سَتضمن نُزهات الأطفال في المدينة ترفيه أطفالكم طوال فترة إقامتهم. للمزيد من التفاصيل لأي من الوجهات، يُرجى الاتصال بفريق الإرشاد الفندقي.

أحواض السباحة

دائماً ما يستمتع الأطفال بيوم ترفيهي تحت أشعة الشمس. انعموا بالاسترخاء بجانب حوض السباحة مع مشروب صيفي بارد، بينما يستمتع أطفالكم بالسباحة المنعشة.

حديقة الحيوان بالجيزة

شيّد الخديوي إسماعيل حديقة الحيوان المصرية بالجيزة في الأصل كحدائق للحريم، فأنبهر بها العالم لأول مرة في مارس من عام 1891، عندما فتحت أبوابها لعرض العديد من سلالات الحيوانات والنباتات الواردة من جميع أنحاء العالم، حتى أنه تم جلب بعضها من حديقة الطيور الخاصة بالخديوي. تعد زيارة حديقة الحيوان من الأنشطة التي لا يُمكن أن تفوتكم عند زيارتكم لمصر، سواء برفقة أطفالكم أم لا!

متحف الحيوانات المحنّطة

يقع داخل حديقة الحيوان بالجيزة، التي تُعد أكبر حديقة في الجيزة وواحدة من كُبرى المساحات الخضراء في مصر، أول متحف حيوانات مُحنّطة وأكبرها في الشرق الأوسط. لا تفوّتوا فرصة السير فوق الجسر المعلق، الذي صممه غوستاف إيفل، للاستمتاع بنظرة شاملة على المكان بأكمله من أعلى. ستكون هذه الزيارة في غاية الترفيه لكل من الآباء والأمهات والأطفال على حد سواء، عبر معرض يصل إلى أكثر من 1,352 من الحيوانات المحنّطة!

سكي مصر

تُعد سكي مصر وجهة لا مثيل لها للاستمتاع بالجليد لجميع الأعمار، باعتبارها الأولى من نوعها في القارة بأكملها. وتعتبر سكي مصر بالتأكيد نشاطاً يمكن لجميع أفراد الأسرة الاستمتاع به، بدءاً من دروس التزلج المحترفة والتزحلق على الجليد ومروراً بعروض البطريق المرحة وانتهاءً بالتجول ببساطة في المنتجع الجبلي المغطى بالثلوج.

ماجيك بلانيت

يُعد ماجيك بلانيت عالماً من الجولات البرية والألعاب ومناطق الجذب لجميع أفراد العائلة، في كايرو فيستيفال سيتي. استمتعوا برحلة ترفيهية عالية السرعة ترفع مستوى الأدرينالين في أجسامكم أو تحدّوا أطفالكم في البلياردو. 

كيدزانيا في كايرو فيستيفال سيتي

تخيلوا عالماً صُمم كل شيء فيه وفقاً لمخيلة طفلكم. تُعتبر كيدزانيا في كايرو فيستيفال سيتي مدينة تعليمية ترفيهية مُصمّمة لتمكين الأطفال ومنحهم خيار تجربة أكثر من 60 مهنة يمكنهم تجربتها في الحياة الحقيقية في أي مجال يتخيلونه.

التزحلق على الجليد

اصطحبوا أطفالكم للاستمتاع بالتزلج على حلبة التزلج على الجليد في أركيد فن كينجدم "Fun Kingdom Arcade" في صن سيتي مول. تأكدوا من حَزم قفازاتكم للتدفئة!

إي-زون

يُعتبر إي-زون من أماكن الترفيه الجديدة في سيتي ستارز مول، ومحور تجمع المراهقين. ويحتوي على أروقة للبولينج وطاولات بلياردو وألعاب بلايستيشن ومجموعة من ألعاب الأركيد. 

ماجيك جلاكسي

يُوفّر هذا المركز الترفيهي متعة مُفعمة بالترفيه للزوار حيث يعد أكبر مركز ترفيهي مغطى في مصر. يقع المركز في سيتي ستارز مول ويضم أفعوانية بالصالة المغطاة ومقهى إنترنت و90 لعبة فيديو ومضمار السيارات المتصادمة والعديد من الألعاب المثيرة.

آيرزون

استمتعوا بالقفز على الترامبولين في بوينت 90 مول، فهي طريقة رائعة للسماح للأطفال بالمشاركة في تمرين ممتع وتفريغ طاقتهم عبر القفز على الترامبولين الكبير. مناطق القفز مُصنّفة حسب الأعمار لأغراض السلامة.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Child-friendly outings in the city will keep your little ones entertained all throughout their stay. For more details on any of the destinations, contact the concierge.

On-Site Swimming Pools

A day of fun in the sun is always a day the kids will enjoy. Unwind by the poolside with a cold summer drink, while the children enjoy a refreshing swim.

Giza Zoo

Originally built by Khedive Ismail as Harem gardens, the Egyptian Giza Zoo first marveled the world in March of 1891, when it opened its doors to showcase a multitude of animal breeds and plants imported from all over the world – some even brought in from the Khedives private bird menagerie. A must-do activity when in Egypt, regardless of whether or not children are involved!

Zoological Museum

Located inside Giza Zoo, Giza’s largest park and one of Egypt’s largest green areas is the city’s latest addition – the first and largest zoological museum in the middle east. Don’t forget to take a walk over the suspended bridge, designed by Gustave Eiffel, to get an overview of the entire place from above. With over 1,352 mummified animals exhibited, this will be an entertaining visit for both parents and kids alike!

Ski Egypt

As the first of its kind in the entire continent, Ski Egypt offers an unparalleled snow destination for all ages. From professional ski lessons and snow gliding, to fun-filled penguin interactions and simply lounging in the snow-covered mountain resort, Ski Egypt is definitely an activity for the entire family to enjoy.

Magic Planet

Magic Planet is a world of wild rides, games and attractions for the entire family, located at Cairo Festival City. Jump on an adrenaline-fueled high-speed amusement ride or challenge your kids to a game of pool. 

Kidzania at Cairo Festival City

Imagine a world where everything is tailored to your child’s imagination. Kidzania at Cairo Festival City is an edutainment city designed to empower kids and give them the option of trying out more than 60 real life role-play activities in any field they have imagined themselves in.

Ice Skating

Take your children for some skating on the ice rink at the Fun Kingdom arcade at Sun City Mall. Be sure to pack your warm gloves!

E-Zone

City Stars Mall’s newest entertainment venue, E-Zone, is a hotspot for teenagers. E-Zone has bowling allies, billiards tables, PlayStation games and a host of arcade games. 

Magic Galaxy

This largest indoor amusement centre in Egypt promises visitors a fully loaded fun galore. Located at City Stars Mall, the centre includes an indoor roller coaster, a cyber café, 90 video games, bumper cars and many more exciting games.

Air Zone

Jump around at Point 90 Mall’s trampoline park, a great way to allow the kids to get engaged in a fun workout and let out some energy by bouncing around on a large trampoline. Jumping areas are grouped by age for safety purposes.