وبفضل الاهتمام بالمساحة، مع إضفاء الطابع المحلي وتجربة النوم في أجواء من الفخامة، يفخر الفندق الشهير، صاحب تصنيف الخمس نجوم من مجلة فوربس وتصنيف AAA Five-Diamond، بأن يكشف الستار عن غرفه العصرية الأنيقة التي تم تجديدها في إبريل 2017.

الردهة في فندق فورسيزونز بوسطن

تم تحديث ردهة فندق فورسيزونز بوسطن مؤخرًا وفرشها بقطع أثاث جديد وأعمال فنية. وتحتفظ المساحة الجديدة بالخطوط الكلاسيكية الجريئة بالإضافة إلى الجوانب الجمالية الدافئة مع إضافة مجموعة من المنحوتات العصرية الأنيقة حول الأعمال الفنية الراقية في أماكن الجلوس الواضحة. وتستمر اللمسة الفنية الجريئة في الظهور من خلال الأرائك والمقاعد ذات التصميمات السلسة والتي تتيح للنزلاء الجلوس والاستمتاع بمشاهدة الزهور الخلابة في الحديقة العامة.

بار بريستول

عندما يعود النزلاء لزيارة الفندق، سوف يلاحظون عدة لمسات جديدة واضحة في منطقة بار بريستول منها واجهة عرض مضيئة كبيرة تحتوي على زجاجات للمشروبات وأعمال فنية في أماكن متعددة. وبفضل مقاعد البار الإضافية، سوف يستمتع النزلاء بتجربة تناول طعام أفضل بالإضافة إلى زيادة أماكن الجلوس في المكان لتصل إلى 75 مقعدًا.

"النوم الهانئ" في فورسيزونز

تبدأ تجربة النوم الساحرة في فندق فورسيزونز بتصميم الغرف الذي يراعي الاستمتاع بنوم هادئ من خلال نوافذ مزدوجة لمنع الضوضاء وأدوات للتحكم في درجة حرارة الغرفة والستائر المعتمة والشراشف عالية الجودة. يؤمن فندق فورسيزونز إيمانًا راسخًا بأن الاستمتاع بنوم هانئ ليلاً هو الطريق إلى الصحة والحيوية. ولهذا أمضت الشركة الـ 50 عامًا الأخيرة في عقد شراكات مع خبراء وفي مشاورات مع النزلاء لتقديم تجربة نوم مثالية. كما تعقد فورسيزونز الآن شراكة مع شركة Simmons Bedding Company وهي تدعو النزلاء إلى تجربة أحدث الابتكارات في مجال الراحة من خلال التشكيلة الحديثة من المراتب المصممة خصيصًا لفورسيزونز.

With attention to space, locality and the luxury sleep experience, the city’s preeminent Forbes Five-Star and AAA Five-Diamond hotel is proud to unveil its redesigned contemporary-style guest rooms in April of 2017.

The Lobby at the Four Seasons Hotel Boston

The lobby at Four Seasons Hotel Boston has recently been refreshed with new furnishings and artwork. The updated space retains classic bold lines and and a warm esthetic while adding stylish, modern sculptures around commissioned artwork in clearly defined seating areas. The bold, contemporary art shares the stage with an endless banquette and soft form curvilinear sofas from which guests can enjoy fresh floral displays and views of the Public Garden.

The Bristol Bar

Returning guests will note several new, polished touches in the bar area of the Bristol including an expanded backlit spirits display and new artwork throughout the space. Additional bar seating enhances the guest dining experience and brings the total seating capacity of the lounge space to 75.

The Four Seasons “Sleep Temple”

The coveted Four Seasons sleep experience begins with the design of the guestrooms, which are created as true sleeping sanctuaries, with double-walled windows for soundproofing, in-room temperature controls, blackout shades and top-quality bedding. Four Seasons understands better than anyone that a great night’s sleep leads to vitality and wellness. That’s why the company spent the last 50 years in partnership with experts and in consultation with guests to perfect the mattresses. Now, in partnership with Simmons Bedding Company, Four Seasons invites guests to experience the latest innovation in comfort with the all-new proprietary mattresses designed exclusively for Four Seasons.