客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 86 (21) 6256-8888 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 酒店 directly at 86 (21) 6256-8888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

上海四季酒店

上海

当地时间

当地气温

24  °C / 75  °F

会议与活动

理想空间

海四季酒店位居繁华的上海中心地带,靠近商务、零售商店区及文化景点,拥有优越的的会议环境。

查看楼层平面图

三楼

  • 大宴会厅

    宽敞典雅的大宴会厅是大型活动的理想之选,设有极具吸引力的内置舞台以及高耸的 5.3米(17.4 英尺)天花板。 宴会厅面积达 690 平方米(7,427 平方英尺),以剧院布局最多可容纳 950 人就坐。 它配以安装在天花板上的先进设备以及匹配活动风格的各式照明系统,可适应各种活动的需要,其中包括那些需要先进视听演示的活动。 上海四季酒店的工作人员都受过专门训练,并竭力促使您的活动取得圆满成功。 大宴会厅配以宽敞的中庭厅,是活动前迎宾酒会和茶歇的理想之选。

  • 宴会厅 I(三分之一)

    为适应小型活动的需求,我们的大宴会厅可分为三个部分,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 270位宾客。 宴会厅 I 设有内置舞台。 每个较小的聚会空间均具备隔音效果,同时全面配以安装在天花板上的视听设施、电器插座和数据端口,以及独立控制的灯光和空调系统。 宴会厅外面设有采用自然光照的宽敞门庭,是活动前集会和茶歇的理想之选。

  • 宴会厅 II(三分之一)

    为适应小型活动的需求,我们的大宴会厅可分为三个部分,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 270位宾客。 每个较小的聚会空间均具备隔音效果,同时全面配以安装在天花板上的视听设施、电器插座和数据端口,以及独立控制的灯光和空调系统。 宴会厅外面设有采用自然光照的宽敞门庭,是活动前集会和茶歇的理想之选。

  • 宴会厅 III(三分之一)

    为适应小型活动的需求,我们的大宴会厅可分为三个部分,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 270位宾客。 每个较小的聚会空间均具备隔音效果,同时全面配以安装在天花板上的视听设施、电器插座和数据端口,以及独立控制的灯光和空调系统。 宴会厅外面设有采用自然光照的宽敞门庭,是活动前集会和茶歇的理想之选。

  • 宴会厅 1(二分之一)

    为迎合小型活动的需求,我们的大宴会厅可分为两部分,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 350 位宾客。 宴会厅 1 可使用内置舞台。 每个较小的聚会空间均具备隔音效果,同时全面配以安装在天花板上的视听设施、电器插座和数据端口,以及独立控制的灯光和空调系统。 宴会厅外面设有采用自然光照的宽敞门庭,是活动前集会和茶歇的理想之选。

  • 宴会厅 2(二分之一)

    为迎合小型活动的需求,我们的大宴会厅可分为两部分,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 350 位宾客。 每个较小的聚会空间均具备隔音效果,同时全面配以安装在天花板上的视听设施、电器插座和数据端口。 大宴会厅的每个部分均设有独立控制的灯光和空调系统。 宴会厅外面设有采用自然光照的宽敞门庭,是活动前集会和茶歇的理想之选。

  • 迎宾区

    典雅宽敞的门庭毗邻大宴会厅,并可眺望酒店中庭大堂。 该区域透过宽大的窗户接收自然光线,是您在参加活动前后社交或享用茶点的理想场所。 到了晚上,门庭则洋溢着来自楼下大堂现场音乐的美妙旋律。

  • 爵士 37

    宽敞的爵士 37 占据大楼顶层的半层楼面,可透过开阔落地窗将美丽的城市景观尽收眼底。 这个灵活空间最多可容纳 250 人,并设有一个带独立舞池空间的大型会议空间。 它是举办会议或聚餐等各种活动的理想场所,同时也是举办鸡尾酒会的好选择。

  • 贵宾厅 I

    我们的 6 个贵宾厅是营造更​​私密氛围的理想之选。 贵宾厅 I 的空间面积在众多的宴会厅中排名第二,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 120 位宾客,同时设有专属门庭,以用作活动前后的社交。 这一装饰独特的房间配以先进的视听设备、电器插座和数据端口。 灵活多变的灯光和座位能够根据您的需求量身定制。

  • 贵宾厅 II

    我们的 6 个贵宾厅是营造更​​私密氛围的理想之选。 酒店贵宾厅 II 的面积最大,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 160 位宾客;毗邻三楼是幽静的中庭厅,可用作活动前后的社交聚会。 它装饰独特并配以先进的视听设备、电器插座和数据端口。 灵活多变的灯光和座位能够根据您的需求量身定制。

五楼

  • 贵宾厅 V

    我们的 6 个贵宾厅是营造更​​私密氛围的理想之选。 贵宾厅 V 位于五楼,以剧院式布局最多可容纳 60 人就坐。 这一装饰独特的房间配备先进的视听设备、电器插座和数据端口,以及用作活动前后社交的带窗户门庭。 灵活多变的灯光和座位能够根据您的需求量身定制。 在分组讨论时,这个房间能够非常自然地与贵宾厅 VI 搭配使用。

  • 贵宾厅 VI

    我们的 6 个贵宾厅是营造更​​私密氛围的理想之选。 贵宾厅 VI 位于五楼,以剧院布局最多可容纳 50 人就坐。 这一装饰独特的房间配备先进的视听设备、电器插座和数据端口,以及用作活动前后社交的带窗户门庭。 灵活多变的灯光和座位能够根据您的需求量身定制。 在分组讨论时,这个房间可与贵宾厅 V 搭配使用。

  • 贵宾厅 VII

    我们的 6 个贵宾厅是营造更​​私密氛围的理想之选。 贵宾厅 VII 是众多厅房中最私密的一个,以剧院式布局可容纳 40 位宾客。 这一装饰独特的房间配备先进的视听设备、电器插座和数据端口,以及用作活动前后社交的带窗户门庭。 灵活多变的灯光和座位能够根据您的需求量身定制。 它毗邻酒店商务中心,为求方便,可随时与贵宾厅 VIII 搭配使用。

  • 贵宾厅 VIII

    我们的 6 个贵宾厅是营造更​​私密氛围的理想之选。 贵宾厅 VIII 以剧院式布局最多可容纳 60位宾客。 这一装饰独特的房间配备先进的视听设备、电器插座和数据端口,以及用作活动前后社交的带窗户门庭。 灵活多变的灯光和座位能够根据您的需求量身定制。 这个房间毗邻酒店商务中心,可与贵宾厅 VII 搭配用于分组讨论。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

感谢您的预订查询

超过28天的预订目前无法在线进行。如需预订延住,请与我们联系。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Four Seasons Hotel

Shanghai

Local Time

Local Temperature

21 °C / 70 °F

Function Rooms in Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai

In the heart of bustling Shanghai, close to the business and retail core and cultural sites, Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai offers the city’s finest meeting environment.

View Floorplans

Third Floor

  • Grand Ballroom

    The spacious, elegant Grand Ballroom in Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai is ideal for large engagements, and features an attractive built-in stage and an elevated, 5.3-metre (17.4-foot) ceiling. The ballroom measures 690 square metres (7,427 square feet) and can accommodate up to 950 guests, seated theatre-style. It can be adapted for a variety of events, including those requiring sophisticated audiovisual presentations, with ceiling-mounted, state-of-the-art equipment for an unobstructed view and a wide variety of lighting styles to suit the exact mood of your event. Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai staff are specially trained to make your event a success. The Grand Ballroom is served by a spacious atrium foyer, ideal for both pre-event functions and coffee breaks.

  • Ballroom I (one third)

    Our Grand Ballroom can be divided into thirds to accommodate smaller functions, seating up to 270 guests theatre-style. Ballroom I features a built-in stage. Each of the smaller gathering spaces is completely soundproof and fully equipped with ceiling-mounted audiovisual facilities, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as individually controlled lighting and air conditioning. Just outside the ballroom, a spacious foyer with natural lighting is ideal for both pre-event functions and coffee breaks.

  • Ballroom II (one third)

    Our Grand Ballroom can be divided into thirds to accommodate smaller functions, seating up to 270 guests theatre-style. Each of these smaller gathering spaces is completely soundproof and fully equipped with ceiling-mounted audiovisual facilities, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as individually controlled lighting and air conditioning. Just outside the ballroom, a spacious foyer with natural lighting is ideal for both pre-event functions and coffee breaks.

  • Ballroom III (one third)

    Our Grand Ballroom can be divided into thirds to accommodate smaller functions, seating up to 270 guests theatre-style. Each of these smaller gathering spaces is completely soundproof and fully equipped with ceiling-mounted audiovisual facilities, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as individually controlled lighting and air conditioning. Just outside the ballroom, the spacious foyer with natural lighting is ideal for both pre-event functions and coffee breaks.

  • Ballroom 1 (one half)

    Our Grand Ballroom can be divided into halves to accommodate smaller functions, seating up to 350 guests theatre-style. Ballroom 1 offers access to the built-in stage. Each of the smaller gathering spaces is completely soundproof and fully equipped with ceiling-mounted audiovisual facilities, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as individually controlled lighting and air conditioning. Just outside the ballroom, a spacious foyer with natural lighting is ideal for both pre-event functions and coffee breaks.

  • Ballroom 2 (one half)

    Our Grand Ballroom can be divided into halves to accommodate smaller functions, seating up to 350 guests theatre-style. Each of these smaller gathering spaces is completely soundproof and fully equipped with ceiling-mounted audiovisual facilities, electrical outlets and data ports. Each section of the Grand Ballroom also features individually controlled lighting and air conditioning. Just outside the ballroom, a spacious foyer with natural lighting is ideal for both pre-event functions and coffee breaks.

  • Pre-function Area

    This elegant, spacious foyer adjoins the Grand Ballroom and overlooks the Hotel's Lobby Atrium. An ideal location for socializing or serving refreshments before and after your functions, the area is flooded with natural daylight from a bank of large windows. In the evenings, the foyer is filled with beautiful strains of live music from the Lobby below.

  • Jazz 37

    Jazz 37 at Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai is a spacious venue spanning half of the top floor of the building offering a spectacular view of the city with floor-to-ceiling windows. This flexible space can accommodate up to 250 guests and includes a large meeting space with separate space for a dance floor. This room is ideal for a wide range of events, such as meetings or meals and is a perfect venue for cocktail receptions.

  • VIP Room I

    Our six VIP Rooms are ideal for a more intimate ambience. The second-largest of these spaces, VIP Room I accommodates up to 120 guests, seated theatre-style, and features its own private foyer for socializing before and after the function. This uniquely decorated room is equipped with state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, electrical outlets and data ports. The variable lighting and seating can be tailored to best suit your needs.

  • VIP Room II

    Our six VIP Rooms are ideal for a more intimate ambience. The largest of these spaces, VIP Meeting Room II accommodates up to 160 guests, seated theatre-style, and adjoins a secluded area of the third-floor atrium foyer for socializing before and after the function. It is uniquely decorated and features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, electrical outlets and data ports. The variable lighting and seating can be tailored to best suit your needs.

Fifth Floor

  • VIP Room V

    Our six VIP Rooms are ideal for a more private ambience. Situated on the fifth floor, VIP Room V can accommodate up to 60 guests, seated theatre-style. This uniquely decorated room features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as a windowed foyer for socializing before and after the function. The variable lighting and seating can be tailored to best suit your needs. For breakout sessions, this room forms a natural partnership with VIP Room VI.

  • VIP Room VI

    Our six VIP Rooms are ideal for a more private ambience. Situated on the fifth floor, VIP Room VI can accommodate up to 50 guests, seated theatre-style. This uniquely decorated room features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as a windowed foyer for socializing before and after the function. The variable lighting and seating can be tailored to best suit your needs. For breakout sessions, this room forms a natural partnership with VIP Room V.

  • VIP Room VII

    Our six VIP Rooms are ideal for a more private ambience. The most intimate of these, VIP Room VII accommodates up to 40 guests, seated theatre-style. This uniquely decorated room features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as a windowed foyer for socializing before and after the function. The variable lighting and seating can be tailored to best suit your needs. For convenience, it is situated adjacent to the Hotel's Business Centre, and it pairs naturally with VIP Room VIII for breakout sessions.

  • VIP Room VIII

    Our six VIP Rooms are ideal for a more private ambience. VIP Room VIII can accommodate up to 60 guests, seated theatre-style. This uniquely decorated room features state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment, electrical outlets and data ports, as well as a windowed foyer for socializing before and after the function. The variable lighting and seating can be tailored to best suit your needs. For convenience, this room is situated near the Hotel's Business Centre, and it naturally pairs with VIP Room VII for breakout sessions.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact your preferred Four Seasons hotel or resort directly to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.