 0”與我們的團隊聯繫。
年輕賓客的虛擬室內活動
體驗一系列創意活動: 曲奇餅裝飾、編織頭髮教學、賓果遊戲、動物毛巾藝術、編織友誼手繩、摺紙藝術、尋寶遊戲、學習以不同語言說“ 您好” 和睡前故事 如有任何疑問,歡迎透過四季酒店手機應用程式或致電分機“ 0”與我們的團隊聯繫
桌上遊戲
歡迎向前台租借各式各樣的桌上遊戲。
建議賓客於禮賓部提前預約。

私人興趣班

上述課程(除自助繪畫班及免費兒童活動外)每兩位小童收費為港幣1,200,額外多一名小童收費港幣$400。自助繪畫班每兩位港幣1,800,額外多一名小童收費港幣$900。課程名額有限並需24小時前預訂。

查詢或疑問,請致電3196 8230或電郵concierge.hongkong@fourseasons.com聯絡禮賓部。

兒童廚藝班

 

每個課程收費每位港幣680,課程長達一小時,適合7歲至12歲小童參加,完成課程後可將食譜带回家。兒童廚藝班只限入住客人參與並需24小時前預約。

查詢或預訂,請致電3196 8882或電郵dining.hkg@fourseasons.com

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Activities Calendar

Create magical family memories with a getaway that includes a series of exciting activities to keep everyone entertained.

“Always On”

Kids Playroom
An indoor entertainment haven for kids filled with creative and sensory plays (Saturday and Sunday from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm) *Adult supervision required
Sweat in Style
To experience interactive workouts with Kara Smart Fitness Smart Mirror, please visit our fitness centre on 5/F. Daily from 6:00 am to 9:00 pm *First come first served
Virtual In-room Activities
Enjoy a series of virtual in-room experiences that you can enjoy in the comfort of your room: Sound Therapy, Simple Face-lifting Techniques, Simple Stretching Exercises, Neck and Shoulder Massage, Simple Breathing Techniques, Massage on Pressure Points and 21 Sun Salutation Moves. The joys of creating your own imbibement is now delivered to your room from 12:00 noon to 8:00 pm: Wine and Cheese Tasting (HKD 188 per set per person), Rum Tasting (HKD 188 per set per person) and Lung King Heen Tea Experience with a travel tea ware set as a gift to take home (HKD 288 per set per person) For any inquiries, please reach our team via Four Seasons Chat app or by calling extension “0”
Virtual In-room Activities for Our Young Guests
Check out the list of creative activities for kids to be experienced in the comfort of your room: Decorate Your Own Cookie, Braid Your Own Hair, Bingo Time, Animal Towel Art, Tie a Friendship Bracelet, Origami Art, Scavenger Hunt, Learn "Hello" in Different Languages and Bedtime Stories. For any inquiries, please reach our team through the Four Seasons Chat app or by calling extension “0”.
Board Games
A variety of board games are available at Front Desk.
Advanced reservation is required for complimentary activities via the Concierge and activities are subject to availability.

Private Classes for Kids

All classes except Art Jamming and complimentary activities are priced at HKD 1,200 for two children, with a supplement of HKD 400 per additional child. Art Jamming is at HKD 1,800 for two children, with a supplement of HKD 900 per additional child. Classes are subject to availability and require a 24-hour advance booking.

For enquiries and reservations, please contact the Concierge team at 3196 8230 or email concierge.hongkong@fourseasons.com.

Little Kitchen Chefs

Priced at HKD 680 per child, each class is one-hour long and comes with a recipe for children to replicate the dish at home. The Little Kitchen Chefs programme is exclusive for in-house guests and will require a 24-hour advance notice. All classes are suitable for children aged 7 to 12 (except for Dessert Making class).

For reservations and enquiries, please call 3196 8882 or email dining.hkg@fourseasons.com.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白