Check Rates & Availability
Check Rates & Availability

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call 1-800-819-5053. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Hotel directly at 1-800-819-5053 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Hotel

Baltimore

Local Time

Local Temperature

5 °C / 41 °F

Weddings

Wedding Couple Testimonials

Five Stars for Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore
We held our August wedding at the Four Seasons Baltimore and it was one of the best decisions we've ever made. The entire experience was incredibly wonderful – the team at the Four Seasons is so thoughtful, attentive, and responsive.
– Review by Sara on August 20, 2016, WeddingWire.com

Four Seasons Wedding – A Dream Come True
I had my wedding at the Four Seasons in Baltimore in the Cobalt Room in July and it was magical! The service and food at the Four Seasons is outstanding and their views of the Baltimore Harbor are unmatched. I would recommend the Four Seasons in Baltimore to anyone looking for a wedding venue. They will take such great care of you and ensure that your wedding day is perfect! – 
Review by Rachel, July 30, 2016, WeddingWire.com

Dream Wedding at Four Seasons
What an incredible venue! The Four Seasons Baltimore is one of the best venues in the city, and certainly the best hotel wedding venue. The staff is extremely professional and courteous, the catering is excellent, and venue is beautiful. What drew us to Four Seasons in the first place is the spectacular view. As soon as we walked into the Cobalt Room and saw the amazing view of the Harbor I knew it was where I wanted to get married. Finally, the hotel and event staff were fantastic. We initially venue shopped in DC and Baltimore, and they were by far the most responsive and professional venue we visited. 
– Review by User6587623, WeddingWire.com

A Wonderful Wedding Reception
My husband and I got married at the Four Seasons Baltimore and it was everything you would imagine a Four Seasons wedding to be. From day one, the customer service was top notch and at the end, the customer service remained top notch. I can't say one bad thing about our experience. It was a fairy tale wedding and everyone was impressed by EVERYTHING. The food,  accommodations and level of professionalism can't be beat. – Review by Anna on December 22, 2014, TripAdvisor.com

Above and beyond all expectations
We got married at the Four Seasons and our day could not have been more perfect. We received so many compliments on the food, the views, and overall service of the staff. They made sure our day was seamless, if there were any issues, I didn't know about them! – Review by Ashley on September 23, 2017, WeddingWire.com

The Epitome of Four Seasons Personalized
I cannot say enough with how pleased I am of the overall experience of the wedding I had at The Four Seasons. Everything went without a hitch. My husband and I received an insane amount of praises from our wedding that included the venue, exquisite food, setup/breakdown without disrupting the flow of the event and the CUSTOMER Service. – Review by Cristina on October 8, 2016, WeddingWire.com

A Perfect Day
Where do I begin! The entire day was perfect. I booked my wedding at the Four Seasons because it is a beautiful venue, centrally located in downtown Baltimore and convenient for our out-of-town guests. The venue is pristine and the splash terrace is like an urban oasis for wedding ceremonies. On top of the venue being wonderful, we got to work with Katie Nelson who is super responsive, organized and thorough. She is exactly the kind of person I wanted to work with during the wedding process. I felt like she really cared about my wedding and all of the details that went into it. Katie and her team helped with so much that day – they helped create the wonderful menu (the food was amazing!), made sure we were following the day of itinerary and people were where they should be, they set up drinks and snacks in the side conference room for the bridal parties, and they made sure I was eating and drinking amidst all the talking. The list goes on. It was super convenient to stay at the hotel that night, too. My guests loved the venue, the food and the location. I highly recommend! – Review by Cali on October 22, 2017, WeddingWire.com

Top Notch Service
The Four Seasons in Baltimore was the perfect venue for our special day. The venue itself was absolutely beautiful, and the servers were top notch. They helped make our special day even better. We loved the beautiful harbor backdrop, and the finishing touches on the room itself were classy and elegant. Bottom line: The Four Seasons was the most beautiful venue for the best day of our lives. – Review by Janna on March 11, 2017, WeddingWire.com

Flawless Execution
My son's wedding took place at Four Seasons Baltimore on June 11 after a year of intense planning, so my expectations were over the top. But Katie Conley and her staff outdid themselves and delivered a three-day experience that went beyond any of our wildest dreams. Every aspect of this event was executed superbly. At check-in, my husband and I were instantly greeted as the parents of the groom, upgraded to a suite, and personally escorted to the elevator. From food to flowers, every detail was handled flawlessly. A bottle of Prosecco and deliciously decadent chocolates were awaiting us at midnight after the wedding festivities, a totally unexpected amenity that added to the sense of fun and pure joyousness. Everyone in attendance is still buzzing a week later about what a great time they had at The Four Seasons Baltimore. If something special is about to happen in your family, celebrate it there! – Review by Kathie on June 20, 2016, TripAdvisor.com

The Royal Treatment
We chose this venue for our wedding and reception because of the beautiful view, impeccable amenities and great attention to detail. My family and friends felt like they were royalty. I cannot thank Katie Conley and the Four Seasons staff in its entirety for making our wedding day that much more fabulous! – Review by CNKDavis on April 26, 2016, TripAdvisor.com

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.