Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call 1 (800) 914-5110. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Resort directly at 1 (800) 914-5110 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Resort

Jackson Hole

Local Time

Local Temperature

11 °C / 52 °F

Restaurants

The Handle Bar

The menu offers a diverse selection of classic pub grub with a modern twist. The Handle Bar specializes in modern pub grub. Snacks, soups and salads round out the variety of lunch and dinner menu items.

Hours

Dining Hall
11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Bar & Lounge 11:00 am – 11:00 pm

One of the most popular restaurants in Jackson Hole, The Handle Bar is an American pub and beer hall that features a wide selection of American and International beers, whiskeys and provisions. It is the ideal spot for hungry skiers, travellers and revel rousers.

 

 

Visit the restaurant's official website

Quick Reference

Location

Third floor, with access from the outdoor terrace as well as from indoors

Seating – Dining Hall

108

Seating – Bar and Lounge

50

LIVE MUSIC

at The Handle Bar
Friday July 4
Bob Greenspan and Teresa Bollermann
Saturday, July 5 Screen Door Porch
Sunday, July 6 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, July 10 Justin Smith
Friday, July 11 Bob Greenspan and Teresa Bollermann
Saturday, July 12 TBD
Sunday, July 13 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, July 17 Justin Smith
Friday, July 18 Screen Door Porch
Saturday, July 19 Screen Door Porch
Sunday, July 20 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, July 24 Justin Smith
Friday, July 25 Bob Greenspan and Teresa Bollermann
Saturday, July 26 TBD
Sunday, July 27 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, July 31 Justin Smith
Friday, August 1 Screen Door Porch
Saturday, August 2 Bob Greenspan and Teresa Bollermann
Sunday, August 3 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, August 7 Justin Smith
Friday, August 8 (at Ascent Lounge)
Screen Door Porch
Saturday, August 9 Screen Door Porch
Sunday, August 10 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, August 14 Justin Smith
Friday, August 15 Bob Greenspan and Teresa Bollermann
Saturday, August 16 Wendy Colonna
Sunday, August 17 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, August 21 Justin Smith
Friday, August 22 Bob Greenspan and Teresa Bollermann
Saturday, August 23 Wendy Colonna
Sunday, August 24 Wendy Colonna
Thursday, August 28 Justin Smith
Friday, August 29 Screen Door Porch
Saturday, August 30 Screen Door Porch
Sunday, August 31 Screen Door Porch
Thursday, September 4 Justin Smith
Friday, September 5 (at Ascent Lounge) Screen Door Porch
Saturday, September 6 Screen Door Porch
Sunday, September 7 Screen Door Porch
Thursday, September 11 Justin Smith
Friday, September 12 Bob Greenspan and Teresa Bollermann

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.