北京包容多元,拥有众多世界级的美丽景点,而当你来到北京,不要错过我们为你挑选的这8个最适合拍摄的热门景点

1. 颐和园

颐和园,中国清朝时期皇家园林,是继紫禁城之后第二大皇家园林。在园林设计和建筑历史中,颐和园是中国古典园林的里程碑。

2. 景山公园

登上景山,俯瞰宏伟壮丽的京城美景。在这里,你可以用相机记录下北京众多地标的全景视图:故宫、白塔、北海公园、中央电视台电视塔、鼓楼和钟楼等等,都一览无余。公园中心的景山,曾是全城的制高点,在这里可以拍摄出动人心弦的日出日落景色。

3. 角楼和护城河

驻立在护城河边玲珑奇巧的角楼往往没有得到游客的关注。然而,当游遍故宫美景之后,东西北角的角楼与护城河组成的迷人景致也不可错过。

4. 什刹海

什刹海包括前海、后海和西海三个水域及临近地区,与“前三海”相呼应,俗称“后三海”。北京人有时会用“后海”这个词来指代什刹海。什刹海是北京城内面积最大、风貌保存最完好的一片历史街区之一。举起相机,记录下这浓浓的“京味儿”。

北京四季酒店

立即预订

5. 世贸天阶

世贸天阶的天幕在南北两翼的现代化写字楼中凌空而起,大荧幕上演着不同的场景,不仅为商场,也为整个北京增添了不少时尚元素。游客可在此感受高科技照明装置带来的视觉冲击,而世贸天阶也成为集时尚、购物和美食于一体的综合商业体。

6. 长城

作为联合国教科文组织的世界遗产地之一,长城的景色美不胜收,一年四季都是北京周边摄影的好去处。历史的风霸更增添其独特的摄影风采。

7. 798艺术区

又称大山子艺术区,原为798厂等电子工业老厂区所在地,故得名79+8艺术区。

8. 三里屯东五街

这里是喧闹繁华中的一片净土, 很多人喜欢三里屯东五街,喜欢这里的幽静,喜欢这里的色彩。特别是在深秋时节,道路两旁挺拔的银杏树一片金黄,构成了一道生动的、最具独特魅力的秋日风景线,吸引不少摄影爱好者。

北京四季酒店

立即预订

Beijing has some of the most beautiful sites in the world. Don't miss these top 8 places for travel photography.

1. Summer Palace

The Summer Palace was once a royal palace in the late Qing Dynasty, secondary only to the Forbidden City. It's not just only a former royal palace, but it also epitomizes classical Chinese architecture in both garden design and construction.

2. Jing Shan Park

The Jing Shan Park has panoramic views of several Beijing landmarks with plenty of photo opportunities – the Forbidden City, the White Pagoda in Beihai Park, the distant CCTV Tower, the northern central axis of Drum Tower and Bell Tower and the high-rise buildings in Beijing's central business area. It's also a wonderful place to shoot Beijing's sunrise and sunset.

3. The Forbidden City’s Turrets and Moat

Often neglected by many visitors, the Forbidden City's turrets stand watch over the moat. After finishing your visit and exiting from the Forbidden City’s north gate, you may turn right for the northeast turret tower or left for the northwest turret tower outside the Forbidden City, surrounded by a stunning moat.

4. Shichahai Area

Shichahai consists of three lakes – Qianhai, Houhai and Xihai. Sometimes, local people also use the word "Houhai" to refer to Shichahai. This area offers a chance for you to snap dynamic photos of old Beijing – Hutongs and courtyards, which have been well preserved.

Four Seasons Hotel Beijing

Book Now

5. The Place

The huge LED screen on the ceiling between two modern buildings is only part of the beauty of The Place, a shopping mall in the Chaoyang district of Beijing. Visitors walk around under the screen to enjoy the installation, a high-tech lighting display. The Place is a modern collection of buildings, a place for luxury shopping and a gourmet experience.

6. The Great Wall

As a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Great Wall is a fantastic location for great photos throughout the year. Its age only adds to its photographic beauty.

7. 798 Art Zone

The Dashanzi Art District, also known as the 798 Art Zone is an old military factory that now contains a thriving artistic community.

8. Sanlitun Dongwujie

As one of the most famous streets to take fabulous pictures of Beijing in autumn, Sanlitun Dongwujie attracts photographers when gingko leaves turn gold in autumn.

Four Seasons Hotel Beijing

Book Now