تَمشى في الهواء الطلق في شوارع البحرين القديمة وأعثر على كنوز محلية في أسواق البحرين التقليدية مثل المجوهرات والمنسوجات بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الطازجة والتوابل المميزة حيث تَعكس هذه الأسواق الطابع الحقيقي لحضارة المملكة.

إلى المُسافرين الذويقة

تُعد أسواق البحرين المكان الأمثل للتلذذ بالنكهات المحلية الأصيلة مثل القهوة العربية والحلوى البحرينية الطازجة المتوفرة في سوق المحرق كما يمكنك تجربة طبق البلاليط التقليدي وهو عبارة عن شعيرية حلوة مع بيض مقلي أو المهياوة المُعدة من صلصة السمك الشهية التي يتم تقديمها مع الخبز البحريني الشهير في سوق المنامة.

فندق فورسيزونز خليج البحرين

احجزوا الآن

إذا كنت من مُحبي الأزياء

إشتري قطع فريدة من الإكسسوارات والملابس المصنوعة يدوياً في حين تجوالك في أزنقة السوق القديم والتعرف على الثقافة ونمط الحياة المحلية٬ كما يُمكنك الحصول على الأحجار الكريمة والمعادن الثمية في سوق الذهب الواقع في المنامة.

الرجوع بالزمن إلى الماضي العريق

تعرف على تاريخ البحرين من خلال المواقع الأثرية في الأسواق المحلية مثل باب البحرين بالإضافة إلى المبنى الثقافي التاريخي الذي تم بناءه في عام 1940 والذي يقع بالقرب من مدخل سوق المنامة.

دع فريق الكونسيرج في فندق فورسيزونز خليج البحرين يتولى عملية ترتيب المواصلات للإستمتاع بتجربة محلية لا تُنسى. إبدء يومك في ضواحي سوق المنامة أو سوق المحرق حيث يقعان على بُعد 10 دقائق من الفندق بالسيارة.

فندق فورسيزونز خليج البحرين

احجزوا الآن
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Wander the streets of Bahrain for cultural treasures at the centuries-old open-air markets, or souqs. From jewels and textiles to fresh produce and spices, these markets are an authentic treasure within the nation of Bahrain.

For the epicurean traveller

Bahrain’s souqs are the perfect places to become immersed in the local cuisine. Taste coffee and delicate sweets such as halwa at Muharraq Souk or try various local flavours [including balaleet (sweet vermicelli with fried eggs on top) and mahyawa (fresh fish sauce made of local catch from the Arabian Gulf drizzled on freshly baked Bahraini (bread), usually at Manama Souq.  

Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay

Book Now

If you're into fashion

Shop unique and handmade accessories and apparel while soaking up the local culture and lifestyle. Deeper into the Manama Souq, bask in gems and precious metals at the Gold Souq.

Travel back in time

Uncover the history that lives at the local souqs, such as Bab Al Bahrain, a cultural landmark building built in the 1940s that sits at the entrance of the Manama Souq.

Let the Concierge at Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay arrange transportation and instructions for a memorable and authentic cultural experience. Located just a 10-minute drive from the Hotel, a trip to Muharraq or Manama Souqs is a lovely way to spend a morning in Bahrain.

Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay

Book Now