Photography Image by Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts

تتميز مدينة بيروت بثقافتها وتاريخها العريق وشواطئها الرملية الجميلة وساحة الطعام الغنَية فيها، وهي واحدة من أهم الوجهات السياحية في العالم حيث يكتشف الزائرون أن المدينة هي ملعب للأطفال, كما هي الوجهة المناسبة للبالغين المغامرين.

اكتشف عجائب البحر

متحف عجائب البحر هو رحلة تعليمية لاكتشاف أسرار وسحر الحياة البحرية. يقع متحف عجائب البحر على بعد عشر دقائق فقط بالسيارة من قلب بيروت داخل منزل لبناني تقليدي، ويقدم تجربة تعليمية وثقافية للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء، ويضم مجموعة مذهلة من الصدف ومن الأسماك والسلاحف ، وثعابين البحر، والسلطعون، والكركند، وحتى أسماك القرش.

استكشف بيروت على الدرَاجة الهوائية

ليس هناك طريقة أفضل للتعرَف غلى سحر مدينة بيروت, من رحلة ركوب دراجة ممتعة مع العائلة. "بيروت باي بايك" هي شركة تأجير دراجات هوائية وديَة ومهنية على بعد خطوات قليلة من الفندق مع خيارات من الدراجات للكبار والصغار ودراجات الكبار مع مقاعد للأطفال. فانطلق بمغامرة ركوب الدراجة في قلب بيروت على طول الطريق الساحلي الخلاب المطلَ على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

قم بزيارة عالم الأطفال

هل يحلم أطفالكم بأن يصبحوا طيارين أو رجال إطفاء أو طهاة؟ في كيدزموندو, تنتظرهم مغامرة مليئة بالمتعة, حيث نسخة طبق الأصل من مدينة حقيقية تسمح لهم بلعب الأدوار كما الكبار في مختلف المهن من خلال مزج الواقع مع وسائل الترفيه.كيدزموندو يوفر منصة تنموية أصيلة وقوية حيث يمكن للأطفال الاستكشاف والتعرف على العالم الحقيقي.

مغامرة مياه رائعة

يعد "وايفز أكوا بارك" من أحد المعالم العائلية الأصيلة في بيروت, ويغطي مساحة قدرها 60,000 متر مربع من تلَةأشجار الصنوبر, حيث يمكن للأطفال استكشاف مزيج من الألعاب المائية الرائعة, من مسبح مع أمواج ونهر مياه للاسترخاء الى منزلقات مائية من جميع الأنواع والأشكال، حتى بعض منها مع ممرات متعددة، حتى يتمكنوا من التسابق مع أفراد العائلة.

التزحلق على الجليد

استمتع بتجربة تزحلق على الجليد حصرية ومثيرة في سيتي مول. تجربة عائلية رائعة مناسبة لجميع الأعمار والقدرات. وإذا كان أي شخص يشعر بعدم الاستقرار خلال التجربة، فهناك مدربين للمساعدة واعطاء القليل من النصائح لتعزيز الثقة بالنفس.

التعرف على الحيوانات

القطط الكبيرة والدببة والزرافات والزواحف ليست سوى عدد قليل من الحيوانات التي سوف تجدها في مدينة الحيوانات, بيئة سحرية تسمح للأسر المحبَة للحيوانات بالاستمتاع بوقتهم، واستكشاف وتوسيع معارفهم أثناء التفاعل مع الحيوانات البريَة في وادي نهر الكلب الطبيعي. ومن أبرز نشاطات للأطفال, ركوب المهر والتصوير مع الثعابين الغير المؤذية.

التفاعل مع الطبيعة

سوف يتعلم الأطفال تقدير البيئة عندما يحصلون على فرصة زيارة بيولاند. تقع بيولاند في قرية "صغار" شمال لبنان, وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الموجهة خصيصا للأطفال, حيث يحصلون على تجربة الأنغماس بالطبيعة والتفاعل مع الحيوانات من خلال المشاركة في تغذيتهم وجلسات الزراعة والطبخ، بالإضافة إلى الجري واللعب في أحضان الطبيعة.

مدينة ملاهي فريج فان فير

للحصول على يوم حافل بالأدرينالين مع العائلة، يمكنك القيام برحلة إلى أكبر مدينة ملاهي في ضواحي بيروت فريج فان فير، التي تقدم أكثر من 30 ألعاب ترفيهية ممتعة تشمل "الرولر كوستر"، و"الكاروسيل"، وغيرها من الالعاب التي تلبي جميع احتياجات العائلة.

أصبح فنان ليوم واحد

للحصول على تجربة فنية ولحظات لا تنسى مع العائلة، قم بزيارة "سيراميكس ان مور"، ستوديو فريد من نوعه في بيروت، حيث كل ضيف فنان وكل قطعة يقوم بإنشائها تحفة. أعضاء الفريق المهنيين هم دائما متاحين لمساعدتك واقتراح تقنيات مبتكرة من أجل مساعدتك على استخدام المواد والأدوات المقدمة بكل سهولة, بينما تقوم بتصميم هدية لاحبائك أو تخصيص قدح القهوة الخاص بك.

كارتينغ في جبل لبنان

توجه في رحلة عائلية فريدة من نوعها الى مدرج سباق الكارتينغ "أر.بي.أم" في المتين، أحدأكبر حلقات الكارتينغ في البلاد. المتعة ليست فقط على الحلقة، فهذا المكان العظيم يقدم أنشطة إضافية مثل كرة القدم للصغار وملعب للأطفال.

متحف ميم

قد يكون هذا المتحف الوافد الجديد بالمقارنة مع جيرانه بما ان تم افتتاحه عام 2013, لكن هذا المكان بمساحة 14,000 قدم مربع من 9 صالات عرض الذي يقع في جامعة القديس يوسف، قد كسب مكانه على قائمة الاماكن التي لا يمكن تفويتها. المتحف مناسب لأولئك الذين هم في سن المدرسة أو أكبر، ويقدم مجموعة تضم 1480 من المعادن من 60 دولة مختلفة، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر المجموعات الخاصة في العالم لتنوع وجودة المعادن فيها.

متحف علوم الأطفال

استكشف العالم في متحف العلوم الخاص بالأطفال "بلانيت ديسكوفيري" في وسط بيروت، الذي يقدم للشباب من جميع الفئات العمرية فرصة التعلم والترفيه من خلال تجارب حيَةو متنوعة. هذا المكان الديناميكي المبتكر يساعد على توفير التعليم للأطفال وتوسيع معرفتهم العلمية، في جو جذاب ومسلَي.

Photography Image by Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts

With its culture and history, sandy beaches and rich culinary scene, Beirut is one of the world's top tourist destinations. Visitors are discovering that the city is a playground for kids as well as adventuresome adults.

Discover the Wonders of the Sea

The Wonders of the Sea Museum is an educational voyage of discovery to the mysteries and magic of marine life. Only a ten-minute drive from the heart of Beirut and set within a traditional Lebanese house, The Wonders of the Sea museum offers an instructive and cultural experience to children and adults alike, housing a spectacular collection of shells and an amazing array of fish, turtles, eels, crabs, lobsters, sponges and even sharks.

Explore Beirut by Bike

There’s no better way to immerse in the magic of Beirut than with a family bike ride. "Beirut By Bike" is a friendly and professional bike hire company based a few steps away from the Hotel with options for adult bikes, children's bikes and adult bikes with baby seats. Grab your helmets, jump in the saddle and head out on a bike riding adventure in the heart of Beirut along the stunning scenic route overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

Visit the Children's World

Have your children ever dreamt of becoming a pilot, a firefighter or a Chef? At KidzMondo, a fun-filled and educational adventure awaits them in this interactive indoor theme park located minutes from the Hotel, where a miniature replica of a real city allows children to role-play as adults in various occupations and professions. By blending reality with entertainment, KidzMondo provides an authentic and powerful developmental platform where kids can discover, explore and learn about the real world.

An Awesome Water Adventure

Waves Aqua Park & Resort is one of Beirut's original family attractions. Covering an area of 60,000 square meters and situated on a pine-forested hill, it's a sure-fire winner among children of all ages and big kids alike! Kids can explore the park's amazing mix of water-themed rides, including a pool with waves, a lazy river, water slides in all sorts of different colors and shapes, even some with multiple lanes, so you can see which of your family members can get to the bottom the fastest.

Beirut on Ice

Enjoy an exclusive and thrilling ice-skating experience at City Mall. Open to all ages and abilities, Beirut On Ice Rink is a brilliant place to get the whole family having a giggle together. And if anyone feels a little unsteady on their skates, there are trainers to help you get a few expert tips and boost your confidence.

Admire the Animals

Big cats, bears, giraffes and reptiles are just a few of the animals you will find at Animal City, where animal-loving families can explore and expand their knowledge while interacting with live exotic animals in the beautiful and natural Naher el Kaleb Valley. Highlights for children include a pony ride and photos with harmless python snakes.

Experience Nature at Its Best

Children will learn to value the environment when they get the opportunity to experience it firsthand at Bioland. Located in the small village of "Sghar", Bioland offers a wide variety of activities geared especially to children where they get to experience the love for animals and nature by participating in special animal feedings, planting and cooking sessions, in addition to running around and playing in the lap of pristine nature.

FREIJ FUN FAIR CITY

For an adrenaline-packed day out with the family, take a trip to Beirut's largest amusement park Freij Fun Fair City, offering more than 30 fun attractions including lots of roller coasters, carousels, a large range of rides, covering and satisfying all needs of kids and parents.

Become an Artist for a Day

For an unforgettable artistic experience with your family, visit Ceramics 'N More, a one-of-a-kind ceramic studio in Beirut, where every guest is an artist in the making and every piece you create is a masterpiece. Professional team members are always available to assist you and suggest innovative techniques in order to help you use the provided materials and tools with ease and fun while designing a gift for your loved one or simply personalizing your own coffee mug.

Go-karting in Mount Lebanon

Head on an awesome family racing day at RPM Karting Lebanon in mtein, allowing you to race it out with the family in one of the biggest circuits in the country. The fun is not only on the track though, as this great place offers additional activities such as mini football and a kid's playground.

Mim Museum

While The Minerals Museum may be a newcomer compared to its neighbours – it opened in 2013 – this state-of-the-art, 14,000-square-foot space of nine galleries, located at the Saint-Joseph University, has earned its place on the can’t-miss list. The museum is best for those of school age or older and offers a total of 1480 minerals from 60 different countries, making it one of the world's paramount private collections for the variety and quality of its minerals.

Plant Discovery Children's Science Museum

Unpack your curiosity and have fun discovering the world at the Planet Discovery Children's Science Museum in downtown Beirut, offering hands-on learning, fun and educational opportunities to youth of all age ranges through diverse live experiences. This innovative dynamic space helps in providing education to kids and widening their scientific knowledge, in an attractive and entertaining atmosphere.