目的地探索

莫斯科周末度假

第一天

早上

 

在酒店的 Bystro 餐厅吃完营养早餐之后,到驯马场广场散步。从酒店出来,轻松漫步的途中会看到俄罗斯著名建筑师 Zurab Tsereteli 设计的喷泉。左转进入亚历山大花园,在花园里也许会恰巧目睹无名烈士墓的守卫换岗仪式。

 

随后,穿过复活门(Resurrection Gate)来到红场,您将会被宏伟美丽的圣瓦西里大教堂(St Basil's Cathedral)震撼。继续往前走,沿着 Kremlevskaya Embankment 河堤大道走到莫斯科基督救世主大教堂——全世界最高的东正教教堂。然后右转进入 Gogolevsky 大道,再慢慢走上著名的阿尔巴特街(Arbat Street)。在这条古老的步行街道上,到处都是艺术家、音乐家和纪念品商店。沿着这条街走,会经过“七姐妹”摩天大楼之一的外交部大楼。“七姐妹”摩天大楼是苏联时代斯大林执政期间兴建的胜利标志。

 

请联系礼宾服务人员,要求安排豪华轿车送您到 Pushkin 咖啡馆享用午餐。  

 

下午

 

午餐之后,最佳的消遣莫过于乘坐舒适的现代游船饱览莫斯科河。游船将会缓缓经过莫斯科的多处地标,包括莫斯科国立大学、高尔基公园、新圣女修道院、基督救世主大教堂和红色十月艺术区。沿途景色令人迷醉。

 

在游船下层的豪华餐厅享用美餐,或者在上层露天甲板上吹着微风、望着美景的同时品尝一杯鸡尾酒。游船观光大约持续三小时,但是您也可以在沿途三个站点之一下船。如果您想获取路线说明、客票或有其他需求,请向礼宾人员提出即可。

 

晚上

 

请礼宾人员为您推荐莫斯科最好的剧院、音乐会等娱乐休闲去处,总有一处符合您的品味。夜幕降临后,在带有全方位景观的优质餐厅里尽享美食和美景。我们的礼宾人员可为您安排预订。

第二天

早上

 

将探险和健康结合,开启美好的第二天。租一辆自行车,向红场附近的莫斯科最佳景点出发。首先在最邻近酒店的租车点卡梅尔赫斯基帕勒洛克(Kamergersky pereulok)取自行车。朝西南方向沿特维尔大街(Tverskaya Street)骑行,15 分钟后就能来到莫斯科河的堤岸旁。继续前进,穿过基督救世主大教堂和红色十月巧克力工厂旧址来到南部河畔。

 

在 Muzeon 艺术公园(旧称为“倒落纪念碑公园”),安置着莫斯科曾被遗忘和拆除的纪念碑。继续走,就到了高尔基公园,一个迅速成为莫斯科现代标志的地方。

 

如果碰上恶劣天气,就到全年开放的水上运动设施 Chaika 游泳池去。无论您的早晨是骑自行车,还是在蝶泳中挥臂而过,接下来都可以在高尔基公园轻松呼吸清新空气。在这一带的咖啡馆喝杯咖啡,然后徒步游览。

 

如果您在下午活动时间之前还有空,不妨踏上人行天桥过河,步行至新圣女修道院,或者来到麻雀山,在那里乘坐空中缆车抵达莫斯科国立大学前面的观景台。

 

下午

 

下午是休憩的好时候。在高尔基花园和附近的尼斯库奇尼花园(Neskuchny Garden)找几个安静的地方,享受午后的悠闲时刻。在河岸和列宁大街站(Leninsky Prospekt)之间的小山上有一口小小的池塘,您可能会情不自禁地爱上它,因为在那里您会发现莫斯科也有如此恬静的一面。

 

如果您这一天是从下午开始的,莫斯科北部的植物园值得一去。您可以悠哉游哉地欣赏这座日式庭园,如果时值四月底或五月初,那盛放的樱花一定会让您赞叹不已。

 

如果您更偏爱市区,不妨去塔干卡街区寻访“42 号地堡”——冷战时期遗留下来,至今仍在使用的掩体。您可以进入地下 65 米处,找出昔日苏联首长在发生核攻击时的藏身之处、研究秘密文件,以及参加核警报演习。(请提前联系礼宾部团队,以便安排参观。)

 

回到地面上,可以去参观附近的 Spaso-Andronikov Sky 修道院。这片壮观的建筑群在亚乌扎河畔十分醒目。在那里,您还能看到纪念安德烈·鲁布廖夫的古代俄罗斯文化中央艺术博物馆。通过馆内的藏品,您可以领略到俄罗斯东正教的精神和悠久历史。

 

晚上

 

结束了忙碌的一天,也该好好放松了。从酒店步行 10 分钟,就有一家堪称最好的传统俄罗斯洗浴场所——Sanduny 浴室。除了标准服务之外,还可以获得额外的水疗服务、在餐厅用餐,或者在畅快沐浴之后一边享用冰镇啤酒一边欣赏气派不凡的室内装潢。

 

休息过后,就到了补充能量的时候了。预订莫斯科最有趣的餐厅之一“远征军餐厅”(Expedition) 是个不错的选择。本地有许多餐厅供应常规俄罗斯美食,但是远征军餐厅的食物却有着遥远的西伯利亚的风味,并且全部与俄罗斯远北地区有关。去过 Sanduny 浴室和这家特色餐厅之后,您一定会或多或少地体会到西伯利亚探险者的冒险精神了。

 

用一杯上乘的葡萄酒或去一趟热闹的夜店,为您的莫斯科周末之旅画上完美的句号。无论是欧洲最高的餐厅 Sixty、令人迷醉的 Manon,还是休闲的 Ugolëk,或者酒店内时髦的 Moskovsky 鸡尾酒酒吧,都是理想的选择。
 

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

感谢您的预订查询

超过28天的预订目前无法在线进行。如需预订延住,请与我们联系。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Check Rates & Availability
Check Rates & Availability

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call . Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Hotel directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Hotel

Moscow

Local Time

Local Temperature

15 °C / 59 °F

Destination

A Weekend in Moscow

DAY 1

Morning

 

After a healthy breakfast at the Hotel’s Bystro, stroll through Manezhnaya Square. The easy walk from the Hotel takes you past fountains designed by the famous Russian architect Zurab Tsereteli. Turn left to enter Alexander Garden, where you may witness the ceremonial changing of the guards at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier.

 

Afterwards, enter Red Square through the Resurrection Gate and prepare to be dazzled by the beauty of the magnificent Saint Basil’s Church. Continue down to the Kremlevskaya Embankment and walk to the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour – the tallest Orthodox church in the world. Then turn right onto Gogolevsky Boulevard and stroll down to the famous Arbat Street. This old pedestrian street is full of artists, musicians and souvenir shops. Follow it to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, one of the Seven Sisters skyscraper buildings, built by Stalin as a symbol of triumph during the Soviet era.

 

Ask the Concierge to have a limo pick you up for lunch at Café Pushkin.  

 

Afternoon

 

The best way to spend your time after lunch is to take a cruise down the Moskva River on a comfortable, modern boat. The boat will slowly pass many Moscow icons, including Lomonosov Moscow State University, Gorky Park, Novodevichy Convent, Cathedral of Christ the Saviour and the Red October art-cluster. The views are stunning.

 

Dine on a meal at the luxurious restaurant on the lower deck, or simply enjoy the breeze and views with a cocktail on the upper open deck. The trip takes approximately three hours, but you are free to disembark at one of the three stops during the journey. For directions, tickets and other requests, simply ask the Concierge.

 

Evening

 

Ask the Concierge for recommendations on the best theatres, concerts and other entertainment in Moscow. There is something for every taste in entertainment. End the day with dinner at one of the best restaurants with panoramic views. Our Concierge will arrange reservations for you.

DAY 2

Morning

 

A good way to begin day two is to combine exploration with a healthy start. Rent a bicycle and head out for Moscow’s best sights near Red Square. Start from Kamergersky pereulok, the closest place to the Hotel where you can pick up a bike from an automatic rental point. Head southwest along Tverskaya Street; after 15 minutes, you will reach the embankment of the Moskva River. Continue past the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour and through the territory of the former Red October factory to the southern riverside.

 

Stop for a break at Muzeon Art Park (Fallen Monument Park), where forgotten and demolished monuments from the city’s past have found shelter. Continue to Gorky Park, which is rapidly becoming a symbol of modern Moscow.

 

In the case of inclement weather, visit the Chaika Swimming Pool, an all-season facility for water sports. Whether you spend the morning on wheels or practicing your butterfly stroke, follow it up with a refresh at Gorky Park. Grab a coffee at one of the cafés and explore the grounds on foot.

 

If you still have time before afternoon activities, you may cross the river through a pedestrian bridge and walk to Novodevichy Convent, or head to the Sparrow Hills cableway for a ride up to the observation point in front of Moscow State University.

 

Afternoon

 

The afternoon is a good time to relax. Find several quiet spots at Gorky Park and the nearby Neskuchny Garden. It’s hard not to fall in love with a small pond just up the hill between the riverbank and Leninsky Prospekt, where you will find out that Moscow can be quiet.

 

Alternatively, or if your day has started in the afternoon, visit the Botanical Gardens in the north of Moscow. Take your time while exploring the Japanese garden, and if you visit in late April or early May, marvel at the blooming sakura (cherry blossoms).

 

If you prefer an urban experience, head to the Taganka neighbourhood and explore Bunker 42, an active safety bunker from the Cold War. Descend 213 feet (65 metres) underground to find out where Soviet chiefs would hide from a nuclear strike, study secret documents and participate in a nuclear alarm drill. (Please arrange a tour in advance with the Concierge team.)

 

Back above ground, visit the nearby Spaso-Andronikov Sky Monastery, a splendid architectural assembly that dominates the bank of Yauza River. There, you may also find Central Andrey Rublev Museum of Ancient Russian Culture and Art, the best place to experience the spirit and long history of the Russian Orthodox Church through the collection of various icons.

 

Evening

 

After a busy day, it’s time to refresh. The best traditional banya, or Russian bath, is arguably Sanduny, a 10-minute walk from the Hotel. In addition to the standard services, you may receive extra spa services, have a meal at the restaurant or simply enjoy the gorgeous interiors over a glass of cold beer after intense broom steaming.

 

After you’re rested, it’s time to refuel with a reservation at one of Moscow’s most interesting restaurants, Expedition. While many restaurants offer standard Russian cuisine, Expedition takes it further – to Siberia. The food here is all about the Russian North, and combined with a visit to Sanduny, you’re sure to feel like a adventurous Siberian explorer.

 

Finish your perfect weekend in Moscow with a glass of fine wine or a visit to an exciting nightlife location. It can be at Europe’s highest-placed restaurant Sixty, the dazzling Manon, the casual Ugolëk, or at the Hotel’s chic cocktail bar, Moskovsky Bar.
 

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.