إستمتع بمغامرة طهي لا مثيل لها خلال إقامتك في فندق فورسيزونز خليج البحرين وإكتشف سبعة مطاعم فاخرة. تلذذ بأطباق شهية من مطبخ الشيف العالمي وولفغانغ باك في ثلاثة مطاعم حصرية في الفندق.

"كت" للشيف وولفغانغ باك

يقع مطعم "كت" للشيف العالمي وولفغانغ باك في خمسة مدن حول العالم ويُقدم هذا الستيك هاوس الأمريكي تجربة طهي فاخرة مع أطباق حصرية مثل ساشيمي الواجيو الأسترالي وقطعة ستيك الفيليه مينيون الكلاسيكية بالإضافة إلى أجواء المطعم المميزة والخدمة الفريدة ستضمن لك تجربة لا تُنسى.

ري آسيا

يُقدم مطعم ري آسيا للشيف وولفغانغ باك المزيج المثالي بين الأطباق الصينية واليابانية والتايلندية والفيتنامية حيث يمكنك الإختيار من تشكيلة السوشي واللحوم المشوية على طريقة الروباتا أو الديم سوم والنودلز المُعد في الفندق بينما تستمتع بإطلالة بانورامية على العاصمة المنامة من الطابق 50.

باي فيو لاونج

يُشكل باي فيو لاونج الموقع المثالي لعقد إجتماعات عمل سريعة أو الإسترخاء مع مشروبات مميزة قبل العشاء أو تجربة مميزة لشاي الظهيرة حيث يمكنك الإستمتاع بإطلالة ساحرة على أفق المدينة والإستماع إلى موسيقى البيانو الحية. لا تنسى تذوق الحلويات الشهية من قائمة الحلويات الفريدة.

فندق فورسيزونز خليج البحرين

احجزوا الآن

فينتو

إستمتع بأطباق إيطالية شهية خلال النهار والليل في مطعم فينتو وتلذذ بنكهات عالمية خلال إسترخاءك في كرسي اللاونج.

بلو موون لاونج

بلو مون لاونج هو المكان الأمثل للإستمتاع بمشروبات فريدة ومُعدة بإتقان حيث يقع اللاونج في أعلى قمة من الفندق ويتميز بطابع مغربي مميز.

آزور

تتحول هذه البركة الحصرية إلى أفضل موقع للرفاهية في فترة المساء حيث تُعد الملاذ الأنسب للكبار. يمكنك الإستمتاع بالمشروبات أو الشيشة ذات نكهات مختلفة أو تناول أطباق خفيفة مثل ماكي المانجا التايلندي أو الكبة المحشوة باللحم.

بحرين باي كِتشن

إستمتع ببوفيه شهي للإفطار والغداء يشمل أطباق عالمية بطابع مختلف مع جلسات خارجية في الهواء الطلق ولا تنسى تجربة برانش يوم الجمعة الذي يُقدِم تشكيلة واسعة من الأطباق الفريدة والمتنوعة.

فندق فورسيزونز خليج البحرين

احجزوا الآن
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Embark on a culinary adventure with seven exciting dining outlets to discover during your stay at Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay. Enjoy exclusive dishes from esteemed Chef Wolfgang Puck at one of his three dining locations in the Hotel.

CUT by Wolfgang Puck

A contemporary American steak restaurant exclusively located in five cities around the world, CUT by Wolfgang Puck provides a truly luxurious dining experience. From sophisticated menu items like Australian Wagyu Steak Sashimi to the classic Filet Mignon, CUT’s atmosphere, food and service will guarantee an unforgettable dining experience.

Re Asian Cuisine

From sushi and robata-grilled meats to dim sum and handmade noodles, Wolfgang Puck’s re/Asian Cuisine perfects the combination of Chinese, Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cooking techniques. Enjoy the vibrant dishes and panaramoic city views from the Hotel’s 50th floor.

Bay View Lounge

At this exquisite location – perfect for informal business meetings, pre-dinner cocktails or Afternoon Tea – take in panoramic views the cityscape as you dine on light fare and listen to live piano music. Don’t miss the lounge’s the extensive dessert menu.  

Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay

Book Now

VENTO

Enjoy authentic Italian dining day and night at our relaxed restaurant. Taste flavours from around the world without leaving your lounge chair.

Blue Moon Lounge

Perched atop the Hotel, Wolfgang Puck’s Blue Moon Lounge is the perfect destination for the cocktail connoisseur. Sip on innovative, handcrafted drinks in this Moroccan-inspired lounge.  

Azure

The perfect adult sanctuary, this exclusive adult pool converts into one of the most exclusive spots in town. Sip on a cocktail, delight in flavoured shisha or try a small dish such as Thai mango maki or kebbe meatballs.  

Bahrain Bay Kitchen

Indulge in all-day dining and international fare as you enjoy the kitchen’s buffet for breakfast and lunch. Take advantage of the gorgeous outdoor seating areas and don’t miss out on Friday brunch – the most extensive display of culinary excellence at the Hotel.  

Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay

Book Now