搜索和申请职位
搜索职位

关于我们

四季酒店集团成立于 1961 年,致力于通过坚持不懈的创新及高规格的热情服务让宾客享受到尽善尽美的旅行体验。目前集团在全球 47 个国家和地区的主要城市中心及旅游目的地经营着 120 家酒店和度假酒店以及超过 50 家住宅物业,另有 50 多个项目正在规划或开发之中。在读者调查、旅客评比及业内颁奖中,四季酒店连续位居全球最佳酒店和最负盛名酒店品牌之列。

四季酒店发展历程

了解更多

领导者风采

了解更多

所有酒店及度假酒店

了解更多

四季酒店发展历程

1961 年,年轻的加拿大建筑师 Isadore Sharp 创办了第一家四季酒店,他的初心就是,以对尽善尽美的不懈追求,打造服务品质超卓的中型酒店。

在 Isadore 的带领下,公司规模不断扩大,并迅速跻身全球领先豪华酒店品牌之列,但他始终不忘秉承我们的黄金法则,那就是:待人如己。

四季酒店的成功并无奥秘,一切都蕴藏在这条黄金法则中,它传达着一个简单而有深意的理念,那就是:待人如己。

ISADORE SHARP 创始人兼董事长

敬请注意:我们需要不时的警惕题为四季酒店及度假酒店及/或四季集团旗下管理的酒店虚假的工作机会或电邮,点击阅读更多信息

Search and Apply for Jobs
Search Jobs

About Us

Four Seasons opened its first hotel in 1961, and since that time has been dedicated to perfecting the travel experience through continual innovation and the highest standards of hospitality. Currently operating more than 120 hotels and resorts, and more than 50 residential properties in major city centers and resort destinations in 47 countries, and with more than 50 projects under planning or development., Four Seasons consistently ranks among the world's best hotels and most prestigious brands in reader polls, traveler reviews and industry awards.

History of Four Seasons

Learn More

Meet our Leaders

Learn More

All Hotels & Resorts

Learn More

History of Four Seasons

The first Four Seasons Hotel was opened in 1961 by Isadore Sharp, a young Canadian architect who believed in only operating medium-sized hotels of exceptional quality with an objective to be the best.

As Isadore expanded the Company into what soon became one of the world’s leading luxury hospitality brands, he never lost sight of his guiding principle of The Golden Rule – the simple idea that we should treat others the way we would want to be treated.

The reason for our success is no secret. It’s The Golden Rule – the simple idea that we should treat others the way we would want to be treated.

ISADORE SHARP FOUNDER AND CHAIRMAN

NOTICE: Fraudulent Job Offers – From time to time we are alerted to bogus job offers, or emails regarding potential job opportunities being made to individuals in the name of Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts and/or properties managed by Four Seasons. Please click here for more information.