客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 酒店 directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

悉尼四季酒店

悉尼

当地时间

当地气温

16  °C / 61  °F

悉尼十大最佳海滩

大悉尼地区分布着 100 多个海滩,这座城市从不缺少游泳、冲浪、读本好书休闲放松的场所。 海滩已经深深植入悉尼当地居民的生活,要想像当地人一样品味悉尼,最好的方式就是去领略沙滩和海洋的魅力。 下面是我们的礼宾服务部为您精心挑选的悉尼最佳海滩。

  • 邦迪

    这是悉尼最富盛名的海滩,当地居民和游客纷至沓来;不过,千万不要被人潮吓住哦。 这里有蔚为壮观的海岸美景,有大悉尼地区最漂亮的海浪。 附近还有坎贝尔广场,众多商店、餐馆和咖啡馆云集于此,其中最受欢迎的一家当数 Icebergs。 选一个俯瞰泳池和海滩的阳台座位,再点上一杯冰爽香槟,呼吸海的味道,尽享海边美景!

  • 塔玛拉玛

    当地人都喜欢亲切地叫它“格拉玛拉玛”(Glamarama),因为这里汇聚了悉尼的时尚爱美之人。这片小海滩地处邦迪和勃朗特海滩之间,邦迪-勃朗特临海步道就途经此处,放眼望去,到处可见沿着海滩行走、奔跑和漫步的人。 尽管只是一片小海滩,但这里海浪汹涌,礁岩浪点可以形成不错的海浪,为悉尼的运动健将们创造出最好的冲浪条件。

  • 曼利

    曼利海滩的魅力在于您到达这里的方式。 从环形码头乘坐渡船,沿着海港一路前行,就可以到达曼利海滩。一路上,您可以从水上这一最佳角度观赏悉尼美景。 曼利是运动爱好者的天堂,无论您喜欢冲浪板、皮滑艇还是快艇,这里都有太多的活动供您选择。 不太热衷运动的游客可以沿着 North Steyne 海滨大道闲庭信步,品尝一杯美味冰爽的冰淇淋。

  • 库吉

    库吉是悉尼最适合家庭活动的海滩之一,这里有深受喜爱的海水泳池 Wylies Baths,泳池配有宽大的木质平台和长度适宜的泳道。 库吉是东郊海滩之一,离新南威尔士大学很近,学生们经常会在课间来这里消磨时光。

  • 卧龙岗北海滩

    如果您南下“卧龙岗”探险,那么北海滩一定是您的必去之地。 这是一个非常适合家庭观光的海滩,有大量的岩石池、浅水池,还有一个儿童游乐场、多个野餐台和诸多停车位。 附近的 Corrimal 大街上还有卧龙岗最好的餐馆和咖啡馆。 要说我们的最爱, 当属 Ghedia's Indian 精心烹调的奶油鸡!

  • 棕榈海滩

    要想看名人,来这里就对了!因为棕榈海滩是富翁与名流的家园。 它还是澳大利亚播出时间最长的电视剧《聚散离合》(Home and Away) 的外景地。 在这里,很可能会看到古铜色皮肤的澳大利亚男女演员,大腕儿们也喜欢在休息的时候前来放松一下。 当然,如画的风景也会让您大饱眼福。

  • 雪莉海滩

    雪莉海滩是曼利海滩南面的一个宁静海湾,是渡过慵懒周日下午的完美地点。 这里的保护措施完善,没有大洋涌浪的侵袭,所以这里的海浪较小,非常适合小朋友戏水游乐,而且这里的沙滩上有许多海沙,可以在海岸上制作沙堡。 著名的 Shelly Beach Kiosk 和 Sandbar Café 可以提供海边早午晚餐。

  • 克洛夫利

    克洛夫利是一片小而宁静的海滩,位于两个岩脊之间,是浮潜的最佳场所。 您可以潜入水中,一览海面之下的美景,如果您不喜欢潜水,也可以在海水泳池中游游泳。

  • 勃朗特

    著名的邦迪-勃朗特临海步道的终点,沿海散步一个小时之后,您可以在这里短暂休息。 您可以在海水泳池中泡一泡,恢复一下体力,也可以在海滩沿岸众多的咖啡馆和餐馆中大快朵颐。 这里交通便利,您可以乘计程车或公共交通工具返回悉尼,也可以享受一顿炸鱼薯条作为午餐,储备好体力,再沿海漫步返回邦迪海滩。

  • 淡水

    曼利海滩的北边就是“淡水”海滩,这里是澳大利亚冲浪运动的诞生地。 1915 年,夏威夷人 Duke Kahanamoku 带着他的长板来到淡水海滩冲浪,让几代澳大利亚人认识了这项运动。 今天,这里仍然是颇受喜爱的冲浪海滩,但不喜欢冲浪的游客也有众多选择。 要说我们的最爱, 绝对是在风水宝地的 Pilu 餐厅享用午餐!

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call . Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Hotel directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Hotel

Sydney

Local Time

Local Temperature

21 °C / 70 °F

10 Best Beaches in Sydney

With more than 100 beaches across greater Sydney, the city has no shortage of places to swim, surf or simply relax with a good book. And with the beach lifestyle firmly entrenched in the Sydneysider identity, there’s no better way to experience Sydney like a local than seeking out some sand and sea. Here are our Concierge’s top picks for the best beaches in Sydney.

 

Join us for sun, sand and surf during Australia's summer.
  • Bondi

    Sydney’s most famous beach is usually packed with locals and tourists, but don't let that daunt you. A stunning coastline is accompanied by some of the best waves in the area. Nearby Campbell Parade is a hotspot for shops, restaurants and cafés., the most popular of which is Icebergs. Grab a balcony seat overlooking the pool and the beach, order a glass of refreshing champagne and soak up the view!

  • Tamarama

    Fondly known as “Glamarama” to locals for its stylish and suave residents, this small beach is nestled between Bondi and Bronte, and you’ll see many walkers, runners and strollers along the beach doing the Bondi-Bronte trail. Although it’s a small beach, the waves can be huge – the reef breaks create some of the best surfing conditions for Sydney’s buffed and bronzed.

  • Manly

    The charm of Manly lies in how you get there. Catch the ferry from Circular Quay along the Harbour to Manly, and you’ll see Sydney from the best vantage point – on the water. Manly is one for the sporting enthusiasts – whether you fancy paddleboarding, kayaking or jetboating, there’s a plethora of activities to choose from. Those less athletically inclined may want to stroll down the North Steyne for a cool ice cream.

  • Coogee

    One of the best family-friendly beaches in Sydney, Coogee also boasts our favourite ocean pool, Wylies Baths, with a grand wooden platform and a great length for laps. One of the Eastern Suburbs beaches, Coogee is close enough to the University of New South Wales for students to chill here between lectures.

  • North Beach, Wollongong

    If you’re venturing down south to the “Gong,” North Beach has to be one of your top picks. It’s a great family-friendly beach with a large number of rock pools, wading pools, a children’s playground, picnic benches and lots of parking. There are also some of Wollongong’s best restaurants and café’s on nearby Corrimal Street. Our favourite? Ghedia's Indian for their exquisite butter chicken.

  • Palm Beach

    One for the celebrity spotters, Palm Beach is home to the rich and famous. It is even used to film exterior scenes for one of Australia’s longest-running soaps, Home and Away. You’ll probably spot bronzed Australian actors and actresses, who even relax here on their days off. Of course, the picture-perfect landscape is the next best thing to watch.

  • Shelly Beach

    A quiet inlet just south of Manly, Shelly Beach is the perfect place for a lazy Sunday afternoon. Because it’s protected from the ocean swell, there are little waves here, perfect for the kidlets, as well as plenty of sand to make sandcastles on the shore. The famous Shelly Beach Kiosk and Sandbar Café serve beachside breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Clovelly

    Best for snorkellers, Clovelly is a small, tranquil beach that lies between two rocky ridges. Dive to explore what lies beneath the ocean’s surface, or swim in the ocean pool if you like shallower depths.

  • Bronte

    The end point for the famous Bondi to Bronte coast walk, this is the perfect place for a breather from the hour-long journey. Refresh yourself in the sea pool or at one of the many cafés and restaurants surrounding the beach. It’s easy to head back into Sydney via taxi or public transport, or you could have a fish and chips lunch before you prepare yourself for the walk back to Bondi.

  • Freshwater

    Just north of Manly lies “Freshie,” the birthplace of Australian surfing. In 1915, Hawaiian Duke Kahanamoku brought his board to the surf of Freshwater, introducing generations of Australians to the sport. Today, it’s still a popular surfing beach, but there are also options for non-surfers. Our favourite: lunch at the spectacularly placed restaurant, Pilu.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.