السبا والرفاهية

بيئتك الجديدة في السبا


يوفر لك السبا بيئة آمنة، ومطمئنة، ومترفة، مع إمكانية التمتع بخدماته عبر ترتيب مواعيد مسبقة وحسب. لقد أعدنا فتح أبوابنا بقدرة استيعاب محدودة، وخفضنا ساعات العمل بما يراعي معايير التباعد الاجتماعي، وتوفير التهوئة المناسبة، وتعقيم غرف العلاجات.
لطالما التزم السبا باعتماد شروط صارمة للنظافة، ومع ذلك، تم تطبيق برنامج تعقيم مكثّف في جميع أرجائه. وسوف نعمد إلى إبراز تلك الإجراءات بشكل أوضح، عبر عرض لافتات محددة مطابقة للأنظمة المحلية، ولبرنامج «الريادة بعناية» المعتمد في الفندق.

سَيتم إجراء فحص يشمل طرح بعض الأسئلة وفحص درجة الحرارة وذلك لِجميع الضيوف الذين يتلقّون المُعالجة.

يرتدي فريقُنا المُكرّس لخدمتكم مُعدات وقائية كافية في جميع مناطق اللياقة البدنية والسبا. يرتدي المُعالج كمامة في جميع الأوقات وكإجراء تعزيزي للسلامة، يتم تشغيل جهاز مُتنقل لتنقية الهواء بتقنية HEPA أثناء المعالجة.
نرجو من جميع ضيوفنا في السبا ارتداء الكمّامة طوال الوقت عند التجوّل في المرافق، وخلال جلسات التدليك أو علاجات الجسم.
تتوفّر أجهزة التعقيم اليدوي غير التلامسية ومناديل التعقيم وغيرها من الأجهزة الوقائية الأخرى في جميع أنحاء الفندق.
وفي إطار حِرصنا على تقديم تجربة آمنة لِضيوفنا، فإن مرافق السبا والتي تشمل خِزانات خاصة ووحدات دش ومقعد استجمام حراري وحمّام وحوض سباحة مفعم بالحيوية وساونا متاحة فقط للمقيمين والأعضاء والضيوف بنظام حجز السبا. يقتصِر استخدام حوض السباحة المفعم بالحيوية والساونا والحمّام على ضيف واحد فقط في المرة للأشخاص الذين لا توجد بينهم علاقة أو ارتباط وذلك بنظام الحجز المُسبق.

 

ساعات العمل


يفتح ذا بيرل السبا للرفاهية يومياً من الساعة 11 صباحاً حتى الساعة 8 مساءً.
تتوفر خدمات السبا فقط داخل مرافق السبا من الساعة 11 صباحاً حتى الساعة 8 مساءً. يُحدد الموعد الأخير عند الساعة 7 مساءً لحجز خدمة مدتها 60 دقيقة.
يحق للضيوف المقيمين والأعضاء الاستفادة من مركز اللياقة البدنية يومياً من الساعة 6 صباحاً حتى الساعة 10 مساءً.

 

التدابير الصحية


في حال شعرت، أو أي فرد من عائلتك، في أي وقت بالتوعك، أو ظهرت عليك عوارض السعال أو الحرارة، أو قصور في التنفس، نرجو منك تأجيل زيارتك إلى السبا، والحصول على استشارة طبية.
ونرجو منك الامتناع عن زيارة السبا في حال كنت خاضعاً لأمر أو تعليمات العزل أو الحجر الصحي.
ونتمنى أن تحترم بروتوكولات التعقيم والنظافة الموضحة على اللافتات، وأن تغسل يديك قبل بدء جلستك العلاجية.
وللاستفادة من تجربتك في السبا إلى أقصى حد ممكن، نرجو منك إعلامنا في حال كنت تعاني أي حساسية، أو إصابة لا تتوافق مع نوع العلاج الذي اخترته، لنتمكن من مساعدتك في اختيار بديل أكثر أماناً.

 

للمرأة الحامل


نقدم علاجات مصممة خصيصاً لتتناسب مع المرأة الحامل بعد الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل. وسنساعدك في اختيار العلاجات المناسبة لك خلال هذه الفترة المميزة. ونرجو منك استشارة طبيبك المختصّ قبل حجز أي خدمة لدينا في السبا.

 

للأطفال


من منطلق توخي المزيد من الحذر، ننصحك بعدم حجز أي خدمة لأطفالك. وفي حال رغبت في مواصلة الحجز، يتوجب على الوالدين التوقيع على تنازل عن المسؤولية للضيوف الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و17 سنة.

 

تقديم طلبات خاصة


يمكنك اختيار خبير متخصص بحسب تفضيلك. سيحرص خبراؤنا المتخصصون على تغطية جسمك خلال الجلسة، وسنسعى إلى تلبية احتياجاتك بحسب توفّرها. في حال احتجت إلى المساعدة في أي من تجاربك في السبا، مثل ضبط الإضاءة، أو الصوت، أو درجة حرارة الغرفة، أو التقنية المستخدمة، نرجو منك إعلام خبيرك المتخصص. ويمكنك مشاركتنا تدابير التعقيم أو النظافة التي تناسبك قبل حضورك إلى السبا كي يتمكن فريقنا من تلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة.

 

ترتيب المواعيد


ننصحك بترتيب موعد مسبق لخدمات السبا كي تضمن توفّر الأوقات التي تناسبك. وبهدف تزويدك بأفضل خدمة، تم تحديد أسعارنا بالدرهم الإماراتي، وهي تشمل جميع الضرائب المعمول بها، والرسوم المحلية، ورسوم الخدمة. ويمكنك التواصل مع فريقنا عبر تطبيق فور سيزونز، والدردشة على الموقع الإلكتروني. في حال لم تحمّل تطبيقنا بعد، ننصحك بتحميله من تطبيق Google Play أو Apple Store من أي جهاز محمول. ويمكنك أيضاً مراسلتنا على ‎ThePearlSpa.abudhabi@fourseasons.com، أو الاتصال بنا على 2500 333 2(0) 971+

 

إلغاء المواعيد


لإلغاء أي خدمة في السبا، أو إعادة جدولتها، يُرجى إعلامنا قبل أربع ساعات لتجنب تسديد الرسوم الكاملة.

 

بطاقات الهدايا


إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل هدية تقدمها لأحد عشاق الرفاهية، يمكنك شراء بطاقات الهدايا من ذا بيرل سبا للرفاهية.

Spa

YOUR NEW SPA ENVIRONMENT

Our spa environment is one of safety, tranquillity and well-being, and is accessible only with pre-booked appointments. We are reopening with a limited capacity and with reduced hours in order to promote physical distancing, air flow circulation and deep disinfection of our treatment rooms.

While our spa has always met stringent hygiene requirements, a heightened disinfection program has been implemented throughout the spa. We will now more visibly display those measures with specific signage that is compliant with the local regulations and our Lead With Care program.

A screening procedure including questionnaire and a temperature check will take place for all guests having a treatment.
Our dedicated team wears adequate protective equipment throughout the fitness and spa areas. Your therapist will wear a mask at all times, and as an enhanced safety measure, will wear gloves and a face shield during facial treatments. Gloves are also worn during body exfoliations, while subject to your request during massages.

We ask all of our spa guests to wear a mask at all times when navigating through the facilities and while having a massage or body treatment.

Contactless hand sanitizers, disinfecting wipes and additional protective equipment are available around the facility.
Our spa facilities, including lockers, showers, spa tubs, steam room and relaxation rooms, remain closed at this stage.
We ask that our guests change directly in the treatment room and to arrive at the spa a maximum of 15 minutes prior to the appointment time.

In order to maintain a safe experience, our Spa facilities comprising of lockers, showers, heated loungers, hammam, vitality pool and sauna are only available for residents, members and guests with a spa booking. Use of the vitality pool, sauna and hammam is limited to one guest at a time for unrelated persons with advance booking.


HOURS OF OPERATION

The Pearl Spa and Wellness is open daily from 11:00 am to 9:00 pm.

Spa services are only available within the spa facility from 11:00 am to 9:00 pm. The latest appointment is at 8:00 pm for a 60-minute service.

In-house guests and members can access the fitness center daily from 6:00 am to 10:00 pm.


HEALTH

At any time, should you or a household member feel unwell, have a cough or fever, or experience shortness of breath, we recommend that you postpone your spa visit and seek medical assistance.

Please refrain from visiting the spa if you are under an isolation or quarantine order or directive.

We encourage you to respect our disinfection and hygiene protocols as highlighted on the signs and to wash your hands before beginning your treatment.

To maximize the benefits of your spa experience, please inform us of any allergies or injuries that may make the treatment you have chosen unsuitable so that we may advise you of safer alternatives.


PREGNANCY

We have specially designed treatments for expectant mothers after the first trimester. Allow us to assist you in selecting suitable treatments for this special time. We ask you to consult your physician prior to booking any spa services. 


CHILDREN

Out of an abundance of caution, we are not recommending you book treatments for your children. Should you feel comfortable to do so, a parental waiver of liability must be completed for guests ages 12 to 17.


SPECIAL REQUESTS

Feel free to request your preference for a specific technician. Our trained professionals will properly drape you throughout your service. We strive to fulfill your wishes based upon availability. If you need assistance with anything during your spa experience, such as an adjustment to lighting, sound, temperature or technique, please let your technician know.
You may share any special disinfection or hygiene requests before arriving at the spa in order for our team to
ensure we meet your specific requirements.


APPOINTMENTS

We recommend that you book your spa services in advance to guarantee your preferred appointment times. For your convenience, all prices are quoted in UAE Dirham and are inclusive of all applicable taxes, local fees and service charge. You may communicate with our team using our Four Seasons App and Four Seasons Chat. If you have not already downloaded it, we encourage you to do so by simply downloading from Google Play or the App Store to any mobile device. You can also email us at ThePearlSpa.abudhabi@fourseasons.com or call on +971 (0)2 333 2500.


CANCELLATIONS

A four-hour notice is required to cancel or reschedule any spa service in order to avoid full charge.


GIFT CERTIFICATE

The perfect gift for a wellness enthusiast, gift cards can be purchased at The Pearl Spa and Wellness.