Réserver
Réserver

Quand séjournerez-vous parmi nous ?

Ouvrir le calendrier

Nombre de nuits : 1

Nombre de chambres : 1

Combien de personnes  ?

Adultes

Enfants (0-18 ans)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Chambre 1 :

Adultes

Enfants (0-18 ans)

Chambre 2 :

Adultes

Enfants (0-18 ans)

Supprimer
Chambre 3 :

Adultes

Enfants (0-18 ans)

Supprimer
Chambre 4 :

Adultes

Enfants (0-18 ans)

Supprimer
+ Ajouter une autre chambre

Pour ajouter plus de 4 chambres, veuillez appeler le 33 (1) 49 52 71 00. Numéros verts par pays

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Nous sommes désolés, aucune chambre ou suite n'est disponible en ligne pour héberger ce nombre d'hôtes. Nous serions ravis d'accueillir votre groupe dans plusieurs chambres. Veuillez augmenter le nombre de chambres et réduire le nombre d'hôtes dans chaque chambre.

Si vous avez besoin dassistance, veuillez contacter le {0} directement au {1} ou nos numéros verts par pays .

Four Seasons Hotel George V

Paris

Heure locale

Température locale

9  °C / 48  °F

SPA

Soins du visage

Soins du visage Sodashi

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Apaisant

Redonnez à votre peau une fraicheur incomparable et laissez-vous bercer au rythme des effluves d’huiles essentielles qui ponctuent chaque séquence de ce soin réconfortant. Le ballet des serviettes chaudes et le massage relaxant Sodashi vous apporteront un lâcher-prise régénérant et une détente des traits qui sublimera votre teint. C’est le soin parfait pour découvrir la marque 100% naturelle Sodashi qui s’adapte à tous les types de peau.

50 min - 189 EUR
1 h 20 min - 255 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Revitalisant aux Minéraux Marins

Destiné à redonner éclat et fermeté à la peau, l’action des algues marines du masque tiède permet de reminéraliser et d’oxygéner l’épiderme. Ce soin peut être conseillé pour tous les types de peau et redonne au visage un teint lumineux uniforme et des contours tonifiés.

50 min - 189 EUR
1 h 20 min - 255 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Skin Karma

Ce soin du visage créé spécialement pour les hommes commence par une exfoliation du dos à base de sel de la mer morte pour diminuer les tensions dues au stress. Il permet de rééquilibrer la peau afin de lui apporter un aspect mat et homogène toute la journée. Pour ce soin, une ligne spécifique adaptée à la peau masculine à base notamment de bois de santal a été développée.

50 min - 189 EUR
1 h 20 min - 255 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Thermal Liftant

C’est le soin anti-âge par excellence. Offrez à votre visage éclat et fermeté à grâce à l’alliance des vitamines et minéraux essentiels et au massage signature Sodashi destiné à délasser tous les muscles du visage. Cette première étape prépare ainsi la peau à recevoir les bienfaits du masque thermique anti-âge permettant de stimuler le renouvellement cellulaire et d’apporter un effet tenseur et raffermissant. Après ce soin complet, la peau est parfaitement hydratée, visiblement raffermie et éclatante de beauté.

1 h 20 min - 255 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Rituel Anti-âge Samadara

Le plus luxueux des soins du visage anti-âge 100% naturel. Il gomme de manière visible les effets du temps, hydrate et nourrit en profondeur la peau et contribue à lui redonner toute sa fermeté et son élasticité. Les ridules sont atténuées et le visage retrouve une nouvelle jeunesse. Ce soin raffiné, prodigué manuellement, fait appel à une série de techniques issues des soins ayurvédiques. Les cristaux de quartz rose ont un pouvoir apaisant et réveillent les énergies réparatrices naturelles de la peau.

1 h 40 min - 445 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin des yeux Anti-âge Samadara

Offrez à votre regard ce soin anti-âge d’exception qui illuminera instantanément l’expression de votre visage. Les cristaux de quartz rose au pouvoir apaisant alliés à la crème Samadara spécifiquement formulée pour le contour délicat de l’œil révèleront un regard visiblement défatigué et rajeunit.

20 min - 160 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin du Décolleté et du Buste

Ce soin corporel luxueux est conçu pour redonner au décolleté et au buste leur éclat naturel en agissant pour une peau plus ferme et tonique.

20 min - 125 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soins du visage Carita

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Hydratant des Lagons

Un bain de fraîcheur pour la peau afin de l’aider à se ressourcer en douceur. Riche en minéraux essentiels, ce soin hautement hydratant revitalise l’épiderme pour retrouver un teint éclatant et lumineux, les ridules de déshydratation s’effacent.

50 min - 190 EUR
1 h 20 min - 255 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Pureté Extrême

Redécouvrez la fraîcheur d’un teint mat et lumineux. Ce soin, dédié aux peaux mixtes à tendance grasse, purifie et rééquilibre la peau pour la rendre plus fraîche, assainie et éclatante.

50 min - 190 EUR
1 h 20 min - 255 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Eclat de Cristal

Ce soin lumière éclaircissant permet à la peau de retrouver une luminosité cristalline et un teint unifié. Il ravive intensément l’éclat des peaux ternes et pigmentées.

50 min - 190 EUR
1 h 20 min - 255 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Jeunesse Originelle

Après une parenthèse drainante et exfoliante avec le Rénovateur, commence un modelage du décolleté et du visage pour une détente totale des traits. Grâce au masque liftant raffermissant spécifique, le résultat beauté est immédiat : votre peau est comme « liftée » et votre teint est lumineux.

1 h 20 min - 255 EUR
1 h 40 min - 320 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Lisse Suprême

Deux masques professionnels visage et yeux, associés à un modelage manuel anti-rides ultra-ciblé et l’utilisation du Cinetic Lift Expert pour des résultats immédiats et durables sont le secret de ce soin. Les rides naissantes sont parfaitement lissées, les rides installées sont repulpées, comme liftées. Vous retrouverez votre peau uniforme, lumineuse, éclatante, visiblement rajeunie et resplendissante de santé.

1 h 40 min - 330 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Or Parfait Sculptant

Vivez une expérience inoubliable inspirée de l’or 24 carats. Véritable soin anti-âge global, son action est lissante, re- densifiante et sculptante Le visage s’illumine d’un nouvel éclat, ses contours sont visiblement tonifiés et votre peau retrouve le souffle et la vitalité de sa jeunesse.

1 h 40 min - 330 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Diamant de Beauté

Pour un teint parfait, une peau transparente et une détente absolue, offrez à votre visage la finesse, l’éclat et la pureté d’un véritable diamant... Une succession de modelages en cercles infinis s’enchaînent pour mieux redessiner le visage grâce à l’expertise Carita.

1 h 40 min - 460 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Diamant Regard

Ce soin précieux renferme toute la quintessence du monde végétal et minéral pour redonner vie à la cellule, à la matière de la peau et pour que naturellement le regard retrouve son éclat, sa jeunesse et son pétillant.

20 min - 160 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soins du visage Swiss Perfection

Développés afin de traiter les signes de l’âge en profondeur en stimulant la régénération cellulaire, tous nos soins Swiss Perfection comprennent un traitement avec l’Anti-Aging Trans-Dermal System.

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Clarifiant

Ce soin apporte une solution efficace contre les imperfections et la peau à tendance acnéique. Il purifie les pores en profondeur tout en accélérant la régénération des tissus afin de réduire les cicatrices d’acné. Il en résulte une réduction visible des imperfections, un teint unifié et une peau plus douce.

60 min - 665 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Hyperpigmentation

Ce soin offre une véritable réduction des tâches pigmentaires tout en améliorant visiblement la texture de la peau et en l’illuminant. Ce traitement révolutionnaire a été créé afin de révéler un teint naturellement éclatant et de resserrer les pores.

60 min - 665 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Rajeunissant

Ce soin révèle une peau plus jeune. Il est hautement concentré en actifs Anti-Age connus pour leurs propriétés rajeunissantes. Notre protocole à base d’acide hyaluronique agit en repulpant la peau de l’intérieur. La peau retrouve son volume et une apparence ferme et dense.

60 min - 770 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Homme

Un soin purifiant spécialement adapté aux peaux masculines. Retrouvez un teint frais et éclatant, des traits défatigués et visiblement rajeunis grâce à ce soin d’exception qui favorise le rajeunissement cutané en profondeur.

60 min - 770 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Exclusif Lift Concept

Ce soin exclusif basé sur une approche multidimensionnelle cible et corrige les signes du temps. Les traits sont visiblement liftés, la peau retrouve son élasticité, le renouvellement cellulaire est stimulé. Issu des dernières technologies, ce soin remodèle l’ovale du visage, tout en estompant les rides.

60 min - 975 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Mains et Bras

Ce soin rajeunissant et tonifiant traite les tâches pigmentaires et unifie la peau des mains tout en raffermissant le haut des bras. Conçu pour traiter visiblement tous les signes de l’âge ce soin unique cible les tâches pigmentaires, la perte de tonicité et d’hydratation.

45 min - 570 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Contour de l’Œil

Ce soin cible la zone la plus délicate du visage et permet de retrouver un regard jeune et un contour de l’œil naturellement lifté. C’est le traitement ultime pour rafraîchir et rajeunir même les yeux les plus fatigués. Les rides et ridules sont estompées grâce à l’action de masques cellulaires spécifiques pour le contour des yeux ainsi que des manœuvres ciblées avec les sérums concentrés.

45 min - 570 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Soin Cellulaire Cou et Décolleté

Ce soin spécialisé revitalise et remodèle la zone du décolleté. Il cible les rides ainsi que la perte de fermeté. Le cou et le décolleté sont visiblement rajeunis, raffermis, lisses et tonifiés.

45 min - 570 EUR

Appelez le 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Remarque: les tarifs et les soins peuvent être modifiés sans avis préalable. Les soins sont proposés après 21h moyennant une majoration de 50 %, après 23h moyennant une majoration de 100 % et en chambre moyennant un supplément de 45 EUR. Nous vous conseillons d’arriver 20 minutes avant le début de votre soin afin de profiter du Sauna, du Hammam, de la Salle de Relaxation ainsi que du Lounge. Nous vous proposons également un menu Spa léger pour votre petit- déjeuner ou déjeuner. Veuillez noter que l’accès à la piscine et au fitness est réservé aux clients de l’hôtel ou aux personnes ayant réservé un cours privé. Pour toute annulation ou changement de rendez-vous, merci de nous prévenir au moins 4 heures avant l’heure prévue afin d’éviter tout frais d’annulation (100%).

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Aucun lieu n'est actuellement sélectionné. Veuillez modifier l'emplacement et cliquer sur « TROUVER DES CHAMBRES » de nouveau.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

La demande de réservation ne peut pas être traitée. Veuillez modifier les informations concernant les occupants de la chambre désirée pour faire figurer au moins un adulte

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

La demande de réservation ne peut pas être traitée. Veuillez modifier les informations concernant la capacité d'hébergement de la chambre désirée pour faire figurer au moins un adulte dans la chambre n°

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Le nombre de nuits est inférieur au minimum autorisé pour l'établissement ou le programme tarifaire que vous avez sélectionné.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Le nombre de nuits excède le maximum autorisé pour l'établissement ou le programme tarifaire que vous avez sélectionné.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Veuillez saisir une date d'arrivée.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Veuillez saisir une date de départ.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

La date d'arrivée que vous avez sélectionnée est passée. Veuillez modifier vos dates et essayer à nouveau.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous excuser. Nous ne pouvons pas enregistrer des réservations pour une date ultérieure à un an à compter de la date du jour.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

La date d'arrivée est antérieure à la date de départ.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Nous sommes désolés mais le ne peut accepter des réservations que pour des séjours à partir du . Veuillez modifier votre date d'arrivée et essayer à nouveau.

Nous avons repéré une anomalie dans les informations concernant votre réservation

Cette offre doit être réservée au moins  jours avant la date d’arrivée. Veuillez modifier vos dates et essayer à nouveau.

Votre session de réservation est finie.

Votre session de réservation est finie, veuillez ouvrir une nouvelle session de réservation ou aller sur la page Mes réservations.

Annuler la réservation

Une fois la date limite d'annulation passée, il n'est plus possible d'annuler la réservation. Pour de plus amples informations, contactez-nous.

Annuler la réservation

Il n'est plus possible de modifier la réservation dans les 48 heures précédant la date d'arrivée. Veuillez appeler le 1 (800) 819-5053 pour obtenir de l’aide.

Changer les dates

Une fois la date limite d'annulation passée, il n'est plus possible de modifier les dates de la réservation. Pour de plus amples informations, contactez-nous.

Changer les dates

Il n'est plus possible de modifier les dates de la réservation dans les 48 heures précédant la date d'arrivée. Veuillez appeler le 1 (800) 819-5053 pour obtenir de l’aide.

Modifier la réservation

Nous n'avons pas pu modifier cette réservation.

Note à propos des informations de votre profil

Nous vous remercions de vous être inscrit(e) sur le nouveau site fourseasons.com et vous souhaitons la bienvenue. Veuillez mettre à jour les informations de profil que vous aviez précédemment saisies.

Remarque : Vous devrez mettre à jour votre profil avant de passer une réservation.

Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call 33 (1) 49 52 71 00. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Hotel directly at 33 (1) 49 52 71 00 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Four Seasons Hotel George V,

Paris

Local Time

Local Temperature

24 °C / 75 °F

SPA

Facial Treatments

Facial Treatments at the Spa at Four Seasons Hotel George V Paris

Facials by Sodashi

Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Pure radiance

Feel your skin become more hydrated, balanced and refreshed. Lemon is a key ingredient in all the treatment products, serving to boost your skin’s natural exfoliation process, while toning, bringing clarity and enhancing radiance. This Sodashi facial may be tailored to all skin types.

50 Minutes - 190 EUR
80 Minutes - 255 EUR

50 - 80 Minutes
EUR 190 - 255 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Marine mineral

This facial uses the intelligence of marine plants to bring radiance and glow to your complexion. Tailored to your skin type and enhanced with the unique Sodashi facial massage, it is the perfect treatment to oxygenate, tone and revitalise the skin.

50 Minutes - 190 EUR
80 Minutes - 255 EUR

50 - 80 Minutes
EUR 190 - 255 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

MEN'S SKIN KARMA

Begin the experience with a relaxing Sodashi Salt Therapy back massage to ease stress and reduce tension in mind and body. Continue with a deep cleansing and exfoliating facial that balances the skin’s natural oils and assists in preventing ingrown hairs. Sodashi’s soothing mist woody aromas de-sensitise your skin, while the facial massage tones and firms your muscles, leaving you with a fresh and revitalised face.

50 Minutes - 190 EUR
80 Minutes - 255 EUR

50 - 80 Minutes
EUR 190 - 255 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Thermal infusing

An intensive boost of natural vitamins and minerals, Sodashi’s exclusive warm infusing mask maximises the penetration of essential vitamins and minerals into the deeper layers of the skin. Tailored to your skin needs, this facial makes your skin feel purified, nourished and deeply cleansed, as well as hydrated and toned. By restoring forgotten elasticity and radiance, the effect is a genuine natural facelift.

80 Minutes - 255 EUR

80 Minutes
EUR 255 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Samadara ultimate age-defying

Delivering exceptional results, this exclusive age-defying treatment uses a sequence of anti-ageing techniques rooted in ayurvedic healing traditions that are designed to reawaken the skin’s natural energies. Intensely hydrating and nourishing, the Samadara treatment visibly increases firmness and elasticity, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and restores a youthful glow. A rose quartz crystal facial massage enables the powerful Samadara organic ingredients to penetrate deeply into the skin for a maximum benefit.

100 Minutes - 460 EUR

100 Minutes
EUR 460 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Samadara Ultimate Age-Defying Eye Treatment

This is the ultimate treatment for your eyes. Small rose quartz crystals are used to gently massage around the eye to tone, remove tensions and reduce fine lines. Samadara eye cream is applied under a warm mineral rich eye mask which gently enhances the absorption of plant essences into the deeper layers of the skin. Timeless anti-aging techniques rooted in Ayurvedic healing traditions are performed around the eye area to complete this luxurious experience.

20 Minutes - 160 EUR

20 Minutes
EUR 160 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Youthful Silhouette Bust Treatment

This carefully developed Sodashi treatment is an effective and safe way to enhance the radiance and glow of your décolleté. A luxurious Sodashi body polish combined with a gentle massage with premium natural plant essences to make your skin firm and toned.

20 Minutes - 125 EUR

20 Minutes
EUR 125 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Facials by Carita

Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Hydrating Polynesian lagoon water

This incredible treatment feels like bathing your face in a crystal-clear Polynesian lagoon. Benefit from a combination of powerful moisturizing creams, rich in lagoon water, and massage techniques. Emerge from this refreshing bath with plumped-up skin and a radiant complexion.

50 Minutes - 190 EUR
80 Minutes - 255 EUR

50 - 80 Minutes
EUR 190 - 255 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Purifying and matte finish

A purifying treatment designed to meet the needs of combination or oily skin, this facial gives all the benefits of deep cleansing, including a professional purifying serum.

50 Minutes - 190 EUR
80 Minutes - 255 EUR

50 - 80 Minutes
EUR 190 - 255 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

CRYSTAL RADIANCE

This facial gives your skin a velvety appearance. The treatment intensely brightens and adds radiance to dull and unevenly toned skin.

50 Minutes - 190 EUR
80 Minutes - 255 EUR

50 - 80 Minutes
EUR 190 - 255 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Precious anti-ageing

This firming treatment combines high-performance anti-ageing products with specific massage techniques for an immediate smoothing effect on the skin. The skin is firmed and toned, and wrinkles are eased away.

80 Minutes - 255 EUR
100 Minutes - 330 EUR

80 - 100 Minutes
EUR 255 - 330 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Supreme Wrinkle Solution

Two professional face and eye masks, combined with an ultra-targeted anti-wrinkle manual sculpting massage for instant lasting results, are the secrets of this facial. Embryonic wrinkles are perfectly smoothed and established wrinkles are plumped up, as if lifted. Your skin will be left more even, luminous, radiant, visibly rejuvenated and glowing with health.

100 Minutes - 330 EUR

100 Minutes
EUR 330 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Perfect gold anti-ageing

This highly luxurious anti-ageing facial is inspired by 24-carat gold. Your skin will be stimulated to help produce collagen fibres, which in turn helps to reduce lines, delivers an immediate lifting effect and helps the skin to regain radiance and a youthful appearance.

100 Minutes - 330 EUR

100 Minutes
EUR 330 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

PRECIOUS DIAMOND CEREMONY

This exceptional treatment provides your skin with the radiance and purity of a diamond. When placed in this unique environment, the skin is reborn from the inside, the face looks radiant and regenerated and glows like a diamond.

100 Minutes - 460 EUR

100 Minutes
EUR 460 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Precious Diamond Eye Contour

This precious treatment contains the very essence of the mineral and plant reign to restore life to the cells, to rejuvenate the skin around the eyes and to renew its natural glow and radiance. Combined with specific massage techniques, the luxurious Carita products application will tone and remove tensions and reduce visibly the fine lines.

20 Minutes - 160 EUR

20 Minutes
EUR 160 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Facials by Swiss Perfection

Developed to boost cellular regeneration and deeply rejuvenate the skin, Swiss Perfection care includes a personalized treatment with the line's Anti-Ageing Trans-Dermal System.

Please note that the Cellular Neck and Décolleté, Cellular Hand and Arm and Cellular Eye Contour treatments can also be reserved as a 20-minute add-on to facial treatments for an additional EUR 360 each.

Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Deep Cleansing Treatment

This effective treatment includes a real solution for imperfections and acne-prone skin. It deeply purifies the pores while accelerating tissue healing, and also has a deeply regenerating power that visibly reduces acne scars. The result is a reduction of imperfections, a more even complexion and softer skin.

60 Minutes - 665 EUR

60 Minutes
EUR 665 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Lightening Treatment

Experience a visible reduction in hyperpigmentation, improve texture and brighten your skin. This revolutionary facial is specifically designed to rapidly lighten dark spots, leaving you with a more even complexion and refined pores.

60 Minutes - 665 EUR

60 Minutes
EUR 665 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Rejuvenating

Inspired by medical anti-ageing techniques, this unique treatment targets wrinkles, loss of hydration and irregular skin texture. It leaves the skin smooth and rejuvenated, and wrinkles are visibly diminished in number and size.

60 Minutes - 770 EUR

60 Minutes
EUR 770 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Men’s Skin Cleanse Treatment

Created specifically for men's skin, this deep-cleansing and purifying facial treatment is designed to soothe, purify and eliminate fatigue to promote a calm, fresh and youthful appearance. This treatment is tailored to ensure optimal skin rejuvenation for men of any age.

60 Minutes - 770 EUR

60 Minutes
EUR 770 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Exclusive Lift Concept

This exclusive facial treatment acts on a multidimensional level to target the signs of ageing. It visibly lifts and improves skin firmness while promoting cellular renewal, and combines the most innovative rejuvenating treatments to remodel the facial contour while smoothing away wrinkles.

60 Minutes - 975 EUR

60 Minutes
EUR 975 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Hand and Arm

This highly rejuvenating and toning treatment will address hyperpigmentation, unify the skin of the hands and tone the sagging skin of the upper arm. Designed to visibly reduce all the signs of skin ageing, this unique treatment also targets dark spots, loss of tone and lack of hydration.

45 Minutes - 570 EUR

45 Minutes
EUR 570 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Eye Contour

Focusing on the most delicate area of the face, this amazing treatment promotes a fresh and uplifted appearance. Fine lines and wrinkles are diminished with an infusion of eye-specific masks and brightening serums designed to perfect your eye area.

45 Minutes - 570 EUR

45 Minutes
EUR 570 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Cellular Neck and Décolleté

This specialized treatment rejuvenates and reshapes the neck and décolleté area. It targets wrinkles, skin sagging and loss of firmness. The décolleté is visibly rejuvenated, firmed, smoothed and toned.

45 Minutes - 570 EUR

45 Minutes
EUR 570 Call 33 (0) 1 49 52 72 10

Note: Prices and treatments are subject to change without notice. Treatments are available after 9:00 pm for an addition 50%, after 11:00 pm for an additional 100% and in-room for an additional EUR 45. We suggest that you arrive 20 minutes prior to your appointment time in order to enjoy our facilities, including steam rooms, saunas, the relaxation room and lounge with complimentary refreshments. You may also request breakfast or light lunches, ordering from our special spa menu. Please note that our pool and fitness centre are reserved for guests staying in the Hotel. The only exception is for private classes. Should you wish to cancel or reschedule, please advise us at least four hours prior to your appointment time in order to avoid a 100% cancellation fee.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.