客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 酒店 directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

新加坡四季酒店

新加坡

当地时间

当地气温

31  °C / 88  °F

新加坡

十大不容错过的家庭体验

始安排难忘的家庭逍遥游吧!尽情体验以下推荐亮点,享受天伦之乐,增进家人感情。非凡的家庭之旅就此开启!

  • 1. 跨园游

    跨园游优惠让您以超值价格游览新加坡的几大热门动物园,包括新加坡动物园、河川生态园和夜间野生动物园。新加坡动物园秉承“开放式”设计理念,利用干涸或流淌的河流将游客与动物隔离,让园内的 2,800 多只动物在广阔的园景隔区中悠然自得地漫步。它不只是一个动物园——游客们可以与野生动物共进早餐,还可以喂动物、搭电车、骑大象、骑小马或坐旋转木马。河川生态园是亚洲首家和唯一的河川主题野生动物园,以淡水动物群为主要景观,兼有游船体验和主题游园项目。园内有10个不同的生态系统和超过5000只动物,其中500个物种是濒危动物和世界各国赠送的动物。当太阳西下的时候,不妨移步到全球首创的唯一一家夜间动物园,游览园内的八个地理区域。您可以乘坐游览车或沿着红木林小径漫步,领略 1200 多只栖息在自然环境中的野生动物的风采。

  • 2. 环球影城

    小朋友和童心未泯的大朋友都可以在新加坡环球影城主题公园和世界闻名的圣淘沙岛上玩个痛快。环球影城主题公园内设有 24 个过山车和景点,其中 18 个是专为新加坡量身定造的。此外,这里也是全球最大的梦工厂动画景点汇聚地,《怪物史瑞克》中的遥远王国城堡和动画片《马达加斯加》中的马达加斯加岛均在此落户。

  • 3. S.E.A. 海洋馆

    S.E.A. 海洋馆是您探索奇妙海洋生物的宝地,因为它是全世界最大的海洋馆。馆内汇集了 800 多种海洋生物,其中包括妙不可言的魔鬼鱼。在这里,您可以亲眼见到 200 多个品种的鲨鱼和其他海底生物。您还可以前往水上探险乐园,沐浴在阳光下,在刺激好玩的滑道和其他精彩活动中度过欢乐缤纷的一天。

  • 4. 圣淘沙——亚洲最火热的乐园

    圣淘沙是花园城市新加坡的一座休闲小岛,提供多姿多彩的活动供全家大小畅玩。您可以带上小朋友去新加坡第一个海边儿童俱乐部奇幻乐园 (POLW),或者去飞龙探险乐园 (MegaZip Adventure Park) 体验全亚洲最长、最陡的空中索道。在圣淘沙不容错过的体验还有圣淘沙斜坡滑车与空中吊椅 (Sentosa Luge and Skyride),这一老少咸宜的活动结合了单座赛车和平底雪橇的特点,属于东南亚首创的娱乐类型。如果您喜欢踏浪,圣淘沙冲浪区 (WaveHouse Sentosa) 绝对是必游景区,从趴板冲浪到站立滑浪等各种水上运动应有尽有。如果您胆识过人,不妨把 iFly 纳入您的旅游计划中,到圣淘沙岛上唯一的室内高空跳伞风洞豪情一跃。

  • 5. 挎上马鞍,漫游狮城

    您可以跨上马背,参加几堂马术基础课或直接骑乘,或者跟这些四条腿的朋友一起用餐!疾驰马场 (Gallop Stables) 和新加坡马球俱乐部 (Singapore Polo Club) 等都提供骑马项目。

  • 6. 裕廊飞禽公园观鸟

    著名的裕廊飞禽公园是东南亚最大的鸟类天堂,养有 600 多种飞禽,约 8000 只。园内建有可自由出入的开放式鸟舍和世界上最高的人造瀑布,其犀鸟展区也跻身世界最大犀鸟展区之列。在这里,您和家人必将度过精彩欢乐的一天!

  • 7. 亲子娱乐中心

    身在新加坡,建议在多个综合主题式亲子娱乐中心中开怀畅玩,如 Amazonia、Jumperzillas、Happy Willow、Fidgets 等。父母和孩子一起玩耍时更容易增进感情!

  • 8. 福临购物广场购物

    想去逛街购物吗?福临购物广场是大人和小孩的天堂,一个从我们酒店步行两分钟就能抵达的购物天堂!

  • 9. 怡丰城儿童游乐场

    在新加坡最大的零售休闲购物中心怡丰城 (VivoCity) 里,有一片让孩子们乐而忘返的小天地。平衡木、小丘陵、弯弯曲曲的爬管和超大的浅水池都能让小朋友玩得津津有味。至于家长们,不妨坐到游乐场一侧的座椅上,在桌旁歇一歇,舒缓“血拼”后的疲劳。该游乐场一直开到晚上 10 点钟,所以家长们可以买得痛快,小朋友也可以玩得过瘾!

  • 10. 酒店周日儿童缤纷乐

    每逢周日,设在酒店宴会厅的儿童游乐区就为我们的小客人敞开大门。这个有专人看管的游乐区里设有儿童自助餐、蹦床城堡、脸部涂画、手工制作、气球游戏、自制书签、电动游戏等等。在孩子们乐此不彼的同时,家长们可以享受几小时的清静时间,细细品尝 One-Ninety 餐厅的周日早午餐或江南春餐厅的东方周末早午餐。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量 (28)。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call . Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Hotel directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Hotel

Singapore

Local Time

Local Temperature

31 °C / 88 °F

Singapore
Top 10 Family Must Do’s

Start planning an unforgettable family getaway to Singapore with this list of activities and experiences designed to maximize fun and family bonding. Travelling with the family will never be the same!

  • 1. Park Hopper

    Park Hopper specials provide special savings at Singapore’s top wildlife attractions, including the Singapore Zoo, the River Safari and the Night Safari. Home to more than 2,800 animals, the Singapore Zoo features the “open zoo” concept, where animals roam freely in spacious, landscaped enclosures separated from visitors by dry or wet moats. And it’s more than just a zoo – visitors can have breakfast with the wildlife, feed the animals, or take a tram, boat, elephant, pony or carousel ride. The River Safari, Asia’s first and only river-themed wildlife park, features mainly freshwater attractions combined with riverboat and theme park rides. The park boasts 10 different ecosystems and more than 5,000 animals, 500 species of which are endangered or gifts from countries around the world. When the sun sets, experience eight unique geographical regions at the world’s first and only night zoo, the Night Safari. Take the tram or stroll through the Mangrove Walk to spy on 1,200 animals in enclosures that simulate their native environments.

  • 2. Universal Studios

    Both the young and young at heart can expect to have a ball at Universal Studios Singapore on world-famous Sentosa Island. The theme park offers 24 attraction rides, 18 of which are original and specially adapted for Singapore. The park is also home to the world’s largest single collection of DreamWorks Animation attractions – experience everything from the Shrek-themed Far Far Away to the island of Madagascar.

  • 3. S.E.A. Aquarium & Adventure Cove

    Discover magical marine life at S.E.A. Aquarium, the world's largest aquarium. In residence are more than 800 species of marine animals, including majestic manta rays. Come face-to-face with more than 200 shark species and other underwater creatures. You can also head out for a splash of fun at Adventure Cove Waterpark, which features thrilling water slides and other activities for a day of fun in the sun.

  • 4. Sentosa – Asia’s Favourite Playground

    Sentosa, the city’s island retreat, provides a host of fun activities for the entire family. The kids can make their way to Port of Lost Wonder, Singapore's first kids’ club by the beach, or head to the MegaZip Adventure Park, which offers one of the longest and steepest zip lines in Asia. Also at Sentosa, experience the Sentosa Luge and Skyride, a part-go-cart, part-toboggan action ride that's suitable for all ages and the first of its kind in Southeast Asia. For those looking to ride some waves, The WaveHouse Sentosa is great for everything from bodyboarding to stand-up rides. Daredevils can plan to take a leap at iFly, the island’s only indoor skydiving wind tunnel.

  • 5. Saddle up for some horsing around in the city

    Hop on for basic equestrian lessons or a trail ride, or simply dine alongside some four-legged friends! Horseback adventures are available at Gallop Stables and Singapore Polo Club, to name just a few places.

  • 6. Get a bird's-eye view at Jurong Bird Park

    Known as the largest bird sanctuary in Southeast Asia, the Jurong Bird Park features a collection of 8,000 birds from more than 600 species. It offers fascinating walk-in “free-flight” aviaries, the world’s tallest constructed waterfall and one of the world’s largest collections of hornbills. We promise it'll be a colourful day of family fun!

  • 7. Family Fun Centres

    Hop on over to one of Singapore's fully themed and integrated Family Fun Centres, such as Amazonia, Jumperzillas, Happy Willow, or Fidgets. Children and parents can bond over playtime!

  • 8. Shopping at Forum The Shopping Mall

    In the mood for some shopping? Forum The Shopping Mall is a haven for kids and adults. What's more, it's just a two-minute stroll from the Hotel!

  • 9. Vivocity Kid's Playground

    Hidden away in VivoCity, one of Singapore's largest retail and lifestyle shopping malls, is a playground the children will love. With balancing beams, small hill moats to climb up and over, wobbly crawling pipes and huge wading pools, the kids will have more than their fair share of fun. And for parents, seats and tables by the side of the playground will allow you to catch a breather from all that shopping. The playground stays open until 10:00 pm, so parents can shop to their hearts’ content and children can enjoy a special treat!

  • 10. Hotel Fun for Kids on Sundays

    On Sundays, our young guests can visit the Children's Playland, located in the Hotel’s Ballroom. The supervised Playland offers a Kiddies Buffet, bouncy castle, face painting, arts and crafts, balloon games, bookmark making and video game consoles that will keep the little ones busy and allow parents a few uninterrupted hours to savour One-Ninety's Sunday Brunch or Jiang-Nan Chun's Oriental Weekend Brunch.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.