إجراء حجز
إجراء حجز

متى ستكون إقامتك معنا؟

فتح التقويم
فتح التقويم

عدد الليالي: 1

عدد الغرف: 1

كم عدد النزلاء؟

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

يتعذّر تحديد مدى التوفر في الوقت الحالي.
الرجاء تحديد التواريخ والنقر فوق "بحث عن الغرف" لمعرفة مدى التوفر.
متوفر
غير متوفر
قد يتم فرض قيود
غرفة 1:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

غرفة 2:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

إزالة
غرفة 3:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

إزالة
غرفة 4:

بالغون

الأطفال (من0- إلى18 سنة)

إزالة
+ إضافة غرفة أخرى

لإضافة أكثر من 4 غرفة، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم . أرقام الهواتف المجانية حسب البلد

لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the الفندق directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

فندق فورسيزونز

عمَّان

الوقت المحلي

درجة الحرارة المحلية

12  °م / 54  °ف

سعر الغرفة

أفضل سعر غرفة متاح. أكثر اختياراتنا مرونةً.

الوجهة

أبرز الفعاليات

توصف المملكة الأردنية التي تأسست عام 1946 بأنها أرض التباينات، فهي مزيج من الآثار القديمة في وسط رمال الصحراء وأحدث الأعمال المتطورة. عاصمة الدولة هي عمان، تلك المدينة الصاخبة التي يعيش بها مليوني نسمة، وتمتد عبر سبع هضاب هادئة. واجهة جميع مباني المدينة من حجر الجير الأبيض المحلي، الأمر الذي يكسب عمان اسمها المتميز "المدينة البيضاء". تتمتع العاصمة، التي تتميز بالمودة والأمان، بمركز تجاري وإداري نشط وأماكن سكنية مجاورة بارعة الجمال.

 

بالرغم من أن معظم المناطق بالمدينة قد تم إنشاؤها على مدار الخمسين عامًا الماضية، إلا أن الآثار البارزة الباقية تبرهن على مكانتها في التاريخ. يمكن الاستمتاع بمشاهدة الأطلال القديمة لمدينتي جرش والبتراء في رحلة ممتعة تستغرق يوم واحد. تمتد المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بدءًا من صحراء وادي رم إلى وادي الأردن الخصب وشواطئ البحر الميت المالحة.

أبرز الفعاليات الموسمية

أبريل-مايو

ألترا ماراثون البحر الميت  - سباق صعب للغاية لمسافة 50 كيلو مترًا بداية من أعلى مرتفعات العاصمة عمان إلى أكثر مكان انخفاضًا على الأرض. بدأت فعاليات ألترا ماراثون البحر الميت في عام 1993 بعد أن قررت مؤسسة Amman Road Runners، التي تضم مجموعة من المقيمين الأردنيين وغيرهم لديهم نفس العشق للجري، أن تخوض هذا التحدي العسير. ينقسم السباق إلى أربع فئات: الألترا ماراثون (50 كيلو مترًا/ 31 ميلاً)، والماراثون (42 كيلو مترًا/ 26 ميلاً)، ونصف الماراثون (21 كيلو مترًا/ 13 ميلاً) والتتابع (50 كيلو مترًا/ 31 ميلاً). هاتف/فاكس: ‎962 (6) 5930435

  • تفضل بزيارة موقع ويب الماراثون
  •  

    مهرجان عمان الدولي للمسرح - المهرجان السنوي الوحيد في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا تنظمه شركة مسرح مستقلة. معظم العروض باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية. عُقد هذا المهرجان لأول مرة في عام 1994، في إطار مبادرة من أعضاء شركة مسرح الفوانيس لتوفير مكان للتبادل الفني بين الفرق العربية المستقلة والتجريبية. ويتمثل هدف هذا المهرجان في تشجيع إيجاد بدائل للبيئة الحالية التي يعمل بها الفنانون في العالم العربي، وكذلك زيادة انفتاحهم على نطاق عالمي أكثر للنشاط الفني. تتألف الأنشطة التي تمتد على مدار ثمانية أيام من عروض مقدمة من دول مختلفة مثل مصر وسوريا ولبنان وسويسرا وإيطاليا وفلسطين والأردن والسويد وتركيا، بالإضافة إلى ورش عمل وعروض سينمائية. كما يتم عقد اجتماع عن الوثائق الفنية والتاريخ الشفوي، ويستضيف الجزء الختامي من المهرجان اجتماع لمناقشة العلاقات بين المخرجين الأوروبيين ونظرائهم العربيين.

     

    مايو

    رالي الأردن الدولي - لطالما أكن المتسابقون الدوليون والإقليميون والمحليون الاحترام لهذا الرالي، ومنذ افتتاحه في عام 1964، يسعى نادي السيارات الملكي الأردني جاهدا لتحسين كفاءة هذا الحدث. ويغطي هذا الرالي الذي أُجريت فعالياته في مايو 2001 حوالي 1,036 كيلو مترًا (648 ميلاً) من أروع الأراضي وأصعبها. ويشتهر الرالي بالمساحات الصحراوية الطويلة، مما يفرض متطلبات كبيرة على المهارات وقوة التحمل التي يتحلى بها المتنافسون. ويفرض هذا الرالي، الذي يمتد من الحصباء إلى الدروب الصحراوية، مهمة عسيرة على السائق في الطريق. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال نادي السيارات الملكي الأردني، صندوق بريد رقم 920، 11118 الأردن، هاتف: ‎962 (6) 5818131، فاكس: ‎962 (6) 5850626

     

    يوليو–أغسطس

    مهرجان جرش للثقافة والفنون - ظهر هذا المهرجان في المشهد الثقافي الدولي لأول مرة عام 1981. وهو يضم العروض العربية والدولية معًا، من أجل إبراز المهارات الفريدة بها، وقد وسع نشاطه ليشمل عروض مسرحة وعروض باليه وإلقاء الشعر. هاتف: ‎962 (6) 5675199، فاكس: ‎962 (6) 5686191

     

    سبتمبر

    مهرجان حكاية - يعزز هذا المهرجان، الذي يعقد في مسرح البلد بعمان وجميع أنحاء الأردن، رواية القصص لكونها أداة أساسية في التعلم والفن والحياة. ويتضمن المهرجان ندوات وورش عمل وعروض لأفلام روائية، وكذلك عروض لرواة القصص في الأماكن العامة.

     

    نوفمبر

    ماراثون كأس الصحراء - أقيم هذا الحدث السنوي لأول مرة في أبريل عام 1998 بحضور 500 مشارك من 27 دولة. يغطي الماراثون 229 مترًا (138 ميلاً) ويقام على مدار ستة أو سبعة أيام - وهذا يعادل 5.5 ماراثون عادي. يتعين على المنافسين إعداد طعامهم وحمل جميع مستلزماتهم معهم طوال السباق (باستثناء الماء والخيم). سيتعرض المتسابقون في وسط النهار إلى درجات حرارة تصل إلى 49 مئوية (120 فهرنهايت) أثناء الجري أو السير على أراضي صخرية غير مستوية وكثبان رملية. للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل، اتصل بهيئة تنشيط السياحة الأردنية. هاتف: ‎962 (6) 5678294، فاكس: ‎962 (6) 5678295

     

    ديسمبر

    مهرجان عمان للكوميديا - يستقطب هذا المهرجان الشهير الممثلين الكوميديين من جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وكندا والأردن، للاستمتاع بسبع ليالي من الفكاهة العربية والدولية. تُباع التذاكر على الفور. ينقسم أسبوع الضحك إلى أربعة أقسام هي، العرض الدولي (ليلتان) وليلة الكوميديا الشفهية العربية (ليلتان) والليلة العربية (ليلة واحدة) والليالي الختامية (آخر ليلتين). تستضيف كل ليلة ستة ممثلين كوميديين في المتوسط. مركز الحسين الثقافي: يفتح المركز في الساعة 7:00 مساءً، ويبدأ العرض في الساعة 8:00 مساءً.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    لا يوجد موقع محدد حاليًا يرجى تغيير الموقع، وانقر فوق "البحث عن غرف" للمحاولة مرة أخرى.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    تتعذر معالجة طلب الحجز. يُرجى تصحيح معلومات إشغال الغرفة المتوقع بتحديد شخص بالغ على الأقل

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    تعذرت معالجة طلب الحجز. يرجى تصحيح معلومات إشغال الغرفة المتوقع لتحديد شخص بالغ على الأقل لرقم الغرفة #

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    عدد الليالي أقل من الحد الأقصى المسموح به للفندق أو خطة الأسعار التي حددتها.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    عدد الليالي يتجاوز الحد الأقصى المسموح به للفندق أو خطة الأسعار التي حددتها.

    شكرًا على استعلام الحجز الذي أرسلته

    في الوقت الحالي، لا يمكن حجز مدة إقامة تتجاوز 28 ليلة عبر الإنترنت. لحجز مدة إقامة طويلة، الرجاء الاتصال بنا.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    يرجى إدخال تاريخ تسجيل دخول الفندق.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    يرجى إدخال تاريخ تسجيل الخروج من الفندق.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    تاريخ تسجيل الدخول الذي حددته قد مضى. يرجى تغيير تواريخك والمحاولة مرة أخرى.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    معذرة. يتعذر إجراء حجوزاتك لفترة تزيد على 12 شهرًا من التاريخ الحالي.

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    تاريخ تسجيل الخروج من الفندق قبل تاريخ تسجيل الدخول

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    معذرة، ولكن لا تقبل سوى الحجوزات التي تبدأ من . يرجى تصحيح تاريخ تسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق والمحاولة مرة أخرى

    لقد لاحظنا وجود مشكلة في تفاصيل الحجز

    يجب حجز هذا العرض قبل ميعاد وصولك بـ يوم. يرجى تغيير تواريخك والمحاولة مرة أخرى.

    انتهت جلسة الحجز.

    انتهت جلسة الحجز الخاصة بك، يُرجى بدء جلسة حجز جديدة أو الانتقال إلى صفحة حجوزاتي.

    إلغاء الحجز

    يتعذر إلغاء الحجز عبر الإنترنت بعد تجاوز الموعد النهائي للإلغاء. يُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيدٍ من المعلومات.

    إلغاء الحجز

    يتعذر إلغاء الحجز عبر الإنترنت في غضون 48 ساعة من تاريخ تسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق. ُيرجى الاتصال على 1 (800) 819-5053 للحصول على المساعدة.

    تغيير التواريخ

    يتعذر تعديل تواريخ الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت بعد تجاوز الموعد النهائي للإلغاء. يُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيدٍ من المعلومات.

    تغيير التواريخ

    يتعذر تعديل تواريخ الحجز عبر الإنترنت في غضون 48 ساعة من تاريخ تسجيل الدخول بالفندق. يُرجى الاتصال على 1 (800) 819-5053 للحصول على المساعدة.

    تعديل الحجز

    يتعذر تعديل هذا الحجز.

    ملاحظة حول بيانات ملفك التعريفي

    شكرًا لتسجيل دخولك على موقع fourseasons.com الجديد ومرحبًا بك في الموقع الجديد. بيانات الملف التعريفي التي أدخلتها سابقًا تتطلب بعض التحديثات البسيطة.

    ملاحظة: ستكون تحديثات الملف التعريفي مطلوبة قبل إجراء الحجز.

Make a Reservation
Make a Reservation

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call . Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Hotel directly at or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Hotel

Amman

Local Time

Local Temperature

14 °C / 57 °F

Room Rate

Best available room rate. Our most flexible option.

Destination

Highlights

Founded in 1946, the Kingdom of Jordan is a land of contrasts – from ancient ruins amidst desert sands to cutting-edge business. The capital, Amman, is a bustling city of two million people, spread across seven gentle hills. All of its buildings are finished in local white limestone, earning Amman its signature title as the White City. Friendly and safe for walking, the capital features a busy commercial and administrative centre and beautiful residential neighbourhoods.

 

While much of the city has been built over the past 50 years, significant archaeological remains give testament to its place in history. Within an easy day trip lie the ancient ruins of Jerash and Petra. The surrounding landscape ranges from the desert of Wadi Rum to the fertile Jordan Valley to the salty shores of the Dead Sea.

Seasonal highlights

April–May

Dead Sea Ultra Marathon – A gruelling, 50-kilometre run from the highest elevations of the capital, Amman, down to the lowest point on earth. The Dead Sea Ultra Marathon began in 1993 after the Amman Road Runners (ARR), a group of Jordanian and non-Jordanian residents sharing the same passion for running, decided to present themselves with the ultimate challenge. The race is split into four categories: the ultra marathon (50 kilometres/31 miles), marathon (42 kilometres/26 miles), half-marathon (21 kilometres/13 miles) and a relay (50 kilometres/31 miles). Telephone/fax: 962 (6) 5930435

  • Visit the marathon web site
  •  

    Amman International Theatre Festival - This annual festival is the only one in the Middle East and North Africa to be organized by an independent theatre company. Performances are mainly in Arabic and English. The festival was first held in 1994, initiated by members of Amman's Al Fawanees theatre company to provide a venue for artistic exchange among independent and experimental Arab troupes. It aims to encourage alternatives to the present environment in which artists work in the Arab world, as well as increasing their exposure to a more global spectrum of artistic activity. The eight days of activities are made up of performances from various countries such as Egypt, Syria, Lebanon, Switzerland, Italy, Palestine, Jordan, Sweden and Turkey, workshops and movie days. Also, a meeting about artistic documentation and oral history is scheduled, and the final part of the festival hosts a meeting to discuss relations between the European directors and the Arab directors.

     

    May

    Jordan International Rally – International, regional and local competitors have long respected this rally, and since its inception in 1964, the Royal Automobile Club of Jordan has striven to improve the quality of this event. The rally which took place in May 2001 covered 1,036 kilometres (648 miles) of the most scenic but challenging territory. The rally is renowned for its long desert stages, which place great demands on the skills and stamina of the competitors. From gravel to desert tracks, the rally poses a daunting task for the runway driver. For more information, please contact the Royal Automobile Club of Jordan, P.O. Box 920, 11118 Jordan, Telephone: 962 (6) 5818131, Fax: 962 (6) 5850626

     

    July–August

    Jerash Festival for Culture and Arts – This festival premiered on the international cultural scene in 1981. It brings together Arab and international performances to showcase their unique talents, and has expanded to include theatrical performances, ballet productions and poetry recitals. Telephone: 962 (6) 5675199, Fax: 962 (6) 5686191

     

    September

    The Hakaya Festival - Held at Amman's Al Balad Theater and across Jordan, promotes storytelling as a central tool in learning, art and life. There are seminars, workshops and screenings of narrative films, as well as storytellers performing in public spaces.

     

    November

    Desert Cup Marathon – This annual event first took place in April 1998 with 500 entrants from 27 countries. The marathon covered 229 kilometres (138 miles) over six or seven days – the equivalent of 5.5 regular marathons. Competitors have to prepare all their own food and carry all their supplies with them throughout the race (except for water and a tent). Runners experience mid-day temperatures of up to 49°C (120°F) while running or walking on uneven, rocky ground and sand dunes. For more details, contact the Jordan Tourism Board. Telephone: 962 (6) 5678294, Fax: 962 (6) 5678295

     

    December

    Amman Stand-up Comedy Festival - The incredibly popular Amman Stand-Up Comedy Festival brings comedians from all around the Middle East, as well as the US, Australia and Canada to Jordan, for seven nights of Arab and international humour. Tickets sell out immediately. The week of laughs is divided into four sections, the International Show (two nights), the Arabic Speaking Comedy Night (two nights), the Arabian Night (one night) and the Closing Nights (last two nights). Each night features an average of six comedians. Al Hussein Cultural Centre: Doors open at 7:00 pm, show starts at 8:00 pm.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

    Thank you for your reservation enquiry

    Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    Please enter a check-in date.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    Please enter a check-out date.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    Check-out date is before check-in date.

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

    We noticed a problem with the reservation details

    This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

    Your Booking session is over.

    Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

    Cancel reservation

    Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

    Cancel reservation

    Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

    Change Dates

    Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

    Change Dates

    Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

    Modify reservation

    We are unable to modify this reservation.

    Note About Your Profile Data

    Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

    Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.