客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 酒店 directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

四季酒店

莫斯科

当地时间

当地气温

25  °C / 77  °F

目的地探索

在莫斯科住宿期间的
一日游热门推荐

谢尔盖圣三一大修道院(Trinity-St. Sergius Lavra)

莫斯科被著名的金环地区(Golden Ring)环绕。该地区是一圈古老的俄罗斯城镇,这些城镇都有着宏伟的建筑和精彩的历史。其中的谢尔盖耶夫镇(Servgiev Posad)以富有传奇色彩的谢尔盖圣三一大修道院(Trinity-St. Sergius Lavra)著称。这是全世界最美的东正教修道院之一,并且规模庞大,因此常被人们称为“城镇里的东正教之镇”。

 

谢尔盖圣三一大修道院是俄罗斯东正教教会的精神中心,也是数百年来的朝圣之地。这座修道院的圣像和壁画是俄罗斯著名圣像画家 Andrey Rublev 和 Daniel Chrony 的杰作。谢尔盖耶夫镇的圣三一大修道院建筑群已被联合国教科文组织列入世界文化遗产名录,该镇也是闻名世界的俄罗斯套娃的诞生地。当您游览谢尔盖耶夫镇时,还能在镇上的纪念堂和宁静的生活节奏中领略古老的俄罗斯文化。

2. 苏兹达尔(Suzdal)

苏兹达尔(Suzdal)是最历史悠久的俄罗斯城市之一,有着迷人的自然风光,被誉为俄罗斯金环上的璀璨明珠。苏兹达尔最早于 1024 年在史书中被提及,此后经历了多番破坏和抢夺,包括历代割据土地的沙俄亲王,以及蒙古鞑靼军队、波兰立陶宛侵略者和克里米亚鞑靼人。

 

这座小镇勇敢地抵挡了岁月和战役的考验,并且在蒙受诸多苦难之余仍然将许多纪念碑完好地保留了下来。这是金环地区公认的最美丽、最成功保持风貌的城镇之一。现代的苏兹达尔镇向人们呈现了俄罗斯特色建筑,保留了 200 多座纪念碑,其中包括白色纪念碑圣母圣诞大教堂这两处世遗名胜。除此之外,还有 Holy-Efimevsky 和 Pokrovsky 修道院、Kremlin Chamber 等重要建筑。

3. 库宾卡坦克博物馆

库宾卡坦克博物馆(Kubinka Tank Museum)是全球最大的装甲车博物馆,让您在参观的同时了解战争史、军用车辆和军事装备等。从 1972 年建馆至今已经收集了大量的藏品,展示来自战场的新发现以及现代坦克型号。这座博物馆以独一无二的方式呈现多种不同的装甲车,展示从 20 世纪初收集至今的 300 件展品。这曾是一座限制公众参观的私人博物馆,但如今人人都有机会在这里一睹世界上绝无仅有的某些坦克。 

4. Fedoskino 村

Fedoskino 村是俄罗斯最古老的漆器迷你画胜地。在这个村庄和周围一带,几乎所有的本地人都与这门传统手工艺有关。数百年来来,制作纸型漆器的秘诀代代相传。Fedoskino 村的工匠以风格、独特工艺和精美的用料而闻名。当您游览这个村庄时,不仅能看到 2,000 多件漆器艺术品,还有机会参加工作坊并亲眼目睹工匠们的手艺。 

5. Arkhangelskoye 国立博物馆

Arkhangelskoye 国立博物馆是宫殿和庄园的结合体,除了宏伟的新古典主义建筑和丰富的艺术藏品之外,还有矗立着古老雕像的风景如画的平台花园。这里的美景和建筑可与凡尔赛宫比肩。Gern、Trombara、Petondi、Gonzaga、Bove 和 Klein 等建筑师都对这家博物馆庄园的建造和装潢做出了贡献。

 

Arkhangelskoye 收藏了 13 至 19 世纪最受推崇的欧洲画家名作,其中包括 Anthony van Dyck、Giovanni Battista Tiepolo 和 François Boucherr 等大师的画作。馆内还汇集了多种装饰艺术品,例如青铜器、钟表、家具和尤苏波夫(Yusupov)陶瓷厂出品的瓷器。该馆珍藏着一批引以为豪的珍稀书籍,包括了 16 至 19 世纪超过 16,000 卷的俄罗斯出版物和西欧出版物。这座博物馆庄园还曾是众多贵族、王室成员和著名诗人的喜爱和流连忘返的处所之一。  

6. 库斯科沃庄园(Kuskovo Estate)

库斯科沃庄园(Kuskovo Estate)是一片建于 18 世纪的建筑群,留有沙俄帝国时代的痕迹。它所在的位置风景如画,近处有一个美丽的池塘,园内有保存良好的库斯科沃宫殿、岩洞、花房、意大利宅子和荷兰宅子、雕像和法式花园。在 18、19 世纪期间,这曾是莫斯科贵族的避暑庄园,而庄园主人 Sheremtiev 家族是当时俄国的名门望族之一。 

7. 卡洛明斯克(Kolomenskoye)庄园

卡洛明斯克(Kolomenskoye)曾属于王室,作为俄国沙皇和莫斯科大公的避暑庄园。它坐落在莫斯科河畔一座美丽的小山上,占地面积超过 900 英亩(364 公顷)。这家露天庄园式的博物馆有着典型的精致的俄罗斯木制建筑,收藏了来自 17、18 世纪俄国各地的多种纪念碑。 探访 Preobrazhenskoe 村的蜜酒厂,参观西伯利亚的布拉茨克(Bratsk)监狱,以及白海沿岸的尼古拉斯·卡累利阿修道院(Nicholas-Karelian Monastery)城楼和阿尔汉格尔斯克的彼得一世宅邸。

 

这座庄园的主要景点是被联合国科教文组织列入世界遗产名录的升天大教堂。升天大教堂是用白色石头建造的八角形塔式建筑,带有美丽的洋葱头圆顶。庄园里还有重建过的阿列克谢·米哈伊洛维奇宫殿,原先的宫殿体现了 17 世纪俄国建筑的风格。宫殿在 1768 年被拆,后来在 2010 年则在保留原貌的基础上重建。科洛明斯科耶庄园经常举办假期活动和节日庆典等。

8. 察里津诺(Tsaritsyno)公园

察里津诺(Tsaritsyno)公园距离莫斯科市中心大约 20 分钟车程。园内有多座宫殿(大宫殿、小宫殿、歌剧院、面包屋大门),还有令人赞叹的亭子和当年为叶卡捷琳娜二世兴建的迷人的桥。察里津诺公园从 1984 年开始转变成博物馆,到 1990 年代末,园内具有文化意义的建筑物和纪念碑大多已经修复翻新。美不胜收的景致和池塘吸引了游客和当地居民,人们将这里视为享受户外时光和亲近大自然的最佳去处之一。此外,修复后的歌剧院大厅还经常举办音乐会和节庆活动。

9. 中央空军博物馆

位于莫尼诺(Monino)的中央空军博物馆是全世界最大的航空博物馆之一,也是俄罗斯最大的航空博物馆。在这里可以看到独一无二的航空展品,包括 173 架飞机、127 台飞机发动机、美国间谍设备、多种武器和航空设备。此外还有一间图书馆专门提供关于航空历史的有趣资料,包括照片、书籍和录像等。大多数展品与冷战和苏联时代有关。

10. 伊兹麦洛沃克里姆林宫

莫斯科第二大的克里姆林宫——伊兹麦洛沃克里姆林宫的介绍也许会令人惊喜。这座美轮美奂、明亮通透的综合体仿造拜占庭风格,采用了 17 世纪的建筑元素。在这里感受俄罗斯文化和参加丰富的娱乐活动,是一个理想的选择。还可以去参观伏特加博物馆、俄罗斯玩具博物馆和俄罗斯传统服饰博物馆。

 

在伊兹麦洛沃(Izmailovo)期间,您可以欣赏俄罗斯最高的木质教堂——150 英尺(46 米)高的圣尼古拉斯教堂(St. Nicholas Church)。俄罗斯美食宫殿(Palace of Russian Dining)则是品尝俄罗斯美食的好去处。别忘了在这座克里姆林宫附近的 Vernissag 市场选购纪念品,让您的旅行记忆留存更久。  

11. 帕夫洛夫斯基镇(Pavlovsky Posad)

帕夫洛夫斯基(Pavlovsky)小镇成立于 1844 年,位于莫斯科以西 42 英里(68 公里)。这座宁静的田园小镇有多处景点,例如 19 世纪的工厂楼房、一座本地博物馆、一个展览中心,以及普遍被视为俄罗斯最精美建筑之一的 Pokrovsko-Vasilyevsky 修道院。帕夫洛夫斯基镇以纺织业著称,您可以在帕夫洛夫斯基镇披巾厂看到那些带有传统鲜艳图案的披巾和方巾。 

12. 格舍尔(Gzhel)

格舍尔(Gzhel)是一个村庄的名字,也是俄罗斯风格传统蓝白陶瓷——格舍尔陶瓷的名称来由。这种陶瓷起源于 14 世纪,这座村庄的周边地区被称为格舍尔陶瓷的诞生地。格舍尔陶瓷具有鲜亮和做工精细的特点,赢得了世界各地的瞩目。您可以在当地了解格舍尔的历史、欣赏现代工匠的作品、学做这种著名的俄罗斯陶瓷,最后选购几件带回家。

 

 

如需更多一日游建议,请咨询我们的礼宾人员。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

感谢您的预订查询

超过28天的预订目前无法在线进行。如需预订延住,请与我们联系。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Check Rates & Availability
Check Rates & Availability

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call . Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Hotel directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Hotel

Moscow

Local Time

Local Temperature

15 °C / 59 °F

Destination

Top Day Trips to Take
During Your Stay in Moscow

1. The Trinity-St. Sergius Lavra

Moscow is surrounded by the famous Golden Ring, a circle of Old Russian towns with magnificent architecture and fascinating history. One of these towns, Servgiev Posad, is well-known for its legendary Trinity-St. Sergius Lavra – one of the most beautiful orthodox monasteries in the world. Its size is so impressive that it’s often referred to as “an orthodox town within a town.”

 

The monastery is the main religious centre of the Russian Orthodox Church, which has been a pilgrimage destination for centuries. The icons and frescoes of Trinity Lavra of St. Sergius are masterpieces, made by notable Russian icon painters Andrey Rublev and Daniel Chrony. The Architectural Ensemble of the Trinity-St. Sergius Lavra in Sergiev Posad is considered a UNESCO World Heritage Site and is also the birthplace of Russian Matryoshka, the world-famous set of wooden dolls that are placed into one another. A visit to Sergiyev Posad will allow you to experience old Russian culture with its monumental churches and tranquil lifestyle.

2. Suzdal

Suzdal is one of the oldest Russian cities, an area of outstanding natural beauty and a part of the famous Russian Golden Ring proudly bearing the name of its “jewel.” Suzdal was first mentioned in the historical chronicles of 1024. Since then, it has undergone numerous destructions and acquisitions made by Russian princes who were constantly dividing the lands, the Mongol-Tatar troops, the Polish-Lithuanian invaders and Crimean Tatars.

 

The brave small town was able to stand the test of time and battles, and despite these misfortunes, it has kept mamy monuments intact. It is considered one of the most beautiful and well-preserved cities of the Golden Ring. Modern Suzdal displays Russian architecture, with more than 200 preserved monuments, including the White Monuments and Church of the Nativity, both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Other structures include the Holy-Efimevsky and Pokrovsky monastery and the Kremlin Chamber.

3. Kubinka Tank Museum

Explore the world’s largest museum of armored vehicles at the Kubinka Tank Museum and learn about war history, military vehicles and equipment. Built in 1972, it has since established a massive collection that continues to grow with new findings from battlefields and modern models of tanks. The museum is a truly unique representation of various armored vehicles, showcasing 300 exhibits collected from the beginning of the 20th century to present day. Once a private museum with limited access to the public, now everyone has an opportunity to discover the unique examples of tanks not found anywhere else in the world. 

4. Fedoskino

Fedoskino village is home of Russia’s oldest centre of lacquer miniature paintings. In the village and the neighbouring area, almost all of the locals are connected to this traditional craft. The secrets of making papier-mache lacquers have been passed through here generations for centuries. The craftsmen of Fedoskino are notable for their style, unique techniques and beautiful material that they use. When visiting, you will not only see more than 2,000 works of lacquer art, but you'll also have the opportunity to attend workshops and see the artisans in action. 

5. Arkhangelskoye State Museum

Arkhangelskoye State Museum is a palace and park, boasting magnificent neoclassical architecture, a rich collection of art and a picturesque terrace park with antique statues. The beauty and architecture of the estate is compared to the Palace of Versailles. Its construction and decoration are connected with the names of architects such as Gern, Trombara, Petondi, Gonzaga, Bove and Klein.

 

Arkhangelskoye houses a notable collection of artwork from the most revered European painters from the 13th to 19th century, including Anthony van Dyck, Giovanni Battista Tiepolo and François Boucher. The museum also features a collection of decorative art, such as bronze work, clocks, furniture and products of Yusupov porcelain factory. The pride of the museum is its rare books; there are more than 16,000 volumes of Russian and Western European publications of the 16th to 19th centuries. The estate used to be the favourite and one of the most popular places of aristocrats, royal family and famous poets.  

6. Kuskovo Estate

Kuskovo Estate is an architectural ensemble of the 18th century and a reflection of the Russian empire. The estate is located in a picturesque area near a beautiful pond, and it consists of the well-preserved Kuskovo palace, Grotto, Greenhouse, Italian and Dutch Houses, sculptures and French-style gardens. During the 18th and 19th centuries, the estate was a summer residence of the Moscow aristocracy and belonged to Sheremtievs, one of the most affluent and famous families in Russia at that time. 

7. Kolomenskoye

Once a royal estate, Kolomenskoye was a summer residence of Russian Tsars and the Grand Dukes of Moscow. The estate is located in a beautiful location on a hill next to the Moscow River, with a territory of over 900 acres (364 hectares). The open-air museum features the finest examples of Russian wooden architecture with a variety of monuments collected from all over Russia during the 17th and 18th centuries. Explore meadery from the village of Preobrazhenskoe, the tower of the Bratsk prison from Siberia, the gate tower of Nicholas-Karelian Monastery from the White Sea coast and the house of Peter I from Arkhangelsk.

 

The main attraction of the estate is the Church of the Ascension, which is on the UNESCO World Heritage List. The church is built in white stone in an octagonal shape with a stunning dome at the top. Komonskoye estate also features the reconstructed Palace of the Tsar Alexei Mikhailovich, a reflection of 17th-century Russian architecture, and which was reconstructed in 2010 based on the preserved original model before the palace was demolished in 1768. Kolomenskoye regularly hosts holiday events and festivals

8. Tsaritsyno Park

Tsaritsyno Park is approximately a 20-minute drive south from Moscow’s city centre. The estate consists of a number of palaces (the Large Palace, the Small Palace, the Opera House and the Gate of Khlebny Bread House), stunning pavilions and charming bridges built for the Empress Ekaterina II. Since 1984, it has operated as a museum, and by the end of 1990s, most of the culturally significant buildings and monuments were restored and renovated. Breathtaking landscapes and ponds attract both tourists and local residents, and it is considered to be one of the best places to spend time outdoors and enjoy nature. There are also regular concerts and festive events that take place in the restored Opera House Hall.

9. Central Air Force Museum

The Central Air Force Museum in Monino is among the largest aviation museums in the world, and the largest for Russian aircraft. Here, see the unique collection of aviation exhibits, boasting 173 aircrafts, 127 aircraft engines, U.S. spy equipment and various weapons and aircraft equipment. There is also a library that provides interesting materials about the history of aviation, including photos, books and videos. Most of the exhibits are related to the Cold War and Soviet eras.

10. Kremlin in Izmailovo

It may be surprising to hear about Moscow’s second Kremlin, the Izmailovo Kremlin, which is a beautiful and bright complex built in a pseudo-Byzantine style, incorporating architectural elements from the 17th century. It’s a great place to experience Russian culture and participate in variety of entertaining activities. Explore the Vodka Museum, the Museum of Russian Toys and the Museum of Russian Costumes.

 

While you’re in Izmailovo, see the tallest wooden church in Russia, the St. Nicholas Church, which is 150 feet (46 metres) high. Savour Russian cuisine at the Palace of Russian Dining. To preserve the memory of your trip, visit the Vernissage, adjacent to the Kremlin, to shop for souvenirs.  

11. Pavlovsky Posad

Founded in 1844, Pavlovsky Posad is a small town located 42 miles (68 kilometres) west of Moscow. The peaceful, rural town has a number of attractions such as factory buildings from the 19th century, a local museum, an exhibition center and the Pokrovsko-Vasilyevsky Monastery that many regard as one of the finest architectural works in Russia. Pavlovsky Posad is known for its textile business; see the shawls and kerchiefs that have traditional bright patterns at the Pavlovo Posad Shawl Manufactory

12. Gzhel

The village of Gzhel is the inspiration for the name of Russian-style of ceramics boasting traditional Russian blue and white porcelain. Originated in 14th century, it also takes its name from the surrounding area of the village, referred to as Gzhel’s cradle. The works are bright, meticulously crafted and they attract attention from all over the world. Acquaint yourself with Gzhel’s history, see works of contemporary artisans, learn how to make the famous Russian porcelain and purchase pieces to take home with you.

 

 

For more day trip ideas, please ask our Concierge.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.