说明:在塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店,您可以向酒店向导了解有关塞伦盖蒂的知识,他们许多人都是半游牧的马赛族人,他们的祖先在肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚北部已经生活了几个世纪。

Photography 摄影:四季酒店集团

塞伦盖蒂平原不仅孕育着丰富多样的珍稀野生动物,同时也是悠久的马赛历史的摇篮,为每一位游客带来多姿多彩的自然和文化探索体验。为帮助您规划完美旅程,我们请来塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店探索中心的经理 Oliver Dreike 先生,由他为您推荐下榻期间可安排的精彩活动,包括在酒店内放松身心的各种方式,以及观赏野生动物的最佳地点等。

品尝当地美食

从 Maji 露台酒吧眺望辽阔的塞伦盖蒂平原,品一杯清新的日落鸡尾酒,尝一些正宗的非洲点心。

Photography 摄影:四季酒店集团

品味纯正地道的非洲美食,尽在塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店。您可以前往 Boma Grill 烧烤餐厅,品尝乌加利(玉米粉团)等本地佳肴,欣赏由土生土长的马赛族勇士带来的现场表演。Kula 餐厅的美食团队充分利用本地食材打造传统风味,为您现场烹制饕餮美餐。大饱口福之后,不妨前往 Maji 露台酒吧,一边啜饮沁爽怡人的鸡尾酒,一边饱览塞伦盖蒂平原的至美景色。

自然放松

在塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店的水疗中心,特色的 Kifaa 按摩运用坦桑尼亚猴面包油和荣古 (Rungu) — 马赛族文化中象征勇士身份的一种木杖,深度按压,舒缓身心。

Photography 摄影:四季酒店集团

猴面包树又称“生命之树”,其种子含有保持肌肤健康所需的大量维他命和营养元素。在酒店的水疗中心内,我们充分利用从猴面包树种子中萃取的精油 — 猴面包油,为您带来多种至臻卓越的身体护理疗程。特色 Kifaa 按摩特别引入马赛族勇士常用的一种木杖 — 荣古 (Rungu),结合滋养和舒缓肌肤的温润猴面包油,让您全然放松、倍感舒适。

终极探险

迎着晨曦中的第一缕阳光,出发前往恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口,开启一天的美妙旅程。恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口是联合国教科文组织评定的世界遗产地,也是地球上未被水淹没的规模最大的完整火山臼,这里栖居的动物密度在非洲堪称首屈一指。恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口是追踪狮子、豹子、水牛、非洲象和行踪难觅的黑犀牛这“非洲五大动物”行迹的绝佳之地,黑犀牛是塞伦盖蒂平原上最珍稀的物种之一。在令人疲惫却收获颇丰的精彩游览之后,您可以在黄昏时分赶回酒店,悠然享用一杯日落鸡尾酒。

Four Seasons Safari Lodge 坦桑尼亚塞伦盖蒂

立即预订

探秘狂野大自然

在塞伦盖蒂平原上,井然有序的生态系统孕育着约 70 种哺乳动物和 500 余种鸟类。您可以加入酒店激动人心的全日或半日野外游览活动,说不定能和平原上那些令人着迷的野生动物不期而遇。在经验丰富的向导的陪护下,您将亲眼看到正在食草的一群群角马和斑马、羽翼斑斓的珍奇鸟类以及高昂着脑袋的长颈鹿。每年的五月末和六月初,非洲动物大迁徙的队伍会经过酒店附近的区域。当您亲眼见证这一地球上最令人称叹的自然奇观时,定会被它磅礴的气势所震撼。结束半日的游览返回酒店后,您还可近距离观赏栖息在酒店附近的野生动物,包括憨态可掬的大象和机灵顽皮的猴子等。

追寻历史

造访该地区地标性的自然景观,追寻塞伦盖蒂平原的悠久历史。世界著名的化石勘探家利基夫妇在距离酒店两个半小时路程的奥杜威峡谷,发现了迄今已知最古老的人类化石。位于 Moru Kopjes 地区的 Ngong Rock 距离酒店更近,驱车两小时即可抵达。那里同样值得您前往 — 古时马赛族人通过用石头敲击这块岩体,来向对方传达讯息。参观者可攀爬这块岩体,观赏附近马赛部落留下的古老岩画。

研究与保护

塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店的探索中心最引人瞩目的,莫过于中央摆放的一幅描绘塞伦盖蒂马拉生态系统的互动式地图,生动地展现了壮观的平原大迁徙的路径。

Photography 摄影:四季酒店集团

参与酒店探索中心举办的精彩纷呈的活动,让您的野外游览体验绽放更多异彩。塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店的探索中心是该地区首家设于酒店内的生态保护研究与教育机构。在这里,交互式展览、客座演讲和缤纷多彩的文物艺术品,将该地区极富异域色彩的风情生动地展现在宾客眼前。宾客还可以参与塞伦盖蒂国家公园的生态研究与保护工作,包括由塞伦盖蒂猎豹项目赞助的识别计划“猎豹观看活动”,以及由塞伦盖蒂狮群项目赞助的相机追踪计划“塞伦盖蒂精彩瞬间”

家庭乐趣

Kijana 在斯瓦希里语中的意思是“青春年少”,酒店的 Kijana 俱乐部就是 Kids for All Seasons 儿童计划的大本营。通过该计划,孩子们可以参观探索中心,深入了解塞伦盖蒂,跟随野生动物专家学习有关动物研究的知识,或者与马赛族勇士度过一个欢乐的上午。

Photography 摄影:四季酒店集团

塞伦盖蒂四季游猎原墅酒店为孩子们准备了妙趣横生的活动。热气球之旅将带小客人们翱翔在塞伦盖蒂平原的高空之上,鸟瞰脚下的各种野生动物,让他们收获永生难忘的体验。在酒店的 Kijana 儿童俱乐部里,小客人们可以制作珠串饰物,动手用树木材料制成牙刷,还可以学习如何生火,通过亲身体验这些马赛族人日常生活中的各类活动,深入了解本地文化。当然,孩子们也绝对不愿意错过在酒店的无边际泳池内嬉戏畅游的机会:从泳池向外俯瞰,大象们也在一池水泉旁嬉戏。回到客房,孩子们还可以通过电视继续观察这些温顺可爱的“大朋友们”:酒店利用红外技术,在客房电视 1 频道实况直播水泉旁的动态。

塞伦盖蒂纪念品

前往或正要离开阿鲁沙的宾客,可造访当地的马赛市集和阿鲁沙文化遗产中心 。在这些地方,极富本土风情的绘画、纺织品、由珠串和次宝石手工打造的首饰等物件定会让您爱不释手。前往恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口的游客,也不妨在途中的某个马赛族村落驻足停留,寻觅丰富多彩的当地手工艺品。

Four Seasons Safari Lodge 坦桑尼亚塞伦盖蒂

立即预订

Caption: At Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti, learn about the region from the Lodge’s Guides, many who are part of the semi-nomadic Maasai people, who have inhabited Kenya and northern Tanzania for centuries.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Brimming with exotic wildlife and rich in ancient Maasai history, the Serengeti offers a variety of natural and cultural adventures to all visitors. To help plan your next trip, we asked Oliver Dreike, Discovery Centre Manager at Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti, to share his recommendations for the best things to see and do during your stay – from how to relax and unwind at the Lodge to the best places for spotting the region’s most famous wildlife.

Taste local flavours

Take in uninterrupted views of the Serengeti plains from Maji Bar and Terrace as you enjoy a refreshing sundowner cocktail and African tapas.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Experience authentic African cuisine at the Lodge. At Boma Grill, sample regional dishes such as ugali (cornmeal), and enjoy live performances by traditional Maasai warriors. Using locally sourced ingredients and traditional flavours, the culinary team at Kula’s Restaurant will prepare your meal right before your eyes. After, take in panoramic views of the Serengeti and its wildlife while sipping a refreshing cocktail at Maji Bar and Terrace.

Natural relaxation

At the Spa at Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti, the signature Kifaa massage utilizes deep pressure massage, Tanzanian Baobab oil and a rungu, a wooden baton that is a symbol of warrior status for the Maasai culture.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

The seeds of the baobab tree—also known as the “tree of life”—contain large amounts of vitamins and nutrients essential for healthy skin. Baobab oil, derived from these seeds, is used in all of the body treatments at the Spa. The signature Kifaa Massage incorporates a rungu, a wooden baton used by Maasai warriors, and warm baobab oil, which nourishes and soothes the skin.

The ultimate adventure

Set off at first light on a full-day trip to Ngorongoro Crater. This UNESCO World Heritage site, one of the largest unbroken and unflooded calderas in the world, boasts the greatest game density in Africa. It’s the perfect place to track down the “big five”—lions, leopards, buffalo, African elephants and the elusive black rhino, one of the rarest creatures to roam the Serengeti. After an exhausting but rewarding day, you’ll make it back just in time to enjoy a sundowner cocktail at the Lodge.

Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti Tanzania

Book Now

A walk on the wild side

For the chance to see some of the Serengeti’s many fascinating animals—the ecosystem is home to about 70 species of mammals and more than 500 types of birds—embark on one of the Lodge’s exciting full- or half-day game drives. Accompanied by an experienced guide, you’ll spot grazing wildebeest and zebras, colourful birds and towering giraffes. Experience one of the world’s most awe-inspiring natural phenomena when the Great Migration passes close to the Lodge between late May and early June. After a half-day excursion, you’ll make it back in time to get up close and personal with resident wildlife, including elephants and monkeys.

Into the past

Discover the history of the Serengeti by visiting the region’s natural landmarks. At Olduvai Gorge, two-and-a-half hours from the Lodge, world-renowned fossil hunters Louis and Mary Leakey discovered some of the oldest human fossil remains known. A shorter, two-hour drive away, Ngong Rock in Moru Kopjes—where ancient Maasai struck the rock with stones as a form of communication—is also worth a visit. Visitors can climb the rock and view Maasai tribal rock paintings nearby.

Research and conservation

The centrepiece of the Discover Centre at Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti is an interactive map of the Serengeti-Mara ecosystem, which shows the movements of the Great Migration.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Take your safari experience to the next level at the Discovery Centre, the region’s first lodge-based conservation research and education institution. Interactive exhibits, guest lecturers and colourful artefacts bring the region’s exotic frontier to life. The Centre also enables guests to participate in research and conservation initiatives in Serengeti National Park, such as the Cheetah Watch Campaign, an identification programme sponsored by the Serengeti Cheetah Project, and Snapshot Serengeti, a camera-trapping programme sponsored by the Serengeti Lion Project.

Family fun

Kijana means “youth” in Swahili, and the Lodge’s Kijana Club is the headquarters for its Kids for All Seasons programme, through which younger guests can learn about the Serengeti by visiting the Discovery Centre, learning how to study animals with a wildlife expert, or spending the morning with a Maasai warrior.

Photography courtesy Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Kid-friendly activities abound at the Lodge. A hot-air balloon safari offers a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to float over the Serengeti and experience bird’s-eye views of the wildlife below. The Kijana Kids Club provides insight into local culture with activities such as beading jewellery, crafting toothbrushes from trees and making fire—all of which are part of day-to-day life for the Maasai. Kids won’t miss a chance to splash and swim in the infinity pool, which overlooks a watering hole where elephant families do the same. Back in their rooms kids can keep an eye on these gentle giants via Channel 1, a live infrared feed that allows Resort guests to view activity at the watering hole.

Serengeti souvenirs

Guests who fly into or out of Arusha can visit the city’s Maasai market and Cultural Heritage Centre to find items such as authentic paintings, textiles, and handmade jewellery crafted from beads and semi-precious stones. Those who journey to the Ngorongoro Crater should also be sure to stop at one of the Maasai villages along the way to discover a wide variety of locally made souvenirs.

Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti Tanzania

Book Now