يعتبر فندق فورسيزونز بيروت الوجهة المثالية لقضاء أجمل الأوقات الرومانسية, وفي عيد الحب, يقدم الفندق كل ما يطوق اليه قلبك لتجربة رومانسية فريدة من نوعها ولا تنتسى. سواء كانت وجبة طعام فاخرة لشخصين، ليلة رومانسية أو بعض التدليل في السبا، لدينا عروض تناسب جميع الأذواق.

عرض غرف "سويت فالنتاين"

عشاق عيد الحبَ مدعوين لقضاء رحلة رومانسية فريدة من نوعها في حيَ داون تاون الراقي في بيروت, مع عرض الغرف "سويت فالنتين" الخاص بالفندق. عند الوصول إلى أماكن الإقامة الفاخرة، سوف ينغمس الحبيبان في كعكة خاصة بالمناسبة ويشربان نخب حبهما مع زجاجة من لوران-بيرييه بروت. يستمر التدليل مع رصيد بقيمة 100 دولار أمريكي في سبا الفندق، واختيار ما بين وجبة إفطار أو عشاء خاصة بعيد الحبَ, بالاضافة الى المزيد من اللمسات الرومانسية.

 

شباط 9 الى 18, 2018

ابتداءً من 555 دولار امريكي

الحجز: 761111 1 961

غداء يوم الأحد الخاص بعيد الحبَ

 مع بوفيه يوم الأحد الذي يضمَ مأكولات عالمية لذيذة ونكهات أصيلة ومحطات طهي حيَة ونافورة شوكولاته شهيرة، يكمَله ديكور خاص بعيد الحبَ وموسيقى رومانسية، فيمكنكم البدء باكراً باحتفالات عيد الحب في ذا غريل.

 

شباط 11, 2018

72 دولار امريكي على الشخص الواحد

خيار عرض النبيذ اللبناني المفتوح, 20 دولار امريكي على الشخص الواحد

الحجز: 761600 1 961

عشاء عيد الحبَ الرومانسي

ذا جريل هو المكان المثالي الوحيد في المدينة لتذوق مأكولات من حول العالم في أجواء رومانسية. تقدم قائمة عيد الحبَ للحبيبان هذا العام تجربة تناول طعام راقية من أربعة أطباق مقترنة بنبيذهم المفضل أو الشمبانيا, وأفضل الأغاني الرومانسية التي سيلعبها عازف البيانو.عند المغادرة، سوف تتلقى السيدات هدية صغيرة من الشوكولاته لانهاء السهرة بحلاوة.

 

قائمة الطعام

شباط 13 و 14, 2018

388 دولار امريكي على الشخصان - مع كأس نبيذ أبيض, كأس نبيذ أحمر وكأس شمبانيا (بروت) لكل شخص

الحجز: 761600 1 961

قائمة طعام عيد الحبَ متوفرة أيضاً في ذا بار ولاونج

اشرب نخب الحبَ

اشرب نخب الحبَ مع جلسة حميمة ما قبل العشاء في ذا لوبي لاونج, الذي يقدم للمناسبة بار مشروبات مع أفضل أنواع الشمبانيا والجن والفودكا في العالم، في أجواء مريحة ورومانسية. تتوفر قائمة من الوجبات الخفيفة التي يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بها مع مشروباتهم.

شباط 13 و14, 2018 | 6:00 مساءً إلى 10:00 مساءً

السعر حسب الاستهلاك

شاي ما بعد الظهر مستوحى من الرومانسية

قم بدعوة حبيبك إلى جلسة شاي ما بعد الظهر الرومانسية في ذا لوبي لاونج الراقي. يمكنك الاختيار من بين 18 خلطات مختلفة من أوراق الشاي الفضفاضة من مختلف أنحاء العالم, والانغماس بتشكيلة مختارة من الشطائر، والكعكات الطازجة، ومجموعة من الحلويات اللذيذة تتصدرها شوكولاتة "تروف الحبَ" الخاصَة بعيد الحبَ. كما سيقوم عازف البيانو بآداء أجمل ألحان الحب لخلق أجواء رومانسية في هذه المناسبة الخاصة.

 

شباط 1 الى 15, 2018

45.5 دولار امريكي على الشخص الواحد

الحجز: 700644 81

شوكولاته عيد الحب

 اشعر بأجواء الحبَ لحظة دخولك ذا لوبي لاونج، مع تحفة شوكولاته مصنوعة يدوياً على شكل قلب والتي من المؤكد أن توقظ رغبة الشوكولاته لديك. إذا كنت تبحث إبهار حبيبتك مع بعض أطيب أنواع الشوكولاته في عيد الحب، فهناك تشكيلة مغرية منها بالحليب واللون الداكن والأبيض في ذا لوبي لاونج توضع في علب بيضاء مع شريط أحمر للمناسبة. ومن الأنواع المفضَلة لدينا شوكولاته "بايليز بالحليب" و"الغريوتين الداكنة".

شباط 1 الى 15, 2018

السعر بالقطعة

أوقات خاصة

يمكن للحبيبان الذان يبحثان عن تجربة خاصة في مناسبة عيد الحب اثناء اقامتهم في فندق فور سيزونز بيروت, الاستفادة أما من وجبة إفطار معززة في الغرفة و التي تضم "ريد فالفت بانكيكس" مع التوت الأحمر, مناقيش على شكل قلب وعصير سموزي بالفراولة أو من قائمة عشاء عيد الحبَ من أربعة أطباق.

 

قائمة العشاء

 شباط 9 الى 18، 2018

الإفطار في الغرفة 42 دولار أمريكي للشخص الواحد

عشاء عيد الحبَ في الغرفة 230 دولار أمريكي للشخصين                                                    

حبَ مليء بالدلل

دلل نفسك وحبيبك في عطلة عيد الحب مع استراحة مذهلة في سبا الفندق في قلب بيروت.

من قلب الى قلب (للحبيبان)

• وسائل راحة ترحيبية: شوكولاته ساخنة مع سيخ من التوت البرَي والمارشميلو.• تدليك مغزَي: اختيار(أربعة أنواع من التدليك)

• حوض سبا: يمكن للحبيبان الانغماس في 30 دقيقة من الاسترخاء في حوض سبا مع كأس من الشمبانيا.

• هدية: في نهاية تجربة السبا، سيحصل الضيوف على علبة من شوكولاته التروف بالنكهات التالية: الفلفل الحار والزنجبيل والقرفة.

• 90 دقيقة - 409 دولار أمريكي

الحبَ من النظرة الأولى (لها)

  • وسائل راحة ترحيبية: شوكولاته ساخنة مع سيخ من التوت البرَي والمارشميلو.
  • لف الجسم بوردة دمشق الملكية: من أحد طقوس مكافحة الشيخوخة التي تستخدم الطين الوردي الموجود في جبال سوريا للتخلص من شوائب الجسم بلطف وتحتفظ برطوبته. هذا المزيج الثمين للرويال جيلي والعسل والزيوت العطرية يوفَر أفضل النتائج.
  • علاج الشفاه بالكولاجين: يساعد على منع وتقليل التشققات والخطوط الدقيقة. إضافة التقشيرالخفيف  والكولاجين يعزَز الرطوبة ويشجع الشدَ.

• هدية: في نهاية تجربة السبا، سيحصل الضيوف على علبة من شوكولاته التروف بالنكهات التالية: الفلفل الحار والزنجبيل والقرفة.

• 90 دقيقة - 209 دولار أمريكي

الحبَ هو كل ما تحتاج (له)

  • وسائل راحة ترحيبية: شوكولاته ساخنة مع سيخ من التوت البرَي والمارشميلو.
  • الكريستال المالح السويسري للتخلص من السموم: استخدام كريستالات الملح من الأنهار الجليدية في جبال الألب السويسرية الغنيَة بالمعادن العلاجية لإزالة السموم. عندما يقترن هذا العلاج مع زيت اللوز الحلو من دكتور بورجينر، سيساعد على تجديد خلايا سطح الجلد.

• تدليك "ايمبيريال دراغون": رحلة حسيَة باستخدام التقاليد الصينية القديمة. تركَز التجربة على نقاط ضغط معيَنة من الجسم. ويشمل التدليك الصيني المستوحى من الهدوء، تمديد, تدليك وقرص العضلات لتخفيف الضغط والألم.

• هدية: في نهاية تجربة السبا، سيحصل الضيوف على علبة من شوكولاته التروف بالنكهات التالية: الفلفل الحار والزنجبيل والقرفة.

• 90 دقيقة - 239 دولار أمريكي

شباط 9 الى 28, 2018

الحجز: 761900 01

هدية لكل المواسم

قم باختيار هدية تتجاوز كل التوقعات: فرصة اكتشاف تجربة لا تنسى مع فندق فور سيزونز بيروت. بطاقة الهدية من فورسيزونز مغلَفة بشكل جميل، ومتاحة للشراء مباشرة من الفندق أو عبر الإنترنت، ويمكن استخدامها للاقامة وتناول الطعام ولعلاجات السبا وللمزيد من التجارب في فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز في جميع أنحاء العالم.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Four Seasons Hotel Beirut has always been a beloved destination for romance, and this Valentine’s Day the Hotel is offering whatever your heart desires for an unforgettable and unique romantic experience. Whether it is a gourmet meal for two, a romantic night away or some well-deserved pampering, we have something to suit everyone.

Sweet Valentine Package

Couples are invited to experience a romantic getaway in Beirut's prestigious Down Town neighborhood with the Hotel's "Sweet Valentine" package. Upon arrival to luxurious accommodations, the couple will indulge in a special themed cake and toast with a bottle of Laurent-perrier Brut. The pampering continues with a 100 USD credit at our award-winning Spa, a choice of a Valentine-themed breakfast or dinner, and much more.

February 9–18, 2018

Starts from USD 555

Reservations: 961 1 761111

Valentine's Sunday Lunch

With an international buffet spread featuring delectable international cuisines, authentic flavors, live stations, a chocolate corner and the forever-favourite chocolate fountain complemented by special decorations and romantic music, you’re all set for pre-Valentine's celebrations at The Grill.  

February 11, 2018

USD 72 per person

Optional Open Lebanese Wine Offer for USD 20

Reservations: 961 1 761600

An Enticing Valentine Dinner

The Grill is an ideal place to savour cuisines of the world in a romantic  ambiance unlike any other in the city. This year's Valentine’s menu will present couples with a four-course love-inducing dining experience paired with your favourite wine or champagne, and a rich repertoire of romantic favourites played by our resident pianist. Upon departure, ladies will receive a little dose of chocolate love to end the evening on a sweet note.

View Menu

February 13–14, 2018

USD 388 per couple – including one glass white wine, one glass red wine and one glass of Champagne (Brut) per person

Reservations: 961 1 761600

Valentine Menu is also available at The Bar & Lounge

Say "I Love You" With a Toast

Toast your love this Valentine's Day with pre-dinner drinks at the Lobby Lounge pop-up bar, offering a wide selection of the world's best Champagne, gin and vodka in a relaxed and romantic setting. A menu of light meals and drinks to be enjoyed is also available.

February 13–14, 2018 | 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Price Upon Consumption

A Romance-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Treat your loved one this Valentine’s Day to a romantic afternoon tea in the glamorous Lobby Lounge. Choose from a variety of 18 loose-leaf teas and indulge in a selection of delicate finger sandwiches, freshly baked scones and a mouth-watering range of themed pastries, topped by special "Truffes D'amour." Our resident pianist will also perform love melodies, creating a romantic ambience for this special occasion.

February 1–15, 2018

USD 45.5 per person

Reservations: 961 81 700644

Sealed With a Chocolate Kiss

Feel the love upon entering the Lobby Lounge, with a handmade chocolate masterpiece made of hearts that is sure to awaken some sweet cravings. If you are looking to impress your sweetheart with mouth-watering chocolate beauties this Valentine's Day, a tempting assortment of milk, white and dark-flavoured chocolates will be presented in a beautifully illustrated white box with a red ribbon at the Lobby Lounge. Our favourites include the Bailey's Milk Chocolate and the Dark Chocolate Griottine.

February 1–15, 2018

Price Per Piece

Do Not Disturb

Couples looking for a private Valentine’s experience can take full advantage of Four Seasons Hotel Beirut's enhanced In-Room breakfast, featuring red velvet pancakes with berries, heart-shaped manakish and strawberry smoothies, or our Valentine's four-course gourmet dinner menu.

View Dinner Menu

February 9–18, 2018

In-Room Breakfast: USD 42 per person

In-Room Dinner: USD 230 per couple

Love Me, Spoil Me

Spoil yourself and your loved one with an amazing Valentine's break at our award-winning Spa in the heart of Beirut.

Heart to Heart (For Couples)    

  • Welcome amenity: Hot chocolate with a skewer of forest berries and a marshmallow on top.
  • Nurturing Massage: Choice of four types of massage
  • Jacuzzi: Couples can indulge in 30 minutes of relaxation in the Jacuzzi whilst enjoying a glass of Champagne
  • Chocolate Delights: At the end of the Spa experience, guests will receive a box of truffles with the following aphrodisiac flavours – Chili pepper, Ginger and Cinnamon.
  • 90 Minutes – USD 409

Love At First Sight (For Her)     

  • Welcome amenity: Hot chocolate with a skewer of forest berries and a marshmallow on top.
  • Royal Damascus Rose Body Wrap: This anti-aging ritual uses pink clay found within the mountains of Syria to get rid of impurities in the body, while allowing moisture to be retained. This precious combination of royal jelly, honey and essential oils allows optimal results.
  • Collagen Lip Therapy: Helps prevent and reduce cracks and fine lines. The addition of light exfoliation and collagen intensifies moisture, encouraging firmness and complete hydration.
  • Chocolate Delights: At the end of the Spa experience, guests will receive a box of truffles with the following aphrodisiac flavours – Chili pepper, Ginger and Cinnamon.
  • 90 Minutes – USD 209

All You Need Is Love (For Him)                 

  • Welcome amenity: Hot chocolate with a skewer of forest berries and a marshmallow on top.
  • Swiss Salt Crystal Detox (body scrub): Extracted from the glaciers in the Swiss Alps, our salt crystals are rich in therapeutic minerals to detoxify. When combined with Dr Burgener Sweet Almond Oil, this treatment will renew and help regenerate the surface cells of the skin.
  • Imperial Dragon (massage): The Imperial Dragon massage will take you on a sensual journey using ancient Chinese traditions. The experience concentrates on specific pressure points of the body. The zen-inspired Chinese massage involves stretching, kneading and pinching the muscles to relieve stress and pain.
  • Chocolate Delights: At the end of the Spa experience, guests will receive a box of truffles with the following aphrodisiac flavours – Chili pepper, Ginger and Cinnamon.
  • 90 Minutes - USD 239

Available on February 9–28, 2018

Reservations: 961 1 761900

Four Seasons Gift Card

Choose a gift that will surpass even the highest expectations – the opportunity to discover a memorable experience with Four Seasons.

Beautifully packaged, the gift card is available to purchase directly from the Hotel concierge desk or online, and is redeemable for overnight stays, dining, spa treatments and more experiences at Four Seasons hotels and resorts worldwide.