يقع فندق فورسيزونز القاهرة بلازا النيل في منطقة جاردن سيتي الراقية، وهي واحدة من أقدم وأعرق أحياء القاهرة، مما يجعله ملاذاً مثالياً في قلب القاهرة. تزخر ساعات الصباح الطويلة والأمسيات الطويلة بتجارب مفعمة بالمرح والاستكشافات والترفيه بكل بساطة.

8:00 صباحاً

أمتعوا أعينكم كل صباح بالاستيقاظ على إطلالة استثنائية لنهر النيل وجميع المناطق المحيطة به. أنعشوا رئتيكم للحظات وأنتم تتنفسون الهواء المنعش وتتخيلون أن البلد الذي كان يضم أعظم ملوك وملكات العالم أصبح بين يديكم لتعيشوا أجواءه وتحيوا حياته بكل معانيها وعبقها. يُوفّر الفندق زوايا رائعة لتُمتعوا أعينكم بها عبر إطلالة بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة على القاهرة، بدءاً من إطلالات دار الأوبرا المصرية بالقاهرة وبرج القاهرة ونادي اليخت بالقاهرة ونهر النيل وقلعة صلاح الدين.

9:00 صباحاً

تفضلوا بزيارة مطعم زيتوني، المطعم المصري الأكثر أصالة في القاهرة، للاستمتاع بوجبة فطور لا مثيل لها حيث النكهات الحصرية والأكلات الاستثنائية. ستمنحكم المجموعة الواسعة من وجبات الإفطار الحلو والمالح النشاط واستعادة طاقتكم للبدء في يوم مثير، بدءاً من وجبات الإفطار المصرية التقليدية وانتهاءً بمنصات إعداد الكرواسان الطازج.

10:00 صباحاً

لكي تضمنوا بدء يومكم بشكل صحيح، استمتعوا بتجربة سبا الفندق للحصول على مجموعة مختارة من العلاجات التي ستُنشطكم وتجدد شبابكم. اختاروا من بين مجموعة متنوعة من طُرق التدليك، أو اكتشفوا بعضًا من أكثر العلاجات المدهشة التي طورها خبراء العلاج لدينا. انعموا بأقصى درجات النعيم عند تجربة الحمام المغربي والحمام التركي وعلاج كليوباترا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

1:00 ظهراً

استمتعوا بوجبة غداء سريعة في مطعم بيلا الإيطالي الصغير على ضفاف نهر النيل، حيث تُغمركم نكهات توسكانا في سيمفونية من المكونات، برعاية أشهر الطهاة في المدينة. إذا كنتم من عُشّاق الأجواء الأكثر أريحية، توجهوا إلى مطعم آبر ديك Upper Deck للحصول على مجموعة لذيذة من الأطباق التي تُقدم وسط أكثر الوجهات العصرية في القاهرة.

3:00 عصراً

تعتبر ساعات النهار الطويلة هي أحد أفضل الأشياء في القاهرة. خذوا فاصلاً من الجو الحار واستمتعوا ببرودة حوض السباحة بمياهه الفيروزية المنعشة. انعموا بالاسترخاء تحت الشمس الذهبية مع شراب منعش في متناول يديكم. استنشقوا عبق النسائم المنعشة الباردة لتُصفي أذهانكم وتمنحكم شيئاً من الإلهام. كل ما عليكم هو أن تنسوا الدنيا وتخلدوا للاسترخاء والاستجمام. إذا كان لديكم مزيداً من الوقت، توجهوا إلى السبا واستمتعوا بواحد من العلاجات وجلسات التدليك والعلاجات الكثيرة المتوفرة بأيدي خبراء التدليك العالميين المختارين بعناية.

05:00 مساءً

بعد استمتاعكم بحمام منعش ووجبات سريعة خفيفة من مطعم بوول جريل، يحين الوقت لتغمروا حواسكم وأعينكم بمشاهدة نهر النيل الخالد، اقتربوا منه أكثر وأكثر فمجرد رؤيته من بعيد لا تكفي أبداً لإشباع شغفكم.

06:00 مساءً

استمتعوا برحلة بحرية بالفلوكة فوق أطول نهر في العالم، وانغمروا في التجربة وستؤجج مشاهدتكم لألوان السماء الزاهية حب الحياة في نفوسكم. انتظروا قليلاً وسَتُشاهدون الأجواء القاهرية الليلية المتلألئة، حيث الألوان البرّاقة كما لو كانت ماسة في الشمس.

08:00 مساءً

اسمحوا لنا بأخذكم إلى الصين والعودة لتناول العشاء في مطعم 8. استمتعوا بمجموعة منتقاة من أفضل الأطباق اللذيذة التي تقدمها الصين، بدءاً من البط البيكيني الذي يُقطّع أمامكم مباشرة، ومروراً بحساء زعانف القرش الفريدة وانتهاءً بحساء عش البلبل الرائع، حيث سيأسركم أحد هذه الأطباق طوال فترة عشاءكم ويشعركم بالبهجة والسرور لأيامكم القادمة.

10:00 مساءً

تعتبر ليالي الصيف الطويلة في القاهرة فريدة من نوعها. استمتعوا بقضاء ليلة مريحة في ذا بار، حيث يجتمع صفوة سكان القاهرة سوياً للاستمتاع بالهدوء والسكينة وراحة البال والكوكتيلات والمشروبات المُنعشة المُعدة بمنتهى الإبداع.

 

تعتبر ذكريات القاهرة هي الأكثر متعة وفخراً على الإطلاق، وسيحرص فندق فورسيزونز القاهرة في نايل بلازا على أن تُصبح ذكرياتكم فيها استثنائية بخدمة ضيافة أسطورية تتخطى توقعاتكم.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Located at the lush Garden City area, one of Cairo’s oldest and most prestigious districts, Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza makes for the perfect getaway, right at the heart of Cairo. The long morning hours and the even longer evenings are packed with fun-filled experiences, explorations and simple entertainment.

8:00 AM

Wake up to an extraordinary view of the Nile River and all of its surroundings. Take a minute to breathe in the fresh air and relish the fact that the country that was home some of the world’s greatest kings and queens from is now yours to delve into. With a panoramic 360-degree view of Cairo, the Hotel provides fantastic angles to feast your eyes on, beginning from views of Cairo Opera House, Cairo Tower, Cairo Yacht Club, the Nile River and the Citadel of Salhuldin.

9:00 AM

Head over to Zitouni restaurant, the most authentic Egyptian restaurant in Cairo, for a breakfast like no other. A large spread of sweet and savory breakfast favorites, traditional Egyptian breakfast delicacies and a live croissant station will have you energized and fueled to jump-start on an exciting day.

10:00 AM

To make sure your day starts the right way, step into the Hotel Spa for a selection of treatments that will make sure you leave invigorated and rejuvenated. Choose from a variety of massage techniques, or go all out on some of the most amazing treatments developed by our expert Therapists. Moroccan Hammam, Turkish Hammam, Cleopatra Treatment, and many more will carry you into the highest state of bliss.

1:00 PM

Grab a quick lunch at Bella, little Italy by the Nile, where the flavors of Tuscany meet in a symphony of ingredients, curated by the city’s most sought-after chefs. If you’re looking for a more laid back ambience, head to Upper Deck for a delicious selection of dishes, served amid Cairo’s most fashionable destination.

3:00 PM

One of the best things about Cairo is its long morning hours. Take advantage and escape the heat with a cooling dip into the swimming pool. Lounge and soak up the sun with a refreshing drink in hand. Let the cooling breeze that follows blow away any thoughts you might have. All you need to do is let go, unwind and relax. If you find yourself with extra time, head over to the Spa and choose one of the many treatments, massages and therapies offered, by the hands of hand-picked international massage therapists.

5:00 PM

After a nice shower and quick snack from the Pool Grill, it’s time to head out to the Nile, but just seeing it from afar is never enough.

6:00 PM

Glide into the world’s longest river in a felucca, and get immersed in the experience and watch as the colors that the sky infuses, leave you with an incandescent love for life. Stick around a little longer, and you will get to witness Cairo’s night lights glow like a diamond in the sun.

8:00 PM

Allow us to take you to China and back for dinner at 8 Restaurant. Enjoy an extensive selection of the best delicacies China has to offer – from a Peking duck carved live in front of you, to the unparalleled shark fin soup and the remarkable bird’s nest soup – one thing or another will keep you captivated for the duration of your dinner and delighted for days to come.

10:00 PM

Long summer nights in Cairo are unmatched. Spend a relaxed night at The Bar, where Cairo’s crème-de-la-crème gather for some peace of mind and creative cocktails and drinks.

 

Cairo memories are the most fun and cherished ones, and Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza will make sure they become memories of impeccable hospitality.