波士顿四季酒店是波士顿首屈一指的福布斯五星和 AAA 五钻酒店,致力于为宾客提供非凡的空间享受、绝佳的地理位置和豪华的睡眠体验。2017 年 4 月,酒店自豪地推出经过重新设计的现代风格客房。

波士顿四季酒店

波士顿四季酒店的大堂新近装饰一新,配上了崭新的家具和艺术品。整个空间在保留经典、鲜明的线条和温馨美感的基础上,在清晰界定的休息区摆设定制艺术品,周围还增设一些时尚的现代雕塑。鲜明的现代艺术品与环形长条软座及柔美的曲线沙发同台争艳,相得益彰,新鲜花卉的装点和公共花园的美景更是锦上添花,令宾客眼前一亮。

BRISTOL 酒吧

老顾客会发现,Bristol 餐厅的酒吧区域也有几处新亮点,如经扩大的背光酒水展架及在整个空间新增的艺术装饰。此外,吧台座椅也有所增加,不仅提升了宾客的用餐体验,还使酒廊区可容纳的就餐人数增加至 75 人。

四季酒店为您营造的甜美梦乡

令人渴望的四季酒店好眠体验由许多细致入微的元素融合而成。首先是设计一新的客房,完美隔音的双层玻璃窗、室内温度控制、遮光窗帘及顶级床品将其打造成真正的美梦天堂。四季酒店深知,优质的睡眠能让人充满活力,保持健康。因此,过去 50 年来,我们潜心与专家合作,与宾客交流,力求不断完善床垫。如今,在与席梦思公司合作下,诚邀您体验席梦思为四季酒店独家设计的全新专利床垫,尽享顶级舒适好眠。

With attention to space, locality and the luxury sleep experience, the city’s preeminent Forbes Five-Star and AAA Five-Diamond hotel is proud to unveil its redesigned contemporary-style guest rooms in April of 2017.

The Lobby at the Four Seasons Hotel Boston

The lobby at Four Seasons Hotel Boston has recently been refreshed with new furnishings and artwork. The updated space retains classic bold lines and and a warm esthetic while adding stylish, modern sculptures around commissioned artwork in clearly defined seating areas. The bold, contemporary art shares the stage with an endless banquette and soft form curvilinear sofas from which guests can enjoy fresh floral displays and views of the Public Garden.

The Bristol Bar

Returning guests will note several new, polished touches in the bar area of the Bristol including an expanded backlit spirits display and new artwork throughout the space. Additional bar seating enhances the guest dining experience and brings the total seating capacity of the lounge space to 75.

The Four Seasons “Sleep Temple”

The coveted Four Seasons sleep experience begins with the design of the guestrooms, which are created as true sleeping sanctuaries, with double-walled windows for soundproofing, in-room temperature controls, blackout shades and top-quality bedding. Four Seasons understands better than anyone that a great night’s sleep leads to vitality and wellness. That’s why the company spent the last 50 years in partnership with experts and in consultation with guests to perfect the mattresses. Now, in partnership with Simmons Bedding Company, Four Seasons invites guests to experience the latest innovation in comfort with the all-new proprietary mattresses designed exclusively for Four Seasons.