Photography Image by Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts

مع امتداد ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط على طول البلاد من الشمال إلى الجنوب، لا عجب أن لبنان لديه عدد كبير من الشواطئ والمسابح الرائعة. إذا كنت تبحث عن اجازة عائلية أو استراحة رومانسية على شاطئ البحر حيث يمكنك التنزَه والاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة، يقدم فريق كونسيرج الفندق قائمة بأفضل الشواطئ والمسابح في لبنان، ستجد من خلالها ما تبحث عنه بغض النظرعن الاتجاه الذي ستسلكه.

Al Mandaloun Beach Club

Photography Image courtesy of Al Mandaloun Beach Club

المندلون بيتش كلوب

يقع المندلون بيتش كلوب في بيت حجري قديم على الواجهة البحرية لضبيه ويقدم تجربة سباحة راقية وهادئة على حد سواء. استرخ طول النهارعلى أحد الاسر الفخمة وانغمس بعروض الطعام الرائعة في مطعم السمك أو المقهى اللبناني. عند غروب الشمس يمكنك الاستمتاع الى الموسيقى الحيَة من الدي جي المحلي.

 

نادي بيروت الرياضي

يقع نادي بيروت الرياضي خلف عجلة فيريس الشهيرة في بيروت ويشتهر بأجوائه اللبنانية التقليدية و ببساطته التي لا مثيل لها. يقدم النادي مسبحين كبيرين ومسبح أصغر للأطفال مع درجات حرارة مثالية للانتعاش في يوم صيف حار.  

مدام بلو

يقع مسبح مدام بلو العصري في وسط مدينة بيروت الصاخبة وعلى بعد خطوات قليلة من الفندق، وهو وجهة سباحة أنيقة وعصرية مطلة على مناظر رائعة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط. قم بالاسترخاء في محيط من الطراز الأمريكي قبل مشاهدة غروب الشمس والاحتفال طوال الليل.

The Pool at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut

مسبح فندق فور سيزونز بيروت

يوفرَمسبح فندق فور سيزونز بيروت, مفرَاً هادئاً في الطابق ال 26 من الفندق في قلب المدينة الصاخبة. قم بالانتعاش بالسباحة أو ببساطة الاسترخاء بينما تتمتع بالمناظر الخلابة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط. الدخول إلى المسبح مخصص حصرياً للمقيمين في الفندق، وقد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية للزوار.

.

  

بيير آند فريندز

بيير آند فريندز هو شاطئ حصاة صغير ومريح في البترون تم تصنيفه من أهم حانات الشاطئ في العالم. وهو مهرب منعش مليء بالشمس والطعام والمغامرة. ننصحك بالبقاء حتى غروب الشمس والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للبحر من البارالمجاور، حيث يلعب الدي جي المحلي أهمَ إيقاعات الموسم.

 

تحت الريح

تحت الريح شاطئ رائع في منطقة أنفه, على بعد 68 كم شمال بيروت, وهو نسخة مبسَطة من ميكونوس, اليونان, مع كابيناته الخشبية البيضاء والزرقاء ومياهه الناقية والواضحة وضوح الشمس. وهو المكان المثالي حيث يمكنك السباحة، تناول الغداء أو مجرد الاسترخاء تحت الشمس.

Photography Image from Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts

وايت بيتش

يقع هذا الشاطئ ,المعروف أيضا بشاطئ الحصاة الطبيعي لديه, على بعد 45 كم فقط من بيروت, في البترون شمال لبنان, ويتيح لك الاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس المتوسطية الشهيرة والتمتع بالمأكولات اللبنانية التقليدية. وهو أيضا المكان المثالي لمحاولة التجديف وركوب الأمواج أو محاولة صيد الأسماك. وعند غروب الشمس الرائع ننصحك بالعثور على كرسي مريح مع مشروب منعش والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة.

 

منتجع جون بيتش

يقع منتجع جون بيتش قبالة الطريق السريع في مدينة عمشيت، ولديه احد أجمل المناظر للبحر في شمال لبنان. ويضيف البار في وسط المنتجع, لمسة مثالية إلى المكان، حيث يضمن الموظفون الودودون فيه أن تبقى المشروبات المبردة الخاصة بك قادمة اليك بحيث يمكنك الاسترخاء بشكل صحيح بعد يوم من السباحة والحمام الشمسي. مع الموسيقى الحيَة والطعام اللذيذ والكوكتيلات المميزة يشعرك هذا المكان بانك بشهر "جون" طوال السنة.

أو-جلاسيه

يديره النادي اللبناني لليخوت ويتميز بشاطئ حصاة وساحل رمال نظيفة، بالإضافة إلى مسبح طبيعي بارد مثل الثلج, ويقدم لضيوفه تجربة استرخاء ممتعة. قم بتجربة طعامهم اللذيذ، بما في ذلك الأسماك الطازجة والمازة اللبنانية.

سي- فلو

يقع منتجع سي-فلو في جبيل, على بعد 40 دقيقة من بيروت، وهو المكان المناسب إذا كنت مسافرا مع الأسرة. ينتشر المنتجع على 2500 متر مربع من الخضار ويوفر مسبح وشاطئ ومطاعم, واعداً أوقاتاً ممتعة في الشمس لجميع الأعمار.

 

 أوركيد بيتش

يقع هذا المنتجع الحصري في منطقة الجيَة على بعد 25 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من وسط بيروت, وهو من احد أكثر المواقع المشمسة على شاطئ البحر اللبناني. يتميز المنتجع بشاطئ رملي أبيض منعزل, طوله 50 مترا وبمناظر خلابة على البحر ويقتصرعلى استخدام البالغين حصرا وهومثالي لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أجواء مريحة وفاخرة.

 

 أيرس بيتش كلوب

هو منتجع للبالغين فقط في الدامور، حيث يمكنك قضاء يوم كامل في أجواء هادئة ومريحة. موقعه بين مزرعة رعوية والبحر الأبيض المتوسط المذهل, يعطيك فكرة أساسية عن أجواء المنتجع. قم بالاسترخاء على سرير كبير أو استمتع بكابينة خاصة مع إطلالة على مسبح اللامتناهي المميز. للحصول على بيئة أكثر طبيعية، يمكنك التنزه على الشاطئ الرملي الخاص بالمنتجع بينما تغطس رجليك في البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجميل.

 

لايزي بي

يقع منتجع لايزي بي على شاطئ الجيَة وهو منتجع أنيق وهادئ ومناسب للعائلات, حيث يقدم ثلاثة مسابح، شاطئ رملي كبير, خلجان طبيعية, مطعم لبناني وايطالي بالاضافة الى ملعب للأطفال. 

 

منتجع دامور بيتش

يقع منتجع دامور بيتش على بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة جنوب بيروت، وهو مزيج من الاسترخاء والأناقة المطلقة ويضم أحواض سباحة فاخرة، بما في ذلك بركة سباحة لا متناهية، وشاطئا رمليا واسعا وملعب للأطفال..

Photography Image by Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts

With a Mediterranean coastline extending the country from North to South, Lebanon has more than its fair share of spectacular beaches and pools. If you are looking for a family beach break or a romantic seaside daycation where you can take a leisurely stroll and admire the beautiful coastal views, our Concierge offers Lebanon’s best beaches and pools.

Al Mandaloun Beach Club

Photography Image courtesy of Al Mandaloun Beach Club

Al Mandaloun Beach Club

Located in an old stone house on the Dbayeh waterfront, this high-end Beach Club is both elegant and peaceful in equal measure. Daytime is all about relaxing on plush daybeds while enjoying exquisite offerings from either the fish restaurant or Lebanese cafe. Come sunset, live music from guest DJs sets the mood for the evening.

 

Beirut Sporting Club

Nestled behind Beirut’s notorious Ferris wheel is Beirut's Sporting Club, renowned for its authentic Lebanese vibe as well as for its unmatched simplicity. The two large swimming pools and smaller one for children are always set at the perfect temperature to cool you off on a scorching hot summer’s day.

 

Madame Bleu

Right in the midst of Beirut’s hustle and bustle, the trendy Madame Bleu is a sleek yet very urban swimming destination sitting atop the city’s shores, boasting magnificent Mediterranean views. Have a day chilling in surroundings that evoke modern yet classic American style before watching the sunset and partying all night.

The Pool at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut

The Pool at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut

The outdoor pool at Four Seasons Hotel Beirut offers a quiet oasis on the 26th floor rooftop of the Hotel, right in the heart of the bustling city. Refresh with a swim or unwind in the hot tub or comfort of your chaise lounge, while enjoying the scent of the Mediterranean breezes. Pool access is exclusive for in-house residents; additional charges may apply for visitors.

 

Pierre & Friends

This cozy and small pebble beach on the south shore of Batroun, has been ranked as one of the best beach bars in the world. Also known as a sailing club, Pierre & Friends is a refreshing getaway for a day filled with sun, food and adventure. Be sure to stay for the sunset and admire the scenic beauty from the adjacent deck and bar area, just as the DJ begins to play infectious beach tunes.

 

Tahet El Rih

Tahet el Rih is a gorgeous public beach in Anfeh, 68 kilometres north of Beirut, resembling Mykonos with its small white and turquoise wooden cabins. Boasting crystal clear waters, this is the perfect place to swim, have lunch or chill under the sun.

Photography Image from Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts

White Beach

Situated only 45 kilometres from Beirut on the untouched shores of Batroun in North Lebanon, this natural pebble beach lets you bask under the famous Mediterranean sunshine and enjoy traditional Lebanese cuisine. It is also the perfect place to try kayaking, windsurfing or try to catch some fish. There is also a spectacular sunset every day, so find a comfortable chair with a colorful drink in your hand and enjoy the view.

 

June

A hidden spot off the highway in Amchit, June Beach Resort has one of the most breathtaking sea views in North Lebanon. The Hawaiian-themed bar in the center adds the perfect touch to the unique venue and the friendly staff will guarantee that your chilled drinks keep coming so that you can properly unwind after a day of tanning and swimming. The live music, delicious food and signature cocktails will make you feel the summer all year long.

O-Glacee

Managed by the Lebanese Yacht Club, this hip beach bar in Batroun boasts a clean pebble and sand coast, as well as an ice-cold natural pool and offers its guests a simple and chilled out experience. Be sure to try their delicious food, including their fresh caught fish and Lebanese mezzah.

C-Flow

C FLOW Beach Resort is ideally located on the beautiful coast of Jbeil, 40 minutes from Beirut and is perfect if you're travelling with the family. The resort is spread over more than 2,500m2 of green landscape and perfectly divided into pool, beach, and restaurants areas, promising as it does fun in the sun for all ages.

Orchid Beach Resort

This exclusive resort located in Jiyeh is one of the sunniest spots on the Lebanese seaside – a 25 minute drive from Beirut's Central District. It boasts a secluded 50-metre stretch of white sandy beach with a clear and unobstructed view of the sea. Restricted exclusively to adults, Orchid is ideal for those looking for a relaxed, comfortable and sumptuous atmosphere.

 

IRIS Beach Club

IRIS Beach Club is an adult only resort in Damour, where you can spend an entire day in a laid back yet quietly sophisticated setting. Caught between a pastoral plantation and the stunning Mediterranean Sea, the setting evokes just what IRIS Beach Club is all about. Chill out on an oversized day bed or enjoy a private cabana with a view of the outstanding infinity pool. For a more natural setting take a stroll on the private sandy beach and dip your toes into the beautiful Mediterranean Sea.

 

Lazy B

Tucked away on the Jiyeh shoreline, this stylish and peaceful beach resort has become a go-to place for young families. Home to three swimming pools, a large sandy beach, natural creeks, Lebanese and Italian restaurants as well as a playground for kids, it's hard to beat the relaxing Mediterranean vibe here.

 

Damour Beach Resort

About a 20-minute drive south of Beirut is Damour Beach Resort, a combination of ultimate relaxation and style featuring luxurious pools, including an incredible infinity pool, a vast sandy beach and a kid’s playground.