تعتبر بيروت، التي تحيط بها الجبال والبحر الأبيض المتوسط، مدينة متنوعة غنيَة بالتاريخ والثقافة. - تصوير فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز

يعود تاريخ بيروت إلى أكثر من 5000 سنة، ولكن اليوم، تدمج عاصمة لبنان تقاليد العالم القديم مع سحر العالمية. ولمساعدتك على التخطيط لرحلتك القادمة، طلبنا من فريق كونسيرج فندق فور سيزونز بيروت بمشاركة توصياته على أفضل ما يمكن القيام به ومشاهدته في أنحاء المدينة - من يوم حافل بالتسوق إلى أروع الملاهي الليلية.

المطاعم التي لا تفوَت

تقدم المطاعم في جميع أنحاء العاصمة كل أنواع المأكولات, من الأطباق الفرنسية الفاخرة إلى المزَة اللبنانية الأصيلة. - تصوير فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز

تلبَي المطاعم في بيروت العديد من الأذواق. لتجربة مبتكرة، يجب زيارة "كوكتو" Cocteau, التي تحتوي قائمته على فيليه دي ميرو الرائع، ستيك تارتار والمحار أو "لا بيتيت ميزون" La Petite Maison الذي يقدم المأكولات الفرنسية المتوسطية والنيسوازيه. ولتجربة المأكولات المحلية، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأحد مطاعم بيروت الشهية، "إم شريف" Em Sherif، الذي يقدم المأكولات اللبنانية الأصيلة مثل الفتوش التبولة، اللبنة، الزعتر المناقيش والبليلة بطريقة فاخرة. "خليج بابل" Babel Bay في الزيتونة باي يقدم أيضاً المأكولات اللبنانية والمأكولات البحرية اللذيذة، أو يمكنك التمتع باحتفال طعام تقليدي في "طاولات" Tawlet، مطبخ مزارعين سوق الطيب. ويقدم مطعم "ذا جريل" The Grill في فندق فور سيزونز بيروت بعض من أفضل أطباق اللحوم في المدينة مع قائمة متنوعة تشمل مجموعة من المقبلات والسلطات وشرائح اللحم الممتازة ترافقها إطلالات خلابة على مارينا بيروت

التسوق العالمي في بيروت

بيروت، موطن المصممين ذات الشهرة العالمية، والمتاجر الراقية ومراكز التسوق الفاخرة. - تصوير فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز

اكتشف الملابس والاكسسوارات لكل من الرجال والنساء من خلال مجموعة ماركات عالمية في "لو سواسانت سيس" 66 Le. للملابس الراقية ومستحضرات الجمال "أيشتي" Aishti هو المكان المناسب في بيروت. متجر "بياف" Piaff يقدم أحدث مجموعات من المصممين الأوروبيين الرائدين. في "بلام" Plum، تختلط الماركات الراقية مع ماركات المصممين الناشئين والمبدعين في مزيج ملهم. في وسط المدينة، تقدم أسواق بيروت Beirut Souks، التي أنشأتها شركة سوليدير، مجموعة واسعة من أفضل الماركات العالمية. "صيفي فيلاج" Saifi Village، حيَ مليء بالسحر يجمع بعض من أكبر محلات التصميم في العاصمة.

هدايا تذكارية شرق أوسطية

هدايا تذكارية وتحف محلية. - تصوير فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز

"أوريانت 499" 499 Orient يدعوك للتسوق على الكنوز المصنوعة يدوياً والتي لها طابع شرق أوسطي، من التحف والمفروشات الحديثة الى الأزياء, كما يقدم المتجر مجموعة حصرية من الصناعات اليدوية والإبداعات المصممة في لبنان وسوريا وتركيا والمغرب. "لارتيزان دو ليبان" L'Artisan du Liban ، المكان المثالي لتسوق التذكارات, يقدم السيراميك والفضيات والملابس التقليدية والصابون والمنسوجات, كلها مصنوعة من حرفيين لبنانيين. يحافظ "ميزون دو لارتيزان" Maison De L'Artisan الذي انشأ عام 1963 على الروح الجوهرية للتراث اللبناني من خلال تقديم مجموعة من الحرف اليدوية اللبنانية المختارة بعناية بما في ذلك النقوش النحاسية والزجاج المنفوخ والنحت الخشبي والتطريز.

اليخوت وتناول الطعام بخصوصية

يمكنك استئجار يخت خاص في زيتونة باي، وهو متنزه على الواجهة البحرية الأكثر أناقة في المدينة، وموقع رائع لتناول الطعام والتسوق. - F8grapher / Thinkstock تصوير

على بعد ثلاث دقائق فقط من الفندق في زيتونة باي، يدعوك شاطئ البحر اللبناني لتصيَد السمك والسباحة أو القفز في البحر من على متن اليخوت المستأجرة. بعد التوقف لتناول طعام الغداء في أحد المطاعم العديدة على شاطئ البحر، استضيف حفلة خاصة بك على متن يخت مستأجر.

تجعل المياه الهادئة والطقس الشبه المثالي لبنان مكاناً ممتازاً للغوص مباشرة قبالة قاربك. يمكن لمدرَب محترف ومعتمد أن يرشدك إلى أنفاق رائعة تحت الماء والى حطام السفن، بما في ذلك الحربية البحرية من سنة 1890 التي غرقت قبالة منطقة البترون وتقف الآن عموديا مع قوسها المدفون في قاع البحر ومراوحها الموجَهة على سطح المياه.

المعارض الفنيَة والمتاحف

معرض فنَي في بيروت. - تصوير فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز

تكريما لتاريخ لبنان وتراثه النابض بالحياة، يضم "المتحف الوطني في بيروت" National Museum of Beirut كنوزاً من عصور ما قبل التاريخ إلى الإمبراطورية العثمانية. يعرض معرض "سياكل دي لوميير" Siecle Des Lumieres الخاص, اللوحات والتحف من القرن الثامن عشر والقرن التاسع عشر بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الأواني الزجاجية البوهيمية والياقوتية والأدوات الزخرفية وأثاث الأنتيك. "صيفي فيلادج" Saifi Village هي الوجهة الفنيَة في المدينة حيث تجد صالات عرض مثل "روشان" Rochane، التي تعرض أعمالا من مجموعتها الدائمة التي تضمَ الفنانين اللبنانيين والدوليين، والتي تنظَم ثماني معارض في السنة تسلَط الضوء على اللوحات المعاصرة والتصوير الفوتوغرافي. "متحف سرسق" Sursock Museum، هو متحف فني حديث ومعاصر في بيروت، لا بدَ من زيارته لرؤية عمارته المذهلة الى تضمَ تحف فنيَة محلية وفنَ دولي. أما لهواة الفن المعاصر، نوصي "إيشتي فاوندايشن" Aishti Foundation، وهو متحف جديد، في مبنى هندسي مذهل على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

الحياة الليلية في بيروت

شاهد غروب الشمس فوق البحر الأبيض المتوسط في "ذا روف"، على سطح فندق فور سيزونز بيروت. - تصوير فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز

 تستمر الحياة الليلية الأسطورية في بيروت باغواء الزوَار بإيقاعها الذي لا يقاوم. ابدأ جولتك بكوكتيل في "سنترال" Centrale, البار الشهير على شكل أنبوب حيث تفتح نوافذه لكشف سماء مرصَع بالنجوم. ثم قمَ بالسير إلى حي مار مخايل وقم بزيارة الحانات المتنوعة - من حانة "جو بينياز"Joe Peña's الشهيرة إلى "المشروع الإيطالي" Italian Project بأجوائه الجازَية. لا تفوت "ذا روف" The Roof على سطح فندق فورسيزونز, وهو أعلى بار في بيروت يقدم أهم الإيقاعات الموسيقية خلال موسم الصيف، "ميوزيك هول" Music Hall المشهور بعروضه الترفيهية الحيَة، "المندلون" Mandaloun لليلة ساهرة لا مثيل لها، " ذا وان" The One لعروضه المميزة وايقاع دي جي المحليين والدوليين. انهي ليلتك كما يفعل "البيروتيين" في B018، ناد ليلي تحت الأرض صممه المهندس المعماري المحلي الشهير برنارد خوري، وقمَ بتحية ضوء الصباح عندما يفتح سقفه.

فندق "فور سيزونز" بيروت

احجز الآن

Flanked by mountains and surrounded by the Mediterranean Sea, Beirut is a beautifully diverse city rich in history and culture.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Beirut’s history dates back more than 5,000 years, but today, Lebanon’s capital city fuses Old World tradition with cosmopolitan glamour. To help you plan your next trip, we asked the Concierge team at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut to share recommendations for the best things to do and see throughout the city – from an ultimate day of shopping to chic can’t-miss nightclubs.

Must-try Beirut restaurants

Restaurants across the capital serve up everything from refined French dishes to authentic Lebanese mezze.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Beirut’s restaurants satisfy an array of tastes. For an innovative experience, try Cocteau; the menu features a splendid filet de merou, steak tartare, oysters and clams or La Petite Maison, an inspired yet simple and delicious interpretation of French Mediterranean and Niçoise cuisine. For local delicacies, enjoy one of Beirut’s old estate restaurants, Em Sherif, which serves authentic Lebanese delights such as fattouch, tabbouleh, labneh, manakish zaatar and balila in a refined and elegant way. Babel Bay in the popular Zaitunay Bay also offers quality Lebanese food and excellent seafood, or enjoy a traditional food celebration at Tawlet, Souk el Tayeb’s farmers’ kitchen. For some of the best cut meats in the city, The Grill at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut offers an enticing menu including a variety of appetizers, salads and prime steaks complimented by stunning views of the Beirut Marina.

World-class shopping in Beirut

Beirut, home to world-renowned designers, high-end boutique stores and fancy shopping malls.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Discover clothing and accessories for both men and women from a range of international labels at LE66. Aïshti is the go-to place for haute clothing and beauty in Beirut. Piaff offers newest collections by pioneering European designers. At Plum, high end labels mingle with up and coming designers in an inspiring mix. In the nearby Central district, the Beirut Souks, developed by Solidere, offer a vast collection of the best international brands. Saifi Village, a neighborhood of charm brings together some of the capital's most distinguished design boutiques. 

Middle Eastern souvenirs

Local souvenirs and artifacts.

Photography Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Orient 499 invites you to shop for treasures with a handcrafted, Middle Eastern edge, from antiques and modern furniture to fashion. The atelier curates an exclusive, original collection of handicrafts and designer creations from Lebanon, Syria, Turkey and Morocco. L'Artisan du Liban, a perfect place for souvenir shopping offers ceramics, silverware, traditional clothing, soap and textiles all made by Lebanese artisans. Maison de l'Artisan founded in 1963 preserves the quintessential spirit of the Lebanese heritage by offering a range of carefully selected Lebanese handcrafts including copper engravings, blown glass, woodcarving and embroidery.

Yachting and private diving

Charter a private yacht at Zaitunay Bay—the city’s most elegant waterfront promenade, and home to high-end dining and shopping.

Photography F8grapher / Thinkstock

Only three minutes from the Hotel at Zaitunay Bay, the Lebanese seashore invites you to fish, swim or beach-hop from aboard a chartered yacht. After stopping for lunch at one of the many seaside restaurants, host a sun-soaked party aboard your chartered yacht.

Calm waters and near-perfect weather make Lebanon an excellent location for scuba diving right off the boat. A certified professional dive instructor can guide you to fantastic underwater tunnels and shipwrecks, including an 1890s Royal Navy battleship that sank off Batroun and now stands vertically with its bow buried in the seabed and propellers aimed at the water’s surface.

Galleries and museums

Art exhibit in Beirut

Photography Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

A tribute to Lebanon’s vibrant history and heritage, the National Museum of Beirut houses a trove of treasures spanning the ages from prehistory to the Ottoman Empire. The private gallery Siècle des Lumières exhibits 18th- and 19th-century paintings and antiques as well as a collection of Bohemian and ruby glassware, decorative items, silver and antique furniture, all handpicked from Europe’s finest. Charming Saifi Village is the city’s art destination. Here, you’ll find galleries like Rochane, which exhibits works from its permanent collection by Lebanese and international artists, and stages eight shows a year highlighting contemporary painting and photography. The Sursock Museum, a modern and contemporary art museum in Beirut, is a must visit for its striking architecture and beautiful local exhibits and international art. For contemporary art aficionados, we recommend the Aishti Foundation, a new museum, set in a striking, geometric building on the Mediterranean coast.

Nightlife in Beirut

Watch the sunset over the Mediterranean Sea at The Roof, a lounge atop Four Seasons Hotel Beirut.

Beirut’s legendary nightlife continues to seduce visitors with its irresistible rhythm. Start with a cocktail in the iconic tube-like bar at Centrale, where the windows open up to reveal the starry sky. Then walk over to the Mar Mikhael neighbourhood for a bar-hopping session—from the popular Joe Peña's to the jazzy Italian Project. Do not miss The Roof, Beirut's highest rooftop bar offering the season’s hottest club tunes; MusicHall, the cabaret-style music hall theatre well renowned for its live entertainment and cultural showbiz; Mandaloun for an unforgettable night of partying and the One Beirut with its hot performers and well-renowned DJs. End the night at B018, the underground bunker-club designed by local architect Bernard Khoury and greet the morning light when the ceiling slides open.

Four Seasons Hotel Beirut

Book Now